nuEra - Urbana

nuEra - Urbana

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.7

68 reviews

Meccaroni
20 days ago
5 stars

Great Budtenders! Great Inventory!

This is my SPOT. Coming to Urbana from SEATTLE had me worried but NuEra is fantastic. The staff is fun and knowledgeable and the selections are fire. I just need them to deliver and so I can be set for life.
Snowhashbaby
3 months ago
5 stars

Marijuana dream makers!

This place is amazing. Everybody that works here is like family. I can literally imagine having everybody at my Thanksgiving table. They are extremely helpful and knowledgeable! I wouldn't go anywhere else.... EVER!!
Mrwomack
11 days ago
1 star

Not A Happy Camper

prices to high thc super low weed looks good but smoke is trash you don't get any buzz not enough weed to choose from Im a smoke and this place is not it
KenziK
18 days ago
1 star

Buyer BEWARE

I have made many online orders with NuEra. Recently things went down hill rapidly with their business practices and I can no longer shop there or recommend it. I drive over 2 hours every trip and 4 times they send a text saying my order is ready and I get there and 1 item is always missing and once the entire order was missing. Already been sold or hoarded by an employee even though I was sent a text saying my order was ready. Yesterday I bought 2 grams of flower and a gram of concentrate and all items are marked off my list but I’m missing a gram of flower. No mention of that when my order was shoved in my window by the hateful employee serving me. I’ve never been outside my pick up time but still they rip me off every time. If you shop here, which I DO NOT recommend, don’t use curbside pickup, you will never get what you order and don’t bother to order online, they’re either going to sell or keep your product, if they decide to regardless what you do. They’re very shady!!
5 stars

Need to post menu.

I am a MM patient who currently purchases meds from another dispensary in your area. I would be very interested in comparing products and pricing to see what is available. In my opinion you are missing an opportunity to expand your business by providing this information. It is convenient knowing ahead of time what my choices are. I can therefore make my selections and plan my purchases. I also know how much cash will be needed. Please consider posting your menu. I think you will be pleasantly surprised.
zazzoozazzu2
4 years ago
5 stars

Incredible

After driving 120 miles to find quantity, quality, and personalized treatment as well as price, feeling extremely blessed to have found the very helpful and friendly staff at NuMed. You can definitely find all of the above. Blessings, zazzoozazz
Nec8425
4 years ago
5 stars

Great

This is a great place from the git-go!!! Great people great site great price great STUFF. and a seeming endless selection .
jlmcbroo
5 months ago
5 stars

Service that is above and beyond!

I've only been to NuEra a couple times, but today I received extra special service. The redhead who helped me was so friendly and knowledgeable, and our birthdays were both last week, and I was treating myself for my birthday, so I spent a bunch of money, but she threw in a battery and two prerolls for my birthday! I didn't expect that, I wasn't hinting that they should give me free stuff, but free stuff I got! I had nice interactions with every employee there, from the security guard to the ID checker to the super nice budtender that I mentioned above, everyone was nice and welcoming, every step of the way! I would highly recommend this dispensary, it feels like a very Urbana place! The other place in town has good products and nice people, but it just feels so sterile and corporate. Go to NuEra for a more laid back, less rushed experience and more friendly conversation!
capt2814
6 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Illinois!

The selection is great, and even during the start of 2020 during shortages they always tried their best. Very friendly folks work here! I appreciate how much they look out for every individuals needs, and the rewards/loyalty program is pretty dope too. They make sure to stock enough for their medical customers, but always have product available for rec too. During times of covid 19 they've been very responsible which I really appreciate since I have a immune condition. I love the texting curbside pickup, though I feel bad about always pulling up when it's raining!
AWiebking
1 year ago
5 stars

Actual Good Service

Me and my fiancé went into this shop and they helped her pick the best product for her anxiety, depression, and back pain. They weren’t trying to sell us any overpriced BS. For medicine it was well priced and the customer service for both times we went was better than any store or restaurant I’ve ever experienced.
Dave k
3 years ago
5 stars

loving it

been there several times and it keeps getting better all the time. The staff is so knowledgeable on the products and finding the right thing for you, truely awesomeness. It's really nice when you walk in somewhere and you feel like home!!! Highly recommend it .
kjmaxwel
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place!

Everyone I have come into contact with here has been so knowledgeable and helpful!!
gocubsgo8711
3 years ago
5 stars

NuMed is #1

Employees are welcoming, knowledgeable, always able to answer every question you have and help you to get exactly what you need. You don't need to go anywhere else but NuMed❤️
teflonbilly
3 years ago
5 stars

simply the best

Everytime I come in I always feel welcome.Each of the staff is knowledgeable and caring and provides a dedication to your well being. I am truly thankful for this wonderful shop!
nuEra - UrbanaChampaign / Urbana
AWWWW! We are truly thankful for you!
Official Response3 years ago
AxBoogie217
3 years ago
5 stars

A1 Staff and Product

Awesome teamwork to make the dream work!
nuEra - UrbanaChampaign / Urbana
Thank you!
Official Response3 years ago
jativ
3 years ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable staff

Always friendly and helpful staff
nuEra - UrbanaChampaign / Urbana
We appreciate your review!!
Official Response3 years ago
smitel6
3 years ago
5 stars

NuMed

It is always a pleasure to speak to the staff. They are very knowledgeable in the products and is always helpful to find the answer if they don’t.
sdwagner4
3 years ago
5 stars

NuMed Urbana

great people and great products and prices
melissarich33
3 years ago
5 stars

Melissa rich

everyone that has ever worked there has always been very good to me and always making me feel right at home. always good conversation and there very good listeners as well. I highly recommend this place, it's comfortable ,friendly environment, and always feel welcome!!!
micheallferraro
3 years ago
5 stars

NuMed Urbana

This dispensary has the nicest staff they always offer a beverage the product is awesome and they always have good deals