Oasis Cannabis | Las Vegas

Oasis Cannabis | Las Vegas

Storefront
Openuntil 2:30am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 2:30am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

751 reviews

damir411
25 days ago
5 stars

Best Local/Rewards Program

Never let me down. Budtenders are super friendly. Dope daily deals.
KZsharki
3 months ago
4 stars

Not Bad

They take care of you pretty good here.
Angryindeed
2 months ago
1 star

Bad business

Not happy at all with this company. Ordered delivery this morning and no one showed up upon agreed time. Real shitty when they waste over 4 hours of your time, when i could have gone elsewhere. And then no one around the store can answer a phone, and trust me, you don't want me to leave a voicemail on your BS line. Thanks OASIS CANNIBAS for NOTHING. WILL NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
americannemesis
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Place In Vegas

I'm originally from CA and I got my first card in 2010.... I've been to quite a few dispensaries over the years and I will admit my expectations are pretty high. This place is by far the best I've been to out here. Herbs are apart of my culture and I do not like people that can't understand that this was a way of life for some indigenous people. I hate the feeling of buying herb in the same capacity that I would by a soda. This isn't just medicinal its spiritual for some. You guys may not understand each individuals reason for coming in but you don't treat the herbs like the other places. Your staff is extremely positive, kind and above all HUMAN. Much Respect to every single tender. -Your daily dreadhead. 1 l9ve
Zackzilla
4 years ago
5 stars

unsatisfied

Went in about 2 ago and bought 1/2 oz. of some Diamond og. First of all i should of looked at it before they had put it in the bag because all 4 of the 1/8ths were popcorn nugs. I go home and put it in a mason jar and put it away because i had a little of my old stash left, when i took the 1st popcorn nug out 3 seeds fell out. I dont think all 4 1/8ths had seeds in it but definitely 1 of them did. They're charging Top shelf price 4 popcorn nugs. Im going to essence and spend my usual $200 a week over there.
Oasis Cannabis | Las VegasLas Vegas
Thanks for alerting us about a potential problem w/ the Diamond OG strain we have in stock. Our QC team appreciates the heads up...We encourage you to contact management here and see if we can't do anything to help rectify the situation for you, if you are so inclined.
Official Response4 years ago
5 stars

Chris just gets me.

It’s not the fact that the other employees are lesser, Chris just understands me. If I’m on a budget, if It’s payday and I’m looking to spend, if I need papers or a bong he just works with me instead of selling to me. always enthusiastically offering many options to select from no matter the type of product. Visit this place & you'll be satisfied no matter what but if your lucky, you’ll run into Chris.
Oasis Cannabis | Las VegasLas Vegas
Hi there, thank you so much for the review! Chris is great! We are so happy to hear about your experience. See you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Jambi702
3 years ago
5 stars

My home

Oasis has become truly that. I have always found the staff so pleasant and knowledgeable. Not afraid to ask someone else if they don't have the answer. That's just gotten better. The move to get quality medicine, and lower your prices, especially in your location, shows your passion for the product, and the customer. That means something. Thank you. I go in the a.m. hours, the new and old staff you have there are all top notch, and I wish I could remember all your names. (pot smoker......) Lindsey really knows her shit! Her suggestion to try the Mac sativa little Js has forever changed me and Mrs. Jambi, and Lindsey always greets you with a smile. She is awesome! My tender this morning suggested Kiff's Burkle, and I am very happy. The bud is a real treat that honors the strain. The new direction shows in the product, and I will be trying Kiff's other cultivars. Cant beat the price! I recommend Oasis to everyone! A+
Oasis Cannabis | Las VegasLas Vegas
We sincerely thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us this great review. Lindsey and the rest of our Oasis family greatly appreciate the kind words and couldn't be happier to have helped you find products that work well for you! Please keep on coming to see us, we appreciate YOU!
Official Response3 years ago
Candyland17
4 years ago
5 stars

Thank you

Thank you thank you!! I came in today and you guys totally rock it!! Thank you my purchase was awesome!! Vape pen awesome!! Preroll og story rock it all around!! Fireworks also thank you for discount loved it!!
Oasis Cannabis | Las VegasLas Vegas
Thank you so much for your visit and your positive words here! They are both greatly appreciated!
Official Response4 years ago
Wavygravy
4 years ago
5 stars

the worst

hands down the worst place ive been to, gave them a second and third try...from the employees to their pointless system.....never come here EVER
Oasis Cannabis | Las VegasLas Vegas
We thank you for sharing your opinion.
Official Response4 years ago
tylorwfarley
5 years ago
5 stars

Once again CBD tincture came through!

This morning (Christmas morning) my dog got so excited about his presents that he had another seizure. I immediately grabbed the CBD tincture and let him lick it from the dropper. (I read that coconut oil is fine for dogs) only about half a tube and 3-5 minutes and it went away.. I will definitely be back for more soon. I have started giving it to him daily to help prevent the seizures from happening in the first place. Can I bring him in with me next time I come in?
Oasis Cannabis | Las VegasLas Vegas
YES! Pet patients are welcome, as long as their human caregiver has their mmj card. We are so glad the CBD is helping your pooch. Can't wait to meet him!
Official Response
jfpolyak4
4 months ago
5 stars

Regina is the best

I’ve become a regular customer of Oasis because of the great personal service provided and the best prices for top shelf weed. I’d like to thank Regina for always being helpful with her suggestions and advising me about upcoming sales. Being a medical patient, her attention to detail is appreciated. Because of her, Oasis is now my go to dispensary in Las Vegas. And you can’t beat the prices. Thank you Regina
BigSwerve8
1 year ago
5 stars

WEED GENIE

Best dispensary in all of Las Vegas hands down!!!!!!!
KEEMSWEED
1 year ago
5 stars

Best in 1 mile radius.

I just moved here and visited most offenders in the area and always has the best deals and consistency when it comes to the experience for legal weed.
tripcal
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Budtender knowledge

Great knowledge on product! Vance explained the entire terpene profile on the flower I was purchasing. Vegas needs more budtenders like this!
5 stars

Deals

I absolutely love that I get daily specials texted to me daily. Delivery was awesome 😁
melimtz 92
1 year ago
5 stars

Andre is amazing.

whenever i go to oasis i make sure Andre helps me because he always helps me get the most fire flower!
5onitjustblaze
1 year ago
5 stars

friendlh staff

Even with huge Lines and impatient guests, the staff is friendly and attentive. I have been here 5 or 6 Times and yet to have a bad experience. they have a good variety, I come here for the flower.
weedzs
2 years ago
5 stars

take back bad my review

I understand they opened the remodel a little early everything was confused but now they have great deals again and I'm back with you guys staff should have just said the truth it's all messed up for a couple of days that would have been fine.
tinters
2 years ago
5 stars

where's the indicas at

really like this place prices wise... but they're Indica selection sucks. and when they do get them they go fast you figure they get more.
112211
2 years ago
5 stars

Sweet

I recommend this place to out-of-towners for the Everyday Flower Deals-$190 ounces, $48 1/4 ounces, and $25 1/8ths. Certain places on the east side (and a few on the west side) are outright clip joints but Oasis deserves praise for always having excellent options for the budget-minded.
Oasis Cannabis | Las VegasLas Vegas
Hi there, thank you for the review! We are always here to help. Hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago