NuWu North

NuWu North

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

153 reviews

CarolynHelen
2 years ago
5 stars

amazing product, knowledgeable staff!

first time visit to your dispensary. found my experience to be very welcoming, unlike other dispensaries to be antiseptic and impersonal. I also found your staff concerned more about the customers and their needs, rather than making a buck. I have worked in customer service all my life(now in my 50's) and it is a rare treasure to find. employees that care about my needs. I achieved a symbiotic relationship with your budtender who, took the time to listen,and was well informed with the cannabis products and which would help me with medical needs,rather than which products would give me the best high. the young man that took the time and guided me to the best product for my needs name was hunter,this young man is an asset to your company, his recommendations were awesome and, was very happy with my purchase. I will be recommending your dispensary to my friends, and have them request hunter for their budtender. kudos. nuwu, first time I'm giving you a two thumbs up!
NuWu NorthNorth Las Vegas
Hello @Carolyn We are happy to hear that Hunter was able to provide you with a memorable experience! Thank you for choosing us as your go to dispensary, welcome to our NuWu family! Best regards, Rose
Official Response2 years ago
vegasroyal
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome !

Best dispensary in town by far, always super helpful! Friendly! Drive thru is always a + as well 🤑🤑🙌🏻🤩
NuWu NorthNorth Las Vegas
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate you!
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

Loved the prices and drive thru

Stopped by north today on my way to Reno for work. Really enjoyed it best store in Centennial hills area. Great prices large selection the Mango Plume vape is the best, and Quinn River prerolls
NuWu NorthNorth Las Vegas
Couldn't agree with you more!
Official Response2 years ago
Vegashigh420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great drive thru marijuana at Nuwu North

Best prices and selection in centennial hills area. $6 dollar quinn river prerolls and love the cannabiotix lrange flower. Preorder drive thru pick it up first order 10% off.
NuWu NorthNorth Las Vegas
Fast, convenient and can't beat our prices!
Official Response2 years ago
GogglesPaizanno
2 years ago
5 stars

Just like it’s big, giant brother...only smaller!

24 hour drive thru, great prices, huge selection and the usual knowledgeable and helpful staff makes this place just as awesome as the one near Fremont Street.
NuWu NorthNorth Las Vegas
Thank you so much!
Official Response2 years ago
stp661965
2 years ago
5 stars

great to finally have a quality dispensarie

Merriam gave us great service and was very knowledgeable. thanks for coming so far north us rural folks sure appreciate it.
jpg87
4 months ago
5 stars

Highly recommended

Been a loyal customer for years now because they have excellent customer service great deals and of course amazing weed and wax highly recommend this place
NuWu NorthNorth Las Vegas
@jpg87, thank you for such a sweet review and your loyalty to NuWu, we appreciate you!
Official Response4 months ago
brianw_420
4 months ago
5 stars

My preferred dispensary.

Good selection and friendly staff. And, how can you not like the 24 hour drive-thru?
NuWu NorthNorth Las Vegas
@brianw_420 Thank you for sharing your experience with the community, we are happy that you enjoyed your visit!
Official Response4 months ago
mj112233
7 months ago
5 stars

Such a cool experience

NuWu is so helpful and always so patient and happy! Nic helped me today and was so awesome I really love going here!! My bud tender was amazing!!
NuWu NorthNorth Las Vegas
Thanks for the feedback @mj112233 we are happy that you enjoyed Nic's customer service!
Official Response7 months ago
jaydrae
9 months ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Upon entering the store I was greeted immediately which was very nice. I have to give props to Sydney because she was very patient and gave me all the information that I needed plus some! She made it a pleasant experience and will be definitely be asking for her expertise next time I go.
NuWu NorthNorth Las Vegas
So happy you enjoyed your experience with us, we are very fortunate to have Sydney on our Team!
Official Response9 months ago
BHS11
10 months ago
5 stars

Clean and safe!

As a female I feel completely safe going here alone. Always friendly and quick. Great quality flower as well.
NuWu NorthNorth Las Vegas
We appreciate your business and look forward to providing you with all of your future cannabis needs! 💚 Rose G. #TeamNuWu
Official Response10 months ago
Spliffyjosh
11 months ago
5 stars

Great bud tenders and great deals

Top quality herb at a great cost!!! Don’t sleep
NuWu NorthNorth Las Vegas
@Spliffyjosh Thank you for showing us love! See you next time!
Official Response11 months ago
HOTLEGZ92
1 year ago
5 stars

WREN IS DAH BEST!

gotta show love to nuwu since their the ones at both locations with with drive thrus. after working for delivery services for years before recreational came about i was dreading having to use those same services they lack horribly and take over 4 hours sometimes to recieve your order. come to nuwu and wren with her crew always deliver awesome customer service and let me know when its happy hour or when theyre are specials! speedy service smiling faces! thanks wren for running a tight ship!
NuWu NorthNorth Las Vegas
Thank you for supporting NuWu North!
Official Response1 year ago
Cameronfiege92
1 year ago
5 stars

Recommend

Awesome place! Love the drive through!
NuWu NorthNorth Las Vegas
Thank you!
Official Response1 year ago
HOTLEGZ92
1 year ago
5 stars

WREN IS THE BEST!

seriously gotta love professional standard customer service ever since wren became manager nuwu has turned around for the better in my eyes at least!! she couldnt make the drive through experience anymore pleasant shes always on point always nice and takes care of things if theres a problem! i didnt hate nuwu but nuwu def left a bitter taste in my mouth a while ago since i quit smoking.. i stopped coming but due to sleep problems i decided to give it another try they have the cheapest prices no tax and good product! sometimes it can be very dry but its vegas.. after not smoking for a long while and coming back and having a food experience i def recommend coming here..
NuWu NorthNorth Las Vegas
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response1 year ago
LV_Ceno702
1 year ago
5 stars

Dab Life

check out the bar for sure that you get your money's worth.
NuWu NorthNorth Las Vegas
Thank you!
Official Response1 year ago
StarKristina
1 year ago
5 stars

Best

Love them good deals an always so nice
NuWu NorthNorth Las Vegas
Thank you so much!
Official Response1 year ago
broncodon2017
1 year ago
5 stars

I love the staff

Hey just wanna give a shout out to Ren she is the best at what she does always has a smile when she greets you and never makes you feel Rushed and answered all of your questions with real thought and she is always very knowledgeable about her strains.. not like other bud tenders who can get aggravated with 50 questions about the different types of terpenoids and strains for my issues ... Ren keep up your wonderful way of doing things and I always feel special when she helps me.. thanks ren and Nuwu is lucky to have her.. if she wasn’t there I might go somewhere else to get meds... better keep her happy she deserves the recognition and probably a raise ... live ya nuwu
NuWu NorthNorth Las Vegas
We are very fortunate and thankful to have Ren part of our Team and NuWu Family! Thank you for leaving such an amazing review!
Official Response1 year ago
cjourt
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Service 😌

It doesn’t matter what time or day it is every person that works here is great! The prices are great with the tax already included there’s no guessing on how much to get out of the bank!! Def would recommend 5/5 stars!!
NuWu NorthNorth Las Vegas
@cjourt Thank you so much, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
courtneyabk
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing!

NuWu north is amazing! I’ve been coming here for a year and will not go anywhere else! The service is amazing and everyone knows exactly what they are talking about! I would give it 1,000 stars if I could!!
NuWu NorthNorth Las Vegas
@courtneyabk This review truly made our day! We pride our selves on providing the best experience for our patrons and we are very thankful for your loyalty to NuWu North. Thank you so much!
Official Response1 year ago