nuEra - Urbana

nuEra - Urbana

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.8

71 reviews

      MrSpanky024
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      My first trip 😎

      I had a great experience as a first time customer. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I ordered online it was ready when i arrived one hour early. I didn’t realize they were on a different time. Nina was very pleasant and greeted every customer with a big smile. Highly recommend NuEra.
      straindrain
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      nuEra

      Best dispensary in town. I smoke mainly vapes. The new ' airopro ' only fit the airporo vape pen. But after purchasing the pen and vapes by ' airopro " I see what. So simple, and the oil is ' Mothers milk. ' Staff's great and loyalty points rule !!!!
      Meccaroni
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Budtenders! Great Inventory!

      This is my SPOT. Coming to Urbana from SEATTLE had me worried but NuEra is fantastic. The staff is fun and knowledgeable and the selections are fire. I just need them to deliver and so I can be set for life.
      Snowhashbaby
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Marijuana dream makers!

      This place is amazing. Everybody that works here is like family. I can literally imagine having everybody at my Thanksgiving table. They are extremely helpful and knowledgeable! I wouldn't go anywhere else.... EVER!!
      jerrylee923
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      1st visit to a dispensary

      I am 62 years old and have been looking forward to buying legal pot for a long time. I visited on oct 26 and picked up my 1st. OZ. of awsome pot and a bong. I do not have a cell phone so we made the order with my e mail on her cell to show the conformation # . I was very impressed, there was no wait at all, plenty of room for distance, very easy and very friendly experience . Thank you very much and I will be back soon!!!
      Jquee564
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      NuEra rocks!

      This dispensary has consistently remained supplied with great products since it opened its doors. The staff is always friendly, welcoming and helpful, especially tyler. Tyler has a smile that can light up the room even with a face mask on. He is always energetic, super sweet and really cares and connects with the clientele.
      Melamisarich35
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Dispensary

      I have been happy with this dispensary.... I started going there the day they opened and its always been great. The people have have been great to me. I have never once had a bad experience there.
      straindrain
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      GREAT SERVICE

      Great Selection, and Brendan and Luiz were fantastic at the curbside service !!!!
      Markdrews
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary

      Hands down, the best dispensary around our area. Great staff, always friendly, and I have never had a problem with any of them. They do the best they can do to try to keep the customers happy. I'm a medical patient and love that i never have to worry about product of any kind. It's also good to see how much they have for the recreational side as well. I try my best to promote you guys and get the NuEra name out there. Keep up the great work guys!!!
      Midnightcat44
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Might be long but worth the read

      Ive been going to Nuera for over a year now, when i first went i was a nervous wreck. i didnt have any idea on what i was even doing being a first time smoker. The staff have gone above and beyond to help me understand the different products. Sean J. goes above and beyond anytime i come in. Since the covid started even if it raining he runs to my car (even though sometimes i dont know the color right lol) for my curbside so i dont have to come inside. i have never waited for longer then 2 minutes for a text or seeing his face to come get the goods from me. I honestly cant put into words how much i appreciate all they do for me and how understanding they are with me!!! if i could give them 1000 stars!!!
      Mandee87
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Visit

      Service was good, and quick! Will come back 😁
      Moonmaiden137
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Out of town newbie

      My husband and I decided to take an adventurous long weekend to celebrate our 18th anniversary. We had no idea what we were doing when we went to pick out our products online (thanks covid) but we went for it anyway. We aren't new to smoking but definitely still green, lol. When I arrived to pick up my order I was amazed how chill and easy the process was. They were all very professional, well organized and respectful. I really lucked up when I ended up in Tyler's line. He looked through my order and intuitively knew what kind of experience I was looking for. He made some suggestions on a couple of items that didn't fall in line with what I was looking for. Like I mentioned before I was a newbie but somehow he knew I would probably be disappointed with a couple of things I chose. He took a few moments, looked through his available inventory and reccomend some replacement products. I couldn't have been more pleased with my experience at the dispensary and the fun that followed!Thx Tyler
      GirlFriday925
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      All the employees in back were very nice and helpful. I wish the menu provided more detail about products, but in time I’m sure they will refine that it. Had a great experience there and will definitely go back.
      puffpuffmath
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The kindness is free and abundant

      Every single employee I have interacted with has treated me with compassion, dignity, and respect. Also product is choice!
      Xaviermcintosh96
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I like them

      Great product, friendly staff
      DiaTheLioness
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely amazing

      I cannot describe the comfort and kind atmosphere. Even being legal now, I still feel nervous and ashamed. Sean and his crew were helpful to a beginner like me. I wasn't intimidated and I didn't need to spend tons of cash to find some actual relief. Very professional!
      HEIMER03
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary, would definitely recommend

      I would definitely recommend this dispensary 10/10 Sean does a great job managing the store and making sure there's good product always in stock. They reimburse you for gas...so generous! The staff is always professional, discreet, and knowledgeable...you always feel like family at nuMed!
      Ckells
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      NuMed

      This place is absolutely amazing. The staff are always very nice and understanding. They never get tired of me no matter how often I go in. HAHA. It can be overwhelming at times from how much selection there is and they are VERY knowledgeable about it all and they never make you feel stupid or uncomfortable. It is the only dispensary I’ve been in, but it is definitely my favorite. :)
      5 stars

      Proud Patient

      I have been a patient here since July, so far my experience has been wonderful. The selection is huge. They have provided me with good direction. Good Job
      tammypollard5
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Patient

      Love the dispensary! Very caring and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend to all who need pain relief.