Ojai Greens

Ojai Greens

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

224 reviews

      AnthonySmoking
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Shop Sells UN-Flushed Flower

      2nd visit & bought 14g of flower they suggested/pushed. Immediately after smoking, flower had a disgusting aftertaste. Emptied out the bowl & ash was ALL black too If you don't know, when flower ashes black it’s a HUGE indicator that the plant was not "flushed" properly of the chemicals. Not just an unpleasant taste, but worse you burn & inhale the chemicals NOT HEALTHY AT ALL!! Very dangerous depending on patient Couldn’t believe they knowingly sell unhealthy medicine. So called, explained concerns & guy on the phone refused to listen or get mngr to discuss the alarming concern. He proceeded to rudely belittle & said there’s nothing wrong with smoking flower not properly flushed. Employees either not knowledgeable or they demonstrate little regard for health of their customers. Extremely disappointing Guy said, "managers don't care & they are not going to help you" & hung up Not only will I not return but will let all friends know to never buy from a shop that doesn't care of unhealthy & dangerous product they are pushing on unknowing patients/customers. How extremely disappointing to be treated this way. This could have been such a great success story for them. Instead the failed
      vizzo420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

      This place has exceeded my expectations and more.. The products are priced perfectly. The flower and concentrate that they consistently carry in stock is out of this world! I’ve never been to such a giving place before. My goodie bag was packed full of awesome product and couldn’t be happier. By far the best medicinal center in all Southern California and i have been to hundreds.. Thank you Ojai Greens for the best experience I’ve ever had! Ill definitely be sending friends and family your way!!
      Ojai GreensOjai
      Thanks for the 5 star vizzo420!! We keep our prices as low as we can for our patients as everyone should. I hope you enjoy all the Ojai Greens swag (t-shirt, lanyard, lighter and stickers) from your goodie bag!!! Make sure you wear them all over town, lol!!
      Official Response4 years ago
      SirenOfTheSea
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly nd knowledgeable staff!

      I HIGHLY recommend this collective. great, flower strains and concretes. They have have quality staff and medicine! Best in ojai and one of the best collectives in Cali!
      Ojai GreensOjai
      We are very flattered Siren Of The Sea!! Thanks for stopping by and leaving us a 5 star! Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      3Bears1994
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite shop hands down

      I don’t know where to start. 1) the facility so second to none when it comes to cleanliness, product layout, ease of access to information, and shier amount and variety they offer. 2) their prices are out of this world. 3) All the employees there know what they’re doing, but one in particular, Stephen is the specific reason I drive 45 minutes. He not only takes time with me to find out exactly what I need but is the most professional person I have met. Thanks Ojai Greens for your amazing shop and experience.
      Ojai GreensOjai
      Thanks for sharing 3Bears1994!!! We appreciate the feedback and are so glad to hear about your experience! Stephen is the man!!! He will be stoked on this review, lol!! We look forward to seeing you soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Drsr7376
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great selection!!! But........

      This shop is great!! The selection, the knowledge of the staff. As a first-timer they were very welcoming. However, I bought an expensive 1/8.....when I got home and opened the jar.....the product disintegrated in my hand!!!! Now I have an 1/8 of STALE SHAKE!!! That sucks. So far the products I’ve had are either inferior or not stored correctly causing the staleness. I hope they see this review and make some changes. This shop had amazing potential. I don’t have a lot of money, so when I spent $35.00 on an Uber, then the rest on useless bud......that was a bad day. However, I will give the shop one LAST shot. But if I waste another $100 there, I will be bummed I initially gave this place a 1 star review. However they are reaching out to me with amazing customer service!!! That alone earns the amazing store 5 stars!!!
      Ojai GreensOjai
      We are sorry about the flower you bought. All the flower we purchase is prepackaged and sealed from our distributors. Our cultivators stand behind thier products and will be more then happy to replace it for you. Please call me at 805-861-6946 so I can make this up to you and hook you up for your wasted time and money.
      Official Response3 years ago
      ishmokezones
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Never a disappointment

      Everytime i come up there they have exactly what i need! The prices are right and the product selection is incredible. The staff are always so welcoming and very knowledgeable on the products they carry. This place will always be my first recommendation to all my friends.
      Ojai GreensOjai
      Thanks for another 5 star review ishmokezones!! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation to your friends!! See you soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      AHammer1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Traveled from out of town

