Select a product to start your online order!
OC GoldLeaf Dispensary & Lounge

OC GoldLeaf Dispensary & Lounge

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

418 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

dangerdane214
15 days ago
5 stars

Excellent service

The bud tenders at OC are very helpful, answered all questions I had patient wise. Helped me find the cannabis I needed medically.
sabrena353
2 months ago
5 stars

great place

best shake i’ve had at this dispensary this year
WMUser893069104
23 days ago
2 stars

Restock

I’ve been in every week for the last month and the selection has been getting worse each week. I’m disappointed because I’m going to have to find a new dispensary so I can get what I need. I’m not sure what has happened but the quality has gone downhill in the last couple of months.
kayla_may
11 months ago
5 stars

BOMB DISPENSARY

Seriously awesome store!! No Karen’s at alllll
jamesy79
11 months ago
5 stars

super chill!

so this shop was my first experience with a shop and they were so laid back yet professional. not knowing what to expect i was super amazed at the way ethan handled my various questions. he seemed to habe all the answers and made me feel not so stupid... they were stupid questions... lol. anyways i felt like he made me feel like weve been hanging out for years. definately earned my trust and business thanks Ethan you and the store ROCK!!!
Docschottz
7 months ago
5 stars

absolutely best dispensary in OKC

I just happened to walk in the door of this dispensary the day they opened. had a very nice conversation with the owner and it has become my go-to. best selection of high quality strains in town. nice list of top-notch growers in the bartenders really know their business if you've got a question just ask they will know. .🥳....Paul
OC GoldLeaf Dispensary & LoungeSouth Oklahoma City
Thank You Sir! We are so ready to get the Smoking Lounge opened up so we can have people over to hang out and smoke!
Official Response7 months ago
dhman77
11 months ago
5 stars

Great store with really great employees

All their product is quality and all the employees, especially Ethan, are ridiculously knowledgeable
maldoaime
8 months ago
5 stars

Best customer service

I went in on Friday... got an amazing deal for an once of shake. (Which is amazing weed). I also got a cart. (Amazing product too). But my cart stopped working after a couple of days. I thought it was the battery. It wasn’t. I went and checked back with Kesha, she was super understanding and their policy is to take the cart that is not working and talk to them!!!! They will hook you up. AMAZING ladies! The morning crew Kesha and Jo are the best. I got to meet the night crew also but didn’t get their names they were super cool too. Keep it up guys. Thanks.
rvbz21
10 months ago
5 stars

shake is one of a kind

The streets concur this shake is one of a kind. 10 out of 10.
OC GoldLeaf Dispensary & LoungeSouth Oklahoma City
Thanks! We do strive to have the best team to help our patients. Today our recommendation is stay cool, have fun, and be safe!!! We can help keep ya cool with some Stargazers Ice cream! ;)
Official Response10 months ago
Jason1372
11 months ago
5 stars

great shoppe!!

I just want to say that Keisha is wonderful. I had a minor issue and she handle everything very nicely. The prices are great and staff is friendly and knowledgeable. 🤟🎇🎆
JimmyGRod
11 months ago
5 stars

Great Place!

I always enjoy visiting OC. Kesha and all the staff are always very friendly and knowledgeable. Always great prices on quality value ounces and a great selection on the shelves. My favorite place to shop for my go to strains!
kennypanhead
11 months ago
5 stars

1st visit

First time visit and met a great bud tender named Ethan. He took the time to answer all my questions.
Hero007
11 months ago
5 stars

Willy Wonka and the Weed Factory

TBH I walked into the store thinking I was going to be disappointed....But I was wrong! I immediately became the boy that won The Golden Ticket in the gudda! Boom Weed everywhere! They have a menu Menu looking like I was at Red Lobster or something. The Staff made me feel like I was watching Discovery Channel they know everything and I learned! Even though I ended up not owning the Weed Factory, I walked out with my pockets full!
travieoli
12 months ago
5 stars

Best one I’ve been to in okc

Im from Colorado and super picky about my weed and after having gone to about 6 different dispensaries in okc and getting nothing but a headache and piles of seeds i came here and am impressed. The quality of the weed and the price is the best I’ve seen in Oklahoma period. We bought an ounce and some peanut butter wax and got the joints for being first timers. After a week of disappointment I’m finally back home stoned and cool as a cucumber. Kesha and Ethan were super friendly and way cool. A big thing for me about a bud tender is feeling like I’d be comfortable smoking with them because I’m more likely to trust their input on what is and isn’t good. And I def would smoke with both of them. We will absolutely be back again.
OC GoldLeaf Dispensary & LoungeSouth Oklahoma City
I lived in Colorado myself and know exactly what you're talking about. So glad we are able to make your experience more enjoyable. We know how important it is to know product. We look forward to seeing you next time! Thanks so much for the best review!
Official Response12 months ago
RiceDaddy89
1 year ago
5 stars

SOLD!!!!!

This place is by far 1 of the if not THE BEST dispensary I’ve visited. It’s got this sweet retro chill vibe right when you walk in. The staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable about their product. Now when you go for their platinum shelf bud don’t question the price at all, just shut up and hand them you’re money and let the flower speak for itself. If I were to be completely honest they could charge more and you’d still be getting a deal. This place is going to go far, and now has a regular customer. As James Franco said in Pineapple Express “Hands down dopest dope I’ve ever smoked.” Can’t wait you go back. Btw the strawberry cough vape cart is delicious
OC GoldLeaf Dispensary & LoungeSouth Oklahoma City
Thank you for our first review :) we appreciated your company!
Official Response1 year ago
DoobieDaisy
6 months ago
5 stars

5 Star Dispensary & 5 Star KnowledgeBase Budtender

I have been in this great dispensary twice now. Same adorable young woman with darling hair, is so sweet and eager to find your needs. I love this place, I am Grateful for your affordable service, outstanding meds!!
kellyDenso
8 months ago
5 stars

Best in OKC

Friendly staff, very helpful, And really good prices on Medicine.
Susiemckee
8 months ago
5 stars

love oc goldleaf

absolutely love the quality of everything I get buds, shake, concentrates is all incredible.
demarruss
8 months ago
5 stars

Customer Service

Love that the menu is always updated and if you do run out before I stop by the tenders at OC always hook me up with the next best thing
Khana_Nana
9 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Flower!

This is by far the most consistent dispensary when it comes to having quality cannabis that I've found so far in Oklahoma. I travel a lot and I've checked out many and this one always has amazing flower. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Cat and Brandon have both given me recommendations for some different strains they thought would work for me and they were spot on. I'm normally not a Sativa smoker but that Lemon Cream that Cat had me try has become one of my favorite strains.The Cali OG is a strain that works on keeping me seizure free and I have been for over a year now, so I was happy to see it on the shelf there.The MJ 23 they recently had in is a great Indica dominant strain that Brandon recommended and it helped my pain and I slept really well. I just returned from a trip to Colorado and New Mexico and I never thought I'd be in Colorado wishing I'd had my flower from OK and I was. If flower is your preference go check them out, you won't be disappointed!