Select a product to start your online order!
Treelated Health Center

Treelated Health Center

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

141 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (30)

Price (27)

babybeano
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

❤️
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
StarSweetie313
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good service

The manager and security guard are awesome. Good flower most of all 🔥🔥
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
lhouie
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best!

Awesome customer service great prices!!! A+
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Treelated Health CenterWest Detroit
Thank You, We'll See You Soon.
Official Response10 months ago
Uni48
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Uni5361

I love how the bud tender showed me different strains and helped me pick a edible I really like that and how friendly the staff was.
Thumbs up
Service
jennlynn.hucul@gmail.com
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great spot

Nice staff, great product, good prices!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ajar220
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Jovee

Jovee was very helpful with my online order. I was a new patient at Treelated Health. Good prices and product. Worth a visit!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Simp66
3 months ago
5 stars

SweetSexySimp

Great deals on flower great location happy that it's open and took a while for them to open but it was well worth the wait the people are extremely nice and honor everything that they see on their website even if they don't see it they'll honored if you pull it up and bring it in to top it off they take debit cards for purchase wonderful.
OBWon
8 days ago
5 stars

Always A Pleasure!

This is one of my most favorite dispensaries. They are fast AF with online orders and super helpful if you're not sure about what you want in person. They always call if they have any stock issues with your order. Outstanding staff from check-in right down to security. They're always friendly and helpful.
peteywheat68
13 days ago
5 stars

I love this place. Very friendly!!

Staff is knowledgeable and helpful!!
MyNameIsJeffy
20 days ago
5 stars

Gift Cards are Here

AWSome place and people to get your medical.
thecandyman1318
20 days ago
5 stars

5 star review for great dispo

Had everything I needed was well serviced and chill
treespeach5672
20 days ago
5 stars

Excellent

Always have great products here and the budd tenders are very educated on their meds.
Simp66
24 days ago
5 stars

Simp66

One of the best places for Service, , respectful and friendly. THANKS for All you do..
Shanedon1
27 days ago
5 stars

💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽

live place to go to good prices 💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽
MrSnoopKhalifa
1 month ago
5 stars

THIS MY NEW SPOT...

I MUST SAY, I AM PLEASED EVERYTIME I LEAVE THIS PLACE, THEY WELCOME YOU ,THEY MAKE YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE AND THEY GIVE GOOD DEALS ,I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO MANY... YES I AM A SATISFIED CUSTOMER 💯💪🏽
Rokat6
1 month ago
5 stars

Budtender

Y’all hiring at this location
JoeSanders
2 months ago
5 stars

Exclusive Brands

This dispensary has definitely met all my needs as a medical patient there fast and efficient they always tell you exactly what you need not what you want. The manager and or owner in the front of the house are great as well security and the budtenders. VENDOR DAY 3 TO 6.
Kalaeh
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Place in the City

The customer service is Amazing. The prices can't be beat. I can't say enough about the quality of their products. If you haven't been then You Need to Go Now!!
lordbozzy
2 months ago
5 stars

Issue resolved

I went in today to claim a deal I saw online. The staff did not know they had a deal going on a certain wax, once I showed them they had no problem honoring the deal. Do your business here!
treespeach5672
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Spot

I love The deals on flower and the Staff are great here. Thanks for the great service