Select a product to start your order!
Nurses Station

Nurses Station

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

85 reviews

sittinpretty091
3 months ago
5 stars

Always Nice!

I’m new the whole dispensary deal and I’ve been going here since I got my card. They’re always super nice and helpful. They explain everything to you. The loyalty program they have is awesome and a quick way to gain points to use for other stuff in the store. I had an issue with one of the cart I bought and they let me exchange it with no problem! Thank you guys!
Nurses StationThe Village / Nichols Hills
We are glad you have enjoyed your experience! Thank you for the positive review
Official Response1 month ago
amckay2020
3 months ago
1 star

Highly rude staff

My first and last coming here. I walked in and immediately was looked at as if I was going to steal something. I stopped here just because its actually the closest to my house and wanted to check out the place. The two women were so rude but sure were quick to smile and flirt with the young man in there. My advice, drive down to dope dispensary. They have been amazing each time. I frequently stop at places close that give great service. This place doesn't fall into a great service. Maybe its because it was later in the evening but its sad ill not go back again. Oh and the gummies i bought were older and stale uggh.
Goodbudsmoker33
2 years ago
5 stars

good bud

good bud very nice place I will be back
wcotton93
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice dispensary

Knowledgeable bud tenders and good product need a wider variety though.
cjf529
12 months ago
5 stars

F$ck 7 11

7 11 must not appreciate medical marijuana patient's money. Screw them schmucks. Don't go down without a fight. And please anyone who likes this dispo, boycott 7 11. #supportnursesstation!
Jcinco50
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Supporter of the community

I won a huge CBD basket with products they carry from the Beads and the Brave gala last weekend. All quality products that are helpful. If I lived closer I would def it go to this spot. It’s impost you support dispensaries that help the veteran community.
Nurses StationThe Village / Nichols Hills
We are so glad you have enjoyed the basket! I was curious who got it and if any of the products were helpful! Thank you for the positive review we appreciate it!
Official Response1 year ago
Grinditup
2 years ago
5 stars

Easy and simple

My experience at Nurses Station was a good one. I was guided through everything and had all my questions answered. Nice selection of medicines and accessories.I got the perfect medication for me because of their help and will definitely be returning on the regular. 5/5 Would recommend
blubunny3825
2 years ago
5 stars

Love it!

Always excited to come by!!!! Ladies are pleasant and can get night nurse!!!! it's my favorite!!!
hyperdude419
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome service

these chicks here were super helpful with knowledge on all the products. ill definitely be going back
marinevet542
10 months ago
5 stars

Great mom and pop store

These people are always friendly to the customers. They will take as much time as you want. They have great deals and great products/medicine. Let’s keep these guys in business.
SugaTbaby
11 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in OKC!!!!

This place is amazing and all products are of high quality! Excellent customer service!
destinysheets4
11 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

Small shop but great owners who are dedicated to good product and if you are a regular they treat you well. They will have to change locations but I think only good things are to come I'll follow them over to their new location!
anicocia
2 years ago
5 stars

Nurse's Station dispensary

I was quite happy with my trip to this dispensary. They are very friendly, and very ready to help. There is enough available to browse, including flower, concentrate, vape pens, rigs, edibles.. I would recommend this place.
valerieBorghini
2 years ago
5 stars

Nurse's Station dispensary

I am very impressed with the Nurse's Station. My favorite stop conveniently located next to 711. Has top quality flower and good deals.
Carpenter2o13
2 years ago
5 stars

love this place and the people !!!!

Always enjoy coming in here friendly environment reasonably priced and rewards!
natalie_aliesh
2 years ago
5 stars

Great shop!

I love that this location is only a couple of miles from my house. I've gone in twice so far and have been met with very friendly, knowledgeable staff. I also love the initial discount for new customers and the reward points that are available to accrue. I will definitely be back!
autistigoth
2 years ago
5 stars

Great shop

Great prices including tax. Knowledgeable staff.
Bevsweedmaps
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

These people know what they are talking about. They all are super nice & knowledgeable. They are actually fairly far away from me, but I will go to their shop because I trust them and their products. I think you should go check them out. You'll see what I am talking about.
missynash82
2 years ago
5 stars

great business an great people..

I love the red bud vape an the flowers are anazing
morganjm92
2 years ago
5 stars

I love them there

they are so awesome. meet the owners granny. she have you rolling!