      This dispensary is the only one in a modest driving distance that carried the products wanted (Papa & Barkley and Kiva. I was impressed with the pleasant service and the minimal wait. The shop was also clean and quite and there was plenty of parking. I had called in my order the day before so it was ready and waiting for me. I was easily able to add on to my order when I saw something I had forgotten. I was told they may be adding delivery, if so I will use that service.
      Ojai GreensOjai
      Thanks for the 5 star AHammer1!! We appreciate you sharing your experience with the community. See you soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Jonnwesley
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Always has the best customer service

      I drove over an hour for a listed price on weedmaps and Matt reached out to his boss to make sure I got what I needed. Everyone has always been very helpful and Steven is very knowledgeable and has turned me on to Select Oil Carts! Thanks again!
      Ojai GreensOjai
      Thanks for making the drive Jonnwesley! We cant thank you enough for your business. We always go the extra mile for our customers!! Stephen is great and truly loves helping patients and customers. See you soon!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      chronicreview
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Ventura County

      You guys got it right👍 you have the best prices taxes included. outstanding customer service and you genuinely care about customer satisfaction. I had a cartridge stop working properly, you guys exchanged it no question because you wanted me to be happy, and I had my receipt of course. your show room is beautiful. You have a huge selection. Only thing I can complain about is you guys don't have a location in every city in Ventura County. One recommendation would be to have customer appreciation days with reps from from the companies who's products you carry and maybe a happy hour.
      Ojai GreensOjai
      Wow, thank you chronic review!!! WE are completely flattered! We put our patients and customers first above all. We are ready to open stores in other locations when they permit them. We are constantly having PAD's and post them to social media. We will get a schedule posted in the shop for customers. Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Captfalk64
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Yes please! Wow! Amazing! I’m in love!!

      Drove up today from SLO. Was a beautiful drive and well worth the trip. If cannabis is your thing this is the place for you! I have been wanting to try the ASCND carts and they have them all. I bought just about all flavors except for 2. These are hands down the best and strongest I have tried. Kurvana does not make bad meds and you can taste the quality! I got a few other types of carts as well. This place is gorgeous from head to toe. The product is nicely and professionally displayed. iPads are available to browse the menu. I am glad I stocked up but I will be back soon. This place had the best and widest selection that I have seen. Much love Ojai Greens!!
      Ojai GreensOjai
      Wow!! From SLO!! Thanks for making the drive to give us a shot Captfalk64!!! We appreciate your kind words and you sharing your experience with the weedmaps community!! We carry only the highest quality products available for the lowest possible price. We hope to see you again.
      Official Response4 years ago
      bigphatphony
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Tons of good bud to choose from

      Great prices and great people, have searched far and wide to try this new brand of diamonds by left coast maybe you could pick some up in the future.. Always a friendly experience at Ojai Greens, highly recommended. ❤️
      Ojai GreensOjai
      Thanks for the feedback bigphatphony!!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      gunzblazing
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      On point

      Everytime i shop at Ojai Greens it feels like home. You always get a warm welcoming from everybody in the shop and they treat you just like family. Yesterday in particular. it was 420 and the shop was crazy busy yet they still managed to have enough staff working to make things flow and get you in and out as soon as possible. Not to mention i got hooked up with amazing deals on my favorite products but also left with tons of goodies from booths they had set up. I just wanted to stop by and drop a review to let you guys know you are DOING IT RIGHT. Keep it up! - Stay high
      Ojai GreensOjai
      Thanks you so much for sharing gunzblazing!! We try to make every customer feel like family. We can't believe the amount of people that showed for 4/20!! We made a plan and twice as many people showed up then we hoped for. The bands were all amazing, the vendors killed it and the food was great!! Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      DeathRap1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Great customer service. They always have the bomb bud and even when they dont have what i want there is always an even better suggestion that is still affordable & THEY TREAT U LIKE FAM! 100!
      Ojai GreensOjai
      Thanks for sharing DeathRap1!! We strive to keep the best selections available to us and treat you all like family because we believe you all are part of the OG family. We wouldn't be here without the love and support from our patients and customers. See you soon!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      DsrK232599
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Poor treatment! -(Made right by Management)

      I went to this place for the 1st time today after researching disposable pens, brands, strains and dispensaries. Im about half way between Pt Hueneme and Ojai. I’m fairly new to all this and feel a little intimidated by going in anyway but I’ve been to a couple dispensaries and felt I was finding my ground..... until today. It was crowded so I was patient but confused. I asked someone (female) about the Alpine disposable pens and she said “She” only had the one. She was curt and dismissive when I inquired about something similar. I later saw her showing another customer the ones I asked about. It was crazy! Then after giving her the benefit of doubt, made my selection I had to ask if I get in line? Then she didn’t have the order together for the cashier and I had to go through it all again. Everyone else including the security guard was nice but I left in dismay and in no hurry to go back, not sure WTF? 3/19 After management reached out to me I’ve decided to update my rating on this review. I revisited this dispensary again and had a completely different experience. They were extremely helpful and friendly and I found a well organized display of a large variety of products. I’m glad I gave them a second chance. Shout out to Jeff! Thanks again
      Ojai GreensOjai
      Hello DsrK232599, Im extremely sorry for your first experience at Ojai Greens. I don't want to make excuses for the incident but I would love the opportunity to earn your business back. I can assure you we take pride in our customer experience and want to make this right. If you decide to come back we will make it worth you while!! Please contact me at 805-861-6946 so I can talk to you about the goodie bag we have for you.
      Official Response3 years ago
      BigWalt805
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Shop & Pricing in Ventura County

      I live in Port Hueneme & I drive to Ojai, to buy My Medicine from Ojai Greens. They have the best shop & pricing in Ventura County. I feel they care for their customers!!
      Ojai GreensOjai
      Let me just say WOW!!! Thanks you so much for sharing with the community!! We do care for our patients (and now that we are recreational) and customers too!! See you soon!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Zettybug1
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Shop!

      I love Ojai Greens! They always have what I want and need. The prices are not overinflated. The employees are well educated on the products! Great verity from flower to concentrate this is by far the best shop!
      Ojai GreensOjai
      Thanks for the five star Zettybug1!! We keep our prices as low as possible. We have been building our inventory and have new products coming almost daily. See you soon.
      Official Response4 years ago
      MotoJoe8
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      First time patient

      Currently Ventura County only has 3 dispensaries. Getting here was a bit of a challenge, but well worth it. I was greeted with a great welcome and the set up was very well laid out. The bud tenders were great and knowledgeable. Although it was far, it was overall great experience. I wouldn’t mind going back when I visit the Ojai Valley. Thank you
      Ojai GreensOjai
      Thanks for sharing MotoJoe8!!! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon.
      Official Response4 years ago
      Kun9
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Clean shop

      The budtender that helped me was really helpful and knowledgeable with the concentrates I was loooking for. Decent prices on products for VC, But that raw Garden sauce price is reasonable compared to all the other vendors trying to sell sauce/Live Resin. Thanks for your help! Just wish I got my T shirt too, for ftp y'all ran out.
      Ojai GreensOjai
      Thanks for the 5 star Kun9!! Sorry about the t-shirt. More were dropped off this morning but it seems like we run out almost daily now!! Don't worry, just remind us and you will get your shirt, we promise!! Feel free to call ahead to check on them. Cant go wrong with the sauce to get lost, lol!!! See you soon!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Nerrad420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      I love going here and is my favorite place in Ventura county. I used to go to the valley but not no more. The staff is friendly and know their stuff. I went in last week for the first time and wish I got a free tshirt like it said for first patients. I would have worn that everywhere so people knew about the place. Other than that I will keep going and always tell p like about it.
      Ojai GreensOjai
      We love being your favorite Nerrad420!! Thank you so much for the 5 star review!! The valley is the last place we want you to go! We are locals providing a service to locals. Soooooo sorry to hear about the t-shirts. We have had such an overwhelming start to our business we cant seem to print t-shirts fast enough. Just remind us on your next visit and you will get one, we promise!! See you soon!!
      Official Response4 years ago
      beebs420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Saucing

      Have to give another review for this place. Every time I go in I get the best costumer service and their stuff is great. Tried out the recommended sauce. Soooooo good. Flower samples were outstanding too. I’m really amazed how well this place is ran, prices are affordable, everyone that works there is friendly. I’m so glad I found this place. Amazing.
      Ojai GreensOjai
      Thanks for coming back beebs420!!! We love to get 5 star reviews!! Can never go wrong with our sauce, new flavs dropping next week. Im soooooo glad you called that Saturday to give us an opportunity to shine!! See you soon!!
      Official Response4 years ago