Select a product to start your order!
Oasis Healing Center

Oasis Healing Center

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.6

571 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (127)

Price (117)

      linkdeb
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Mose knowledgeable

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Oasis Healing CenterMoore
      Thank you for the 5 stars! ⭐️
      Official Response1 year ago
      greenyivy420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Definitely my favorite dispensary, always great vibes and prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Oasis Healing CenterMoore
      Thank you for the 5 stars! ⭐️
      Official Response1 year ago
      amberking22
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great bud

      When teir 3 blows me away...you have a winner!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Oasis Healing CenterMoore
      Thank you so much! Hopefully you can swing by today, lots of excellent options!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Anya2626
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always a wonderful experience

      I always walk in to smiling faces of helpful and knowledgeable staff. The place to go!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Oasis Healing CenterMoore
      Thank you for the 5 stars! ⭐️
      Official Response2 years ago
      amberking22
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      good bud

      All Good
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Oasis Healing CenterMoore
      Thank you so much! We appreciate your continued support.
      Official Response2 years ago
      amberking22
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      good bud

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Oasis Healing CenterMoore
      Thank you for the 5 stars! ⭐️
      Official Response2 years ago
      Sjoliver
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      👍👍

      They really know their products.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Oasis Healing CenterMoore
      Thank you so much!
      Official Response2 years ago
      McJoyfullYaC
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      All around great!

      Great prices, great knowledgeable people, welcoming environment! Pretty much the only place I go! Check out their daily specials. Certain days are 20% off!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Oasis Healing CenterMoore
      Thank you so much for your review! Come and see us anytime, we've got you covered.
      Official Response2 years ago
      mercedesneece
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Oasis is great

      They always have good flower and good deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Oasis Healing CenterMoore
      Thank you so much! Always got the deals rolling, we do it for you, the patients!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Kaeladawn
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My go to shop

      I really love going in to Oasis. The budtenders are always happy to help and very knowledgeable, even the newbies who may not know all your questions are very honest and willing to ask a coworker instead of leaving you in the dark. The energy and ambiance of the store is always very happy and relaxed. I have never once had a bad experience, even when an order was mixed up the took care of me and made it right. I highly recommend Oasis to everyone!!
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Oasis Healing CenterMoore
      Thank you so much for your amazing review we are very happy that you've had these great experiences and we look forward to seeing you again!(:
      Official Response2 years ago
      Paige_f
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Did give 5 stars but....

      I changed my review because they don’t do refunds. I understand why but That’s just not right with the amount I bought. I bought a half of shake it gave me a headache it was super tangie and over all tastes horrible. I get it it’s shake.... but it’s not a gram or 8th.. I called and asked if they did refunds or exchanges, they said no. A lot of dispensary’s today will exchange or give you store credit for products. This isn’t one of them. You didn’t get 5 stars... haha that’s how you know they really read these reviews.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Oasis Healing CenterMoore
      Thank you for the 5 stars! ⭐️
      Official Response2 years ago
      MrChewys
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Bro, sitting here amazed

      Sitting here amazed still from my experience I had at oasis today. You guys were so knowledgeable on your product and showing me the store. You guys have awesome deals and reward system, the flower you guys have is AMAZING! I feel like I have been going to stores ran by dispos that dont care about their patients. I truly feel you guys are here to make sure your patients are medicated and taken care of oklahoma. Stay blessed guys.
      Oasis Healing CenterMoore
      WOW! We sincerely appreciate your kind words! We strive to bring the best customer service and product selection in the state. I am glad to hear we met all the marks for you! Stick with us fam, we will always make sure you're right! See you again soon :)
      Official Response1 month ago
      SedatedOne
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      always the best price and quality

      grabbed some wax I've never tried evok badder lunchbox and royal jelly both were amazing and 10 out the door! thanks Clayton great job
      Oasis Healing CenterMoore
      Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We strive to deliver the best products at the right price, every. single. day! I will be letting Clayton know what you said! See you again soon fam.
      Official Response23 days ago
      lynndia
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorite dispensary

      Everyone here is so knowledgeable and kind. It really makes for a wonderful experience, thank you guys so much! ❤
      Oasis Healing CenterMoore
      Much love fam! We sincerely appreciate your business, we will continue to keep the vibes UP! See you again soon :)
      Official Response2 months ago
      oklasmoker1661
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Wow

      Insane flower and hash selection/price Love this place
      Oasis Healing CenterMoore
      Much love fam! Thank you so much for your coming thru! See you again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      5 stars

      My new favorite dispo!!

      Shout out to Rin for helping me turn my day around! I got what I wanted and I will most definitely be back! Such a warm feeling along with the best prices around!
      Oasis Healing CenterMoore
      Much love to you fam! We sincerely appreciate the kind words. We agree, its hard to be upset when you're at the island! We strive to deliver excellent service and you KNOW we ALWAYS got the steals & deals! See you again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      frances_70
      2 months ago
      1 star

      can't get order right

      they acknowledged that I wanted the Disposable live rosin Vape I said okay and I don't even have it in my sack because I didn't pay for it last time I'm going to that place
      Oasis Healing CenterMoore
      We sincerely apologize about the miscommunication. At the time of the sale, we do like to verify every order and read through all the items prior to purchase in order to avoid situations like this. I know we were able to get that product into your hands within a few minutes - so thank you for allowing us to get you the medicine you needed. I would hope that you would give us a call and we can make this right for you and get you back into the oasis fam! Hope to hear from you and look forward to getting to a proper solution.
      Official Response2 months ago
      rawetherbinge
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Worst Service ever

      I purchased a $70 disposible cart here the other day on the managers reconmendation. Long story short I got the cart home and attempted to hit it and it didnt work. I charged it to see if that was the issue and after charging still didnt work. I took the cart back to the store to see if they would make the purchase right. Mr. "Manager took my cart and was like yea we can make it right..... Not. He comes back and says that its working. Mr. Manager says to go ahead and hit it. Which I did and the light came on but no smoke. I hit it 2 more times and didnt get anything out of it. The manager takes it from me and tries to hit it (which is discusting that he put it in his mouth), and he didnt get a hit either was like "Oh I SeE SmOkE! ItS WoRkInG FiNe! I told him it was crap that they wouldnt take care of their customers and this kid starts saying profanities under his breathe as I was walking out... For real.... This place is a joke.
      Oasis Healing CenterMoore
      Hello, we apologize for being unable to return your cartridge. We pulled the cameras and checked the interaction and it appears that the pod itself was still 100% active and working. The main issue around the cartridge seemed to be the lack of large clouds. The rosin pods have a lower voltage as to preserve the terpenes in the cartridge. We are always willing to work with you if the device is broken/ineffective. In this instance, all components were effective and working so we were unable to process the return. We appreciate your business and we apologize, I do hope we see you again soon. Take Care.
      Official Response1 month ago
      w_ldflower
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      wonder boy

      I came in for the first time yesterday. a guy who resembles M.G.K. helped me out and went out of his way to ensure I left satisfied. Bud was fire, and so was my bud tender😏
      Oasis Healing CenterMoore
      We appreciate your kind review! We look forward to serving you.
      Official Response2 years ago
      flowergirl2020
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      bomb. com

      25 8ths are usualy great love it here
      Oasis Healing CenterMoore
      Awesome Thank you!!
      Official Response3 years ago