navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  9:00am - 6:45pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Pueblo Dispensary - NuVue - MED

First-Time Patients

Member Pricing for flower, 10% off shelf products

 

Announcement

We offer 10% off for our Armed Forces and Veterans. . . Ask about our Daily Deals!! . . MEDICAL ONLINE ORDERING AVAILABLE ON OUR WEBSITE!!! . . Pricing does not include tax. Medical menu shows member pricing. 

About Us

At NuVue we are interested in providing our community with a safe, reliable dispensary that provides a knowledge based approach to utilizing cannabis for as medicine and for recreational purposes. Our team spends the time to educate you on the wide range of products that we carry, finding the best product options personalized to best fit your need(s.) Our shelves stay full of the best flower, concentrates, edibles, topicals, and tinctures our state has to offer.

Friendly, knowledgable staff. Safe and convenient location, just off I-25 exit 102 across the street from Texas Roadhouse. Easy access for our disabled patients.

***FLOWER POWER HOUR- 10% off flower purchase daily from 9am-10am(vets recieve 20% off)

*** REALLY HAPPY HOUR- 2g for $8+Tax(house shelf) 2g for $10+Tax(guest shelf) & 10% off RMExtracts products from 4:30pm-5:30 pm

*Munchie Monday- 15% off edibles

*T&T Tuesday- 20% off topicals and tinctures 

*Waxy Wednesday- #5 off Wax

*Thirsty Thursday- 20% off drinks

*Fun Fact Friday- answer our trivia question correctly for 10% off(20% for members)

*Shatterday- $5 off Shatter

*Sunday- MEMBER APPRECIATION DAY! $75 OTD pre-packaged ounces or 10% off non-flower item

***Sign up as a member and recieve a $5 1/8th(before tax) or recieve 30% off any SINGLE non-flower item (also, from the 1st-5th of every month, members may repeat sign-up deal. Limit 1 1/8th or 30% off non-flower item from the 1st-5th)***

WM ID / Lic #:
841266508
Sunday
9:00am -  6:45pm
Monday
9:00am -  6:45pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  6:45pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  6:45pm
Thursday
9:00am -  6:45pm
Friday
9:00am -  6:45pm
Saturday
9:00am -  6:45pm
Address
4740 Dillon Drive
Pueblo, Co, 81008
Member Since
June 8th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

jaybow13
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
NuVue - MED

Amazing store and staff

Very knowledgeable and helpful bud tenders. Got some of their live resin and loved it!!! They have a great selection of products and some good deals.

pasteljams
2.6
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
3.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
3.0
Price
NuVue - MED

Pissed

1 person thought this review was helpful

Once we went in the security guard gave us all the rules but lied straight to our faces about the marijuana laws of colorado to tried and scare us because of my out of state i.d. Then once we got in, the bud was nothing to get excited about. The bud tender continued to rush us out even though we were the only people there. He made us feel awkward to even ask to see other strains because clearly we werent welcome based on his attitude even though we were only there for maybe 10 minutes max. Because of this we made a bad decision on the strains we picked and once we got home found out the nugs were full of seeds which just isnt okay at all for colorado weed. I just feel it was obvious that the bud tenders weren’t passionate about what they were doing and that more than anything ruined the whole experience.

NuVue - MED
NuVue - MED
14 days ago

Sorry to read your experience. I would like to learn more about your situation, so I can attempt to improve upon it both for you, but also for future patients and consumers. If you have time would you mind emailing me at info@nuvuepharma.com? Thank you!

miklo420
2.0
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price
NuVue - MED

unbelievable

1 person thought this review was helpful

rudest staff by far outta all the dispensary i been to med and rec most the staff here always has an attitude they act like its there weed on medical side when its the patient plants use r growing we should be able to mix n match how ever we want to not have to settle for one strain when purchasing a big amount just horrible

NuVue - MED
NuVue - MED
27 days ago

I'm sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with your visit to our dispensary. I'm not sure how you were trying to split your ounce, as we do allow patients to split their ounces when they're not pre-packaged, or a special strain specific deal. I would love to help make your situation better, please email info@nuvuepharma.com so I can assist you. I appreciate you leaving the feedback as it allows us to better ourselves as a business.

hanoncs
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
NuVue - MED

So Angry

1 person thought this review was helpful

I was here last night. They sold me an OUNCE of weed with seeds running all through it. The bud tender told me it was his favorite. It tastes stale and old, like gross weed that's been dried for a year. There are seeds all over, they knew exactly what they were doing. I'm so angry. I just wasted all that money and have to smoke this gross weed for the next two weeks. We all know plants that spend energy growing seeds don't spend that energy growing resin glands.

Tommy Lee
2.6
navigatedown
1.0
Price
3.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility
3.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Atmosphere
NuVue - MED

Ouch

I only come here once a month for the sign over 1/8 for $5.. It is cheapier to buy off craigslist.

NuVue - MED
NuVue - MED
about 2 months ago

Tommy Lee, thanks for being a member at NuVue! We're glad you enjoy the monthly $5 eighth between the 1st and the 5th, in addition to the $5 eighth you received when becoming a member. Hopefully you sign up for text deals next time you're in... we send some great savings out and we would love for you to take advantage of them so our team can see you more than once a month! We truly appreciate your membership and if you have any other questions feel free to stop by or email us directly at info@nuvuepharma.com . Thanks for taking the time to leave the review!

Casualguy
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Price
4.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
NuVue - MED

First time visit

Was looking around for a better quality and price. Found you on weed maps, love that a neurologist founded the company. Worth the drive, met April she was wonderful, friendly, knowledgable... I however unfortunately missed out on the last of the Night Nurse. She was on the spot for asking what we liked, our preferences. She matched us with some great flower. Great look and quality, fresh! We left with some concentrate and edibles and just shocked with a great experience. We will be back, assured.

NuVue - MED
NuVue - MED
3 months ago

We're so glad you found us and to hear your experience was enjoyable and that April took good care of you. Our team will continue to do our best to make every experience you have at NuVue a positive one, from the product to the service. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and would like to offer you our thanks next time you're in, so please mention this post.

Outlander
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
NuVue - MED

Thank you for resolving my concerns.

I want to thank the NuVue management and staff for rapidly and professionally addressing my vape cartridge and customer service issues. Everything has been resolved to my satisfaction. I wish NuVue all the best.

NuVue - