nuEra - East Peoria

nuEra - East Peoria

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

50 reviews

DylanFeaster
3 years ago
5 stars

❤❤

Mxdical
3 years ago
5 stars

Love seeing everyone!

Every time I go into Numed they just make you feel at home every time. Awesome place.
MikeJ1982
3 years ago
5 stars

ALWAYS FEEL LIKE PART OF THE FAMILY!

my service dog and I look forward to seeing the whole gang every time we go They ALWAYS treat us with the respect we deserve and we ALWAYS leave happy!
Trouble3
3 years ago
5 stars

Great

Never had a better place to get my medicine. Everyone very helpful.
Nwellsby
3 years ago
5 stars

BEST

it's always a pleasure to visit NU-MED in EAST PEORIA TOBY =TINE =the whole staff make you feel so WELCOME. Their products A-1 + they will help you find what is best for you if need be
porsche912
3 years ago
5 stars

great group of people

Everything has worked out great with this group, they are trying to help me!
hipmom
3 years ago
5 stars

best dispensary, hands down

I couldn't ask for a more laid back place to get my medicine. The kind staff will put you completely at ease while assisting you in choosing quality products tailored to your personal needs and preferences. The snacks and drinks are a nice personal touch.
AHaze420
3 years ago
5 stars

New patient

I am a new patient and belong to NuMed peoria. It was a great experience for me. The staff couldn't possibly be more helpful and friendly. I didn't feel rushed and they explained everything I needed to know. The place was as clean as a hospital and they have a huge range of soft drinks, cold water and snacks that are all complimentary. I am so happy with them.
Pagan321witch
3 years ago
5 stars

Love them

Tina is THE BEST! ❤
rayray7991
3 years ago
5 stars

Best ever!

The best dispensary in central Illinois! The staff is well educated in medical cannabis and treats you as if you're family the second you walk in the door. I would never change where i go to get my medicine. thanks Toby, Tina and the whole staff at NuMed!
hi2hi63
3 years ago
5 stars

best in town

love it.nice people
Spkk
3 years ago
5 stars

Great staff!!

Obviously the products are great and help many people but I stay with numed because of the great prices and friendly knowledgeable staff!! They really do treat you like family here and if you are a new patient they will take the time to ask questions and really try to recommend the best medication for your needs.
Hippiehealer57
3 years ago
5 stars

User

Keep up the good work, peace!!!
DylanFeaster
3 years ago
5 stars

numeds

amazing service, always respectful, they treat you like family and of course amazing products.
AmberAlert1402
3 years ago
5 stars

my pot dealer is better than yours

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I LOVE each and every employee like family because that is how they treat you.
Burnallday420
3 years ago
5 stars

Great

Love this team super informational
Shelby29
3 years ago
5 stars

Informational!!

If you have questions there the ones to ask!
Shelby29
3 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful

The team there’s is awesome!!
saphireblz
4 years ago
5 stars

Lynn

Numed is the place to go, always so helpful & friendly.
Jean-w
4 years ago
5 stars

Numed east peoria

Tina Toby HAVE A HAPPY BIRTHDAY