Oak Leaf Fine Cannabis Company

Oak Leaf Fine Cannabis Company

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.2

10 reviews

ChaosasHardBroom
2 months ago
5 stars

2nd time being here

Really enjoyed the first joint that I bought from the guy this joints are bomb
Nesha90
2 months ago
1 star

#WACK A$$ FLOWER

RUDE AASF WILL NEVER COME HERE AGAIN DONT RECOMMEND!!!
Oklappraiser
6 months ago
5 stars

Sativa for once!

I purchased a really high THC sativa called "Wonder Monkey." (I usually lean toward indicas.) What nice, clean store and friendly staff!
Oklappraiser
11 months ago
5 stars

Nice!

Friendly service and good prices. Small but impressive!
cass70
1 year ago
5 stars

great dispensary, great deals, great rewards

Brian and D'Angelo know their stuff! They are a great addition to the neighborhood. Their prices are fair and their rewards program is well...rewarding! They have excellent flower and haven't steered me wrong yet. I've also purchased edibles and salve and a new pipe here and there. I look forward to shopping there because the staff is uniformly friendly and take the time to listen instead of just pushing products. A+
Harpua2121
1 year ago
5 stars

Employees are amazing!

Everyone that works there are extremely friendly & welcoming. I’m a newbie & they make me feel exceedingly comfortable every time I go! Thank you guys...!!!
5 stars

Excellent

Fabulous customer service and delicious flower. You need to try the Acapulco Gold! Prices are on point and the owners are friendly and welcoming. Worth checking out
MatrixMaven
7 months ago
5 stars

The dudes are about bud

Came in and there wasn’t much on the shelf but what was there looked good. Wanted something special for my B-day, but they didn’t have any goodies. I will say that their prerolls were very affordable, so I didn’t feel entirely sad when walking out the door.
carriebethT
1 year ago
5 stars

Customer service is top notch!

These guys know their business. They are so helpful for beginners like me! Fabulous shop with a bit of everything to choose from .
Oblivion88
11 months ago
1 star

Unreliable call before going

Great products usually but unreliable hours and management I showed up today at 6:40 and there was a sign on the door saying be back in ten minutes, I waited twenty freaking minutes and nobody ever came back, so I left and gave someone else less money for the same thing.