nuEra - East Peoria

nuEra - East Peoria

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

49 reviews

xtrahi
4 years ago
5 stars

Why not put the menu on here???

Would be pretty helpful if the menu were on here. Don’t get why only 1 dispensary updates the menu daily on weedmaps. I’ll just keep going to them.
jalizzyweedman
6 months ago
5 stars

So Kind!

Switched here recently and am happy I did. The staff is extremely helpful and recognize the importance of our medical weed needs. Thank you Laura and team!
Kc2lit
9 months ago
5 stars

Thanks

Good ddddddddddddddddddddddddd gassssss
happyhippy82
3 years ago
5 stars

Great team and customer service.

Toby and Tina are all about taking good care of patients. The menu is extensive so you never have to worry about not having enough options. The rest of the staff is super helpful and very friendly. NuMed is kinda like a big happy family. And I find the way they refuse to trash talk other dispensaries quite refreshing in this industry. They are very focused on patients needs. ❤️. I highly recommend numed to anyone looking for a great dispensary experience!
Deannkuske
5 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful place: wonderful owners.

I just want to say I am a new patient the and have only had my card for a week. I have visited there twice and the owners are the nicest, most helpful people you ever want to meet. They explained Everything and made me feel very comfortable. If you live in or around East Peoria this is the dispensary you want to go to, you will feel like you have known these guys forever. They are such down to earth people.
JasonTater
6 months ago
5 stars

Love this location

Their always courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.
ScoobyDoobieOG
6 months ago
5 stars

Going here for 3yrs. / no need to go anywhere else

Was my choice for Dispensary 3yrs ago & I am so Pleased I did.... I cannot say enough great things about the Staff & NuMed/NuEra, no need to look anywhere else... So Doobie urself a fav and look here for ur Dispensary Products...🐾
Eld772
7 months ago
5 stars

Good products and fantastic customer service

They have the best online ordering of any dispensary I have been to. They offer a 10% discount for veterans and they carry a very wide array of cannabis products. I highly recommend the NGW 2:1 Honey
hbutler220
1 year ago
5 stars

Medical Patient

I truly enjoy this dispensary. I just recently got my medical card and they are so compassionate and knowledgeable about the different strains and methods of ingestion. I walk in and show my card, get priority access, and treated with respect. It’s so nice to tell them the symptom I’m trying to treat and get relief. When I first visited with my card, they gave me a free T-shirt and edible that was extremely tasty. I recommend this dispensary.
DeziRylee
2 years ago
5 stars

Great!

Came with my husband around an hour after opening on a Saturday expecting insanity. In reality, we only waited in line 30 minutes. While they didn't have flower, everything else was top notch. With regard to the flower, who has it anyway? Everyone was nice and knowledgeable!
JaWaT_24_12
2 years ago
5 stars

Greatness

Great service, super knowledgeable and really liked the guy working the door (fun to talk with). Seems pretty reliable, no flower at the moment, but that will get worked out. Got a DB vape, which is awesome, and a tonic that I was skeptical about. Turns out I had the best sleep of my life, no joke. Excited about my next visit!
Jkreitzer
2 years ago
5 stars

Absolutely the best!

Best product selection available w/in surrounding area! Knowledgeable staff!
Johnnyfk
2 years ago
5 stars

Best around

Ive been going to NuMed since I got my card. Hands down best place for me. Great friendly staff and very knowledgeable!!!
lumberjackjoe
2 years ago
5 stars

FANTASTIC DISPENSARY!!!

They really know their stuff, always parking spots, great products, and the best part the people are very helpful and friendly!
Spunky5770
2 years ago
5 stars

I love this place.

Awesome & Amazing people, an Incredible place.
SueMeSarah
2 years ago
5 stars

Very Helpful for a Beginner

I'm new to Medical Cannibis and all its various forms but once I went to the dispensary after getting my card the staff was great. friendly, explained everything to me, answered all my questions and at the end I got to walk out with a bag of weed legally so win win.
Pennyjov
3 years ago
5 stars

PJ

Always friendly, very helpful!
wolfgirl19
3 years ago
5 stars

hospitality

everyone encountered here is amazing, kind and always has a smile. they always answer any questions you have. they are very knowledgeable.
Pennyjov
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Very friendly, knowledgable, and chill! My favorite over all!!!
DylanFeaster
3 years ago
5 stars

❤❤