Select a product to start your order!
OC GoldLeaf Dispensary & Lounge

OC GoldLeaf Dispensary & Lounge

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

420 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

Khana_Nana
11 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Flower!

This is by far the most consistent dispensary when it comes to having quality cannabis that I've found so far in Oklahoma. I travel a lot and I've checked out many and this one always has amazing flower. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Cat and Brandon have both given me recommendations for some different strains they thought would work for me and they were spot on. I'm normally not a Sativa smoker but that Lemon Cream that Cat had me try has become one of my favorite strains.The Cali OG is a strain that works on keeping me seizure free and I have been for over a year now, so I was happy to see it on the shelf there.The MJ 23 they recently had in is a great Indica dominant strain that Brandon recommended and it helped my pain and I slept really well. I just returned from a trip to Colorado and New Mexico and I never thought I'd be in Colorado wishing I'd had my flower from OK and I was. If flower is your preference go check them out, you won't be disappointed!
Macadoeshuz1
11 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service

Kesha was very knowledgeable and polite. Service was awesome! I really enjoyed my visit. Love this place already.
leighnutts
11 months ago
5 stars

Ethan was the best budtender!!!!!! I higher recomm

rachel182
11 months ago
5 stars

Ethan is AWESOME

Ethan was very nice and knowledgeable and very patient. He took the time to explain lots of different things and was really nice and smiley about it :) He didn’t make me feel dumb or feel like I was wasting his time. I learned a lot from my visit. Always great customer service from all of the staff there. This was just my first time to have Ethan help me. They are all friendly and helpful. He really made my day!!!!!!
leviallan
12 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Super friendly staff and great bud.
cannibaldee
12 months ago
5 stars

always good friendly help

always good quality never rude and they always smile
OC GoldLeaf Dispensary & LoungeSouth Oklahoma City
Glad to hear it. You'd be smiling too if you tried Stargazers LTO Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream! :) Come in today for 25% off All ice cream!
Official Response12 months ago
TheKrustyKrab
12 months ago
5 stars

My first choice for buying weed

Today I was helped by Ethan Pritzel, who is very knowledgeable of cannabis. I’ve only had good experiences here. I highly recommend buying a $60 or $99 ounce; they’re great for edibles!
OC GoldLeaf Dispensary & LoungeSouth Oklahoma City
Thank you! Come Check out our 4th of July deals like 25% off THC Ice Cream!
Official Response12 months ago
JHertziger
12 months ago
5 stars

Favorite Place BY FAR!!

I loooooove this place and the staff!! awesome deals EVERY. SINGLE. TIME. Ethan is DA BOMB . COM. I was able to come in today and Ethan hooked me up with an 1/8 of exotic shelf for 50 freakin cents!!! FYI I used my loyalty points.
OC GoldLeaf Dispensary & LoungeSouth Oklahoma City
Gotta love those loyalty points. I know we love our loyal patients! :) See ya again soon!!
Official Response12 months ago
Ally224
1 year ago
5 stars

best spot in town

best shake prices and friendly staff!
smokiemickpots
1 year ago
5 stars

awesome staff and selection

good prices on everything and super friendly staff. wish I would have gotten that cuties number ;)
Jessishaye
1 year ago
5 stars

The Best of the best sir

Very knowledgeable on any questions I have. Always good spirits and vibes. I personally love the shake prices and the outdoor grow prices
raccch_
1 year ago
5 stars

my Fav place to go

I wish this place was closer to me cuz i love it so much!!! kesha is the most real, upfront person when it comes to the quality of their stuff and I love her!! she is awesome and only mainly try to come in for her. 10/10 recommend
Snacky78
1 year ago
5 stars

Da shiznit

Very friendly and helpful staff shout out to KESHA!!! Great product!!! Definitely my go to dispensary
Redpyro
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service

I have been to this dispensary many times and the customer service has never failed to impress me, shout out to Jordan and Kesha. I’d highly recommend checking them out
Angelpark2011
1 year ago
5 stars

my favorite dispensary! drive from lawton for yall

BGsmom
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Store

Everyone is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Best prices in OKC area with very good product, have not been disappointed. well worth the drive. Just purchased some Carmelo, good stuff. When you go, be mindful of police and speed limit, which is 40.
5 stars

love this place

keep coming back for their cheap ounces! never let down win a free pipe from spinning the wheel
CynthiaLong
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Vibes

They have good prices and good peeps. love the 5 Prerolls for $25...
cstephens80
1 year ago
5 stars

Informative, Quality and Inexpensive

I’ll definitely be back. Ethan is very informative and knows his craft. I enjoyed talking with him. Go hear if you want the best deals in Oklahoma.
Ash1325
1 year ago
5 stars

Always a good experience

I love this place!!!! I live in peidmont and will gladly make the drive everytime!!! The smoke is great and always on point pricewise🔥🔥. The budtenders are amazing!! They know their products and I have yet to be disappointed with any suggestions!!! One of the best dispo's around IMO