nuEra - Urbana

nuEra - Urbana

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.7

68 reviews

Snowhashbaby
4 months ago
5 stars

Marijuana dream makers!

This place is amazing. Everybody that works here is like family. I can literally imagine having everybody at my Thanksgiving table. They are extremely helpful and knowledgeable! I wouldn't go anywhere else.... EVER!!
jerrylee923
7 months ago
5 stars

1st visit to a dispensary

I am 62 years old and have been looking forward to buying legal pot for a long time. I visited on oct 26 and picked up my 1st. OZ. of awsome pot and a bong. I do not have a cell phone so we made the order with my e mail on her cell to show the conformation # . I was very impressed, there was no wait at all, plenty of room for distance, very easy and very friendly experience . Thank you very much and I will be back soon!!!
Jquee564
7 months ago
5 stars

NuEra rocks!

This dispensary has consistently remained supplied with great products since it opened its doors. The staff is always friendly, welcoming and helpful, especially tyler. Tyler has a smile that can light up the room even with a face mask on. He is always energetic, super sweet and really cares and connects with the clientele.
Melamisarich35
7 months ago
5 stars

Dispensary

I have been happy with this dispensary.... I started going there the day they opened and its always been great. The people have have been great to me. I have never once had a bad experience there.
straindrain
8 months ago
5 stars

GREAT SERVICE

Great Selection, and Brendan and Luiz were fantastic at the curbside service !!!!
Markdrews
8 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary

Hands down, the best dispensary around our area. Great staff, always friendly, and I have never had a problem with any of them. They do the best they can do to try to keep the customers happy. I'm a medical patient and love that i never have to worry about product of any kind. It's also good to see how much they have for the recreational side as well. I try my best to promote you guys and get the NuEra name out there. Keep up the great work guys!!!
Midnightcat44
8 months ago
5 stars

Might be long but worth the read

Ive been going to Nuera for over a year now, when i first went i was a nervous wreck. i didnt have any idea on what i was even doing being a first time smoker. The staff have gone above and beyond to help me understand the different products. Sean J. goes above and beyond anytime i come in. Since the covid started even if it raining he runs to my car (even though sometimes i dont know the color right lol) for my curbside so i dont have to come inside. i have never waited for longer then 2 minutes for a text or seeing his face to come get the goods from me. I honestly cant put into words how much i appreciate all they do for me and how understanding they are with me!!! if i could give them 1000 stars!!!
Mandee87
8 months ago
5 stars

Visit

Service was good, and quick! Will come back 😁
Moonmaiden137
8 months ago
5 stars

Out of town newbie

My husband and I decided to take an adventurous long weekend to celebrate our 18th anniversary. We had no idea what we were doing when we went to pick out our products online (thanks covid) but we went for it anyway. We aren't new to smoking but definitely still green, lol. When I arrived to pick up my order I was amazed how chill and easy the process was. They were all very professional, well organized and respectful. I really lucked up when I ended up in Tyler's line. He looked through my order and intuitively knew what kind of experience I was looking for. He made some suggestions on a couple of items that didn't fall in line with what I was looking for. Like I mentioned before I was a newbie but somehow he knew I would probably be disappointed with a couple of things I chose. He took a few moments, looked through his available inventory and reccomend some replacement products. I couldn't have been more pleased with my experience at the dispensary and the fun that followed!Thx Tyler
GirlFriday925
1 year ago
5 stars

Great experience

All the employees in back were very nice and helpful. I wish the menu provided more detail about products, but in time I’m sure they will refine that it. Had a great experience there and will definitely go back.
puffpuffmath
2 years ago
5 stars

The kindness is free and abundant

Every single employee I have interacted with has treated me with compassion, dignity, and respect. Also product is choice!
Xaviermcintosh96
2 years ago
5 stars

I like them

Great product, friendly staff
DiaTheLioness
2 years ago
5 stars

Absolutely amazing

I cannot describe the comfort and kind atmosphere. Even being legal now, I still feel nervous and ashamed. Sean and his crew were helpful to a beginner like me. I wasn't intimidated and I didn't need to spend tons of cash to find some actual relief. Very professional!
HEIMER03
3 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary, would definitely recommend

I would definitely recommend this dispensary 10/10 Sean does a great job managing the store and making sure there's good product always in stock. They reimburse you for gas...so generous! The staff is always professional, discreet, and knowledgeable...you always feel like family at nuMed!
Ckells
3 years ago
5 stars

NuMed

This place is absolutely amazing. The staff are always very nice and understanding. They never get tired of me no matter how often I go in. HAHA. It can be overwhelming at times from how much selection there is and they are VERY knowledgeable about it all and they never make you feel stupid or uncomfortable. It is the only dispensary I’ve been in, but it is definitely my favorite. :)
5 stars

Proud Patient

I have been a patient here since July, so far my experience has been wonderful. The selection is huge. They have provided me with good direction. Good Job
tammypollard5
3 years ago
5 stars

Patient

Love the dispensary! Very caring and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend to all who need pain relief.
Kace23
4 years ago
5 stars

I LOVE IT!

The best variety of strains, concentrates, cartridges, edibles, and tinctures you can find! I love the chill vibes, the waiting area is super comfortable and the staff is always amazing!! They are always wanting patient feedback, so they're always open to suggestions. If you want a specific strain they can usually get it for you. 10 stars!
5 stars

Numed

the staff is wonderful and can help u with dosages and what straines will help with certain medical conditions. Thanks Numed for everything.
zazzoozazzu2
4 years ago
5 stars

4/20/17

Hoping for a very special day @ NuMed on Thurs 4/20. Give us some incentives!!! As always, Be Blessed Beyond Measure. zazzoozazz.