Select a product to start your online order!
Oasis Healing Center

Oasis Healing Center

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

513 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (107)

Price (97)

linkdeb
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Mose knowledgeable

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you for the 5 stars! ⭐️
Official Response2 months ago
greenyivy420
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Definitely my favorite dispensary, always great vibes and prices.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you for the 5 stars! ⭐️
Official Response3 months ago
amberking22
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great bud

When teir 3 blows me away...you have a winner!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much! Hopefully you can swing by today, lots of excellent options!
Official Response5 months ago
Anya2626
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a wonderful experience

I always walk in to smiling faces of helpful and knowledgeable staff. The place to go!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you for the 5 stars! ⭐️
Official Response5 months ago
amberking22
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

good bud

All Good
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much! We appreciate your continued support.
Official Response5 months ago
amberking22
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

good bud

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you for the 5 stars! ⭐️
Official Response6 months ago
Sjoliver
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

👍👍

They really know their products.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much!
Official Response10 months ago
McJoyfullYaC
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

All around great!

Great prices, great knowledgeable people, welcoming environment! Pretty much the only place I go! Check out their daily specials. Certain days are 20% off!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much for your review! Come and see us anytime, we've got you covered.
Official Response10 months ago
mercedesneece
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Oasis is great

They always have good flower and good deals
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much! Always got the deals rolling, we do it for you, the patients!
Official Response10 months ago
Kaeladawn
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to shop

I really love going in to Oasis. The budtenders are always happy to help and very knowledgeable, even the newbies who may not know all your questions are very honest and willing to ask a coworker instead of leaving you in the dark. The energy and ambiance of the store is always very happy and relaxed. I have never once had a bad experience, even when an order was mixed up the took care of me and made it right. I highly recommend Oasis to everyone!!
Thumbs up
Price
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much for your amazing review we are very happy that you've had these great experiences and we look forward to seeing you again!(:
Official Response11 months ago
SedatedOne
10 days ago
5 stars

amazing time

picked up some viola master Kush live badder. The taste is great kind of earthy and skunky. The feel was almost instant and hit my body and all the right places only cost a couple times. I would definitely try this strain again from Viola, great job! thank you Henry for being awesome!
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much for your stellar review! We love Viola, so glad its working for you. Can't wait to see you again!
Official Response7 days ago
randy789
28 days ago
5 stars

Simply the BEST

Thank You once again Oasis Healing for all that you do . Todays 420 celebration deals and vendor swag was amazing
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much! We love to hear that your experience was top notch! Can't wait to see you again!
Official Response26 days ago
JustWendt
1 month ago
5 stars

Austin For Employee of the Month!

Called ahead as we live farther out and Mr. Austin was both informative and helpful answering my questions. Was able to have plants set aside placed on hold for pick up as well guided to multiple flowers of interest with the original strain in question sold out. Overall pleased with my purchase. Good luck to everyone entered into the drawing! 🤗🕊💐
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much for your compliments! Austin actually did just win recently Budtender of the Year at the Sesh in OKC. We think he's a rockstar too! Cant wait to see you again!
Official Response28 days ago
OM3GAPUNCH
1 month ago
5 stars

Tbh this shop is the best!

I shopped with Sam today she helped with all my needs answered all my questions knows about every product in the store was very sweet and kind can’t wait to be back!!
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thank you so much for your feedback! Sam is excellent and we love our knowledgeable staff. Can't wait to see you again!
Official Response1 month ago
regrrw01
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place to visit

First time visit they hooked me up with all kinds deals and discounts coming back real soon.
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Thats what I am talking about! We do our best to provide the lowest prices and top quality products! Can't wait to see you again
Official Response2 months ago
AunizTheGrey
1 month ago
4 stars

Only 4 for one reason

I buy cheap ozs and shake to make my own pre rolls, with 5 kids it’s the most efficient way for me to calm down my anxiety, while I’ve never had problems with the staff and I’ve never had any issue with my flower or the pricing, my issue is, buying something pre packed with 4 different names scribbled out. That’s the type of thing that makes you second guess the weight only to find out your slightly only over 12.
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Totally understand buying shake and cheaper ounces. We do our absolute best to source quality material so that you're not sacrificing too much. Our pre-pack policy allows for one name to be listed on the bag, so I am very curious about this inquiry where you are stating their was multiple names. Either way, we want to make this right and ensure your next experience is 5 stars every-time. Please contact us at 405-676-5573
Official Response1 month ago
Dabfucious
3 months ago
4 stars

Well dang

So I have always loved the oasis. Apparently there hours have changed since I went by there last and I didn’t know that. I got theta at 8:55 thinking they opened at 9. Not knowing the hours changed, I watched 3 employees walk past my car, the only car in the lot parked directly in front of the store, and not ONE SINGLE EMPLOYEE asked me why I was there so early or that they didn’t open until 10am. When I checked weedmaps this morning prior to going by there it said they opened at 9... just very confusing and frustrating. Still good pricing and fantastic selection.
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Sorry about the confusion! We are open at 9AM on select days now, per our patient feedback. I apologize this was not explained to you when we had the chance. I hope you come back in and see us!
Official Response3 months ago
WMUser339112989
2 months ago
1 star

Greed

My 3rd time in this place. The first time there was a young guy pretty cool very sociable in and out no problem. The second visit was horrible. Same guy behind the counter but some short Caucasian man came out very rudely intruded in conversation and was very nasty all together. Third and last visit was Friday. Got a text about a special 20% off. Went in got the bud 8th came out to 40+ after the discount. The bud was WACK!! Snowcaine Tier 1 26% yeah right! Oh and the charge sales TAX not worth it go to Party Moore instead 😁 Thank me later!!
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
We apologize about your experience and we would like to make it right. Please contact us at 405-676-5573
Official Response2 months ago
w_ldflower
1 year ago
5 stars

wonder boy

I came in for the first time yesterday. a guy who resembles M.G.K. helped me out and went out of his way to ensure I left satisfied. Bud was fire, and so was my bud tender😏
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
We appreciate your kind review! We look forward to serving you.
Official Response10 months ago
flowergirl2020
2 years ago
5 stars

bomb. com

25 8ths are usualy great love it here
Oasis Healing CenterMoore
Awesome Thank you!!
Official Response2 years ago