Select a product to start your order!
Oasis Healing Center

Oasis Healing Center

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.6

532 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (113)

Price (103)

linkdeb
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Mose knowledgeable

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you for the 5 stars! ⭐️
Official Response4 months ago
greenyivy420
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Definitely my favorite dispensary, always great vibes and prices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you for the 5 stars! ⭐️
Official Response5 months ago
amberking22
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great bud

When teir 3 blows me away...you have a winner!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much! Hopefully you can swing by today, lots of excellent options!
Official Response7 months ago
Anya2626
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a wonderful experience

I always walk in to smiling faces of helpful and knowledgeable staff. The place to go!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you for the 5 stars! ⭐️
Official Response7 months ago
amberking22
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

good bud

All Good
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much! We appreciate your continued support.
Official Response8 months ago
amberking22
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

good bud

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you for the 5 stars! ⭐️
Official Response8 months ago
Sjoliver
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

👍👍

They really know their products.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much!
Official Response1 year ago
McJoyfullYaC
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

All around great!

Great prices, great knowledgeable people, welcoming environment! Pretty much the only place I go! Check out their daily specials. Certain days are 20% off!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much for your review! Come and see us anytime, we've got you covered.
Official Response1 year ago
mercedesneece
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Oasis is great

They always have good flower and good deals
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much! Always got the deals rolling, we do it for you, the patients!
Official Response1 year ago
Kaeladawn
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to shop

I really love going in to Oasis. The budtenders are always happy to help and very knowledgeable, even the newbies who may not know all your questions are very honest and willing to ask a coworker instead of leaving you in the dark. The energy and ambiance of the store is always very happy and relaxed. I have never once had a bad experience, even when an order was mixed up the took care of me and made it right. I highly recommend Oasis to everyone!!
Thumbs up
Price
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much for your amazing review we are very happy that you've had these great experiences and we look forward to seeing you again!(:
Official Response1 year ago
Ediblemane
1 month ago
5 stars

Best place for rosin in Moore

Oasis always has the newest rosin drops at the lowest prices!
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you for the kind words! We strive to bring you the best quality at the lowest prices on rosin.
Official Response1 month ago
BDub1802
1 day ago
5 stars

Great Spot

These people are super cool & friendly. They have a nice selection of flower, really good otd prices, and smokiez for $13! Also hooked a brother up with a free brownie on his birthday 😊✌️
tdacre05
5 days ago
5 stars

awesome

awesome service bud tender was very helpful
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much for your 5 stars! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response2 days ago
tabin
6 days ago
5 stars

amazing

the staff is always so nice!! one of my favorite places
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to deliver excellent customer service each and every time! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response5 days ago
PlentyOgreen
9 days ago
5 stars

Good concentrate deals

Came for the apothecary 4/$100 good deal if you are a concentrate smoker!
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much! We love apothecary and their high quality products. See you again soon!
Official Response1 day ago
Moorebudguy
23 days ago
5 stars

Love this place

Awesome selection all around and a dope staff highly recommend them if your looking for a spot off of 19th street!
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much! We appreciate the kind words and the 5 stars. Look forward to taking care of you again soon!
Official Response16 days ago
EvaNSttoP
27 days ago
5 stars

Best of the best

Always get amazing products with amazing customer service here. Sarah was helping my wife and I out with the 4th of July sales and recommended some great products that ended up saving us more money in the end. She really went above and beyond and made our experience very enjoyable. Thank you Sarah and thank you Oasis for constantly being the best of the best.
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much for shopping with us! WE love the positive feedback and we will bring back to our team. See you again soon!
Official Response26 days ago
Barnyard91
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome Experience!!!

Went in to grab some hash rosin and boy did these guys hook it up! The strain I got that they recommended by wight rabbit slaps me in the face!! thanks for the recommendation! I also got two others another by wight rabbit and one by divine collection that are also super tasty and terpy! As I was shopping and they came out with some straight off the press to set out which was so cool! I was here one time before a while back and don't remember it being this good. The budtenders made the experience even better as it was nice to talk to a budtender who actually knew what they were talking about. Keep up the great work guys!!
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much for your review! We sincerely appreciate your kind words and I will be bringing this back to the team! Hope to see you again soon
Official Response29 days ago
villageokie
1 month ago
5 stars

SO REFRESHING

Popped in Oasis because I needed a banger & it was on my drive home. I haven’t had the best experience at other shops in Moore whether it’s not having much concentrate or quality I’ve been pretty disappointed. NOT the case here. This is by far the best shop I’ve seen in Moore. Grabbed a sunday bellos vape & dual og leaf logic live rosin at the request of the budtender who IMMEDIATELY went for it when I asked if they had CBG products because there were so many options. Needless to say it was a HUGE breath of fresh air. the budtender was so so kind and patient and educated on the products they had. I will definitely be back. 10:10 for high quality gas in Moore.
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much for your feedback! It means the world to hear you had such a stellar experience. We totally agree about concentrates and Moore - a lot of people have not stepped up to the plate to provide high quality rosin/concentrates at all times at the LOWEST price in the area. I will definitely be bringing this back to the team - thank you so much!
Official Response29 days ago
Ampire
2 months ago
5 stars

A.Franklin

The staff is very helpful and understanding. I will recommend to anyone!
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words. Can't wait to see you again!
Official Response2 months ago