Select a product to start your order!
Nurses Station

Nurses Station

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

111 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (11)

      DTauriainen
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      As an immunocompromised person, I was so happy to be greeted curbside by a masked employee. The store looks beautiful from the parking lot and I was very happy with the service and product!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nurses StationThe Village / Nichols Hills
      So sorry on the late reply but thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Cheech405
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      First Time Visit

      The ladies there were nice and helpful. The flower I got was pretty good.
      MelloG520
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Comfortable

      Went here last week they made us feel comfortable and answered all my questions will be going here often.
      FiveToeDeathKick
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      Best flower around

      Been going here for a while now and they never disappoint. Always top shelf flower at the best price around
      KarlaMaxwell
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Convenient

      Sarah was very helpful. I love the convenience of the drive thru, especially when it is cold outside. The drive thru is perfect for online ordering as well. Karla
      Goodbudsmoker33
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      good bud

      good bud very nice place I will be back
      Jcinco50
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Supporter of the community

      I won a huge CBD basket with products they carry from the Beads and the Brave gala last weekend. All quality products that are helpful. If I lived closer I would def it go to this spot. It’s impost you support dispensaries that help the veteran community.
      Nurses StationThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We are so glad you have enjoyed the basket! I was curious who got it and if any of the products were helpful! Thank you for the positive review we appreciate it!
      Official Response2 years ago
      wcotton93
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice dispensary

      Knowledgeable bud tenders and good product need a wider variety though.
      cjf529
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      F$ck 7 11

      7 11 must not appreciate medical marijuana patient's money. Screw them schmucks. Don't go down without a fight. And please anyone who likes this dispo, boycott 7 11. #supportnursesstation!
      Grinditup
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy and simple

      My experience at Nurses Station was a good one. I was guided through everything and had all my questions answered. Nice selection of medicines and accessories.I got the perfect medication for me because of their help and will definitely be returning on the regular. 5/5 Would recommend
      blubunny3825
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it!

      Always excited to come by!!!! Ladies are pleasant and can get night nurse!!!! it's my favorite!!!
      hyperdude419
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome service

      these chicks here were super helpful with knowledge on all the products. ill definitely be going back
      marinevet542
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great mom and pop store

      These people are always friendly to the customers. They will take as much time as you want. They have great deals and great products/medicine. Let’s keep these guys in business.
      SugaTbaby
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in OKC!!!!

      This place is amazing and all products are of high quality! Excellent customer service!
      destinysheets4
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Small shop but great owners who are dedicated to good product and if you are a regular they treat you well. They will have to change locations but I think only good things are to come I'll follow them over to their new location!
      anicocia
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Nurse's Station dispensary

      I was quite happy with my trip to this dispensary. They are very friendly, and very ready to help. There is enough available to browse, including flower, concentrate, vape pens, rigs, edibles.. I would recommend this place.
      valerieBorghini
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Nurse's Station dispensary

      I am very impressed with the Nurse's Station. My favorite stop conveniently located next to 711. Has top quality flower and good deals.
      Carpenter2o13
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      love this place and the people !!!!

      Always enjoy coming in here friendly environment reasonably priced and rewards!
      natalie_aliesh
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop!

      I love that this location is only a couple of miles from my house. I've gone in twice so far and have been met with very friendly, knowledgeable staff. I also love the initial discount for new customers and the reward points that are available to accrue. I will definitely be back!
      autistigoth
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Great prices including tax. Knowledgeable staff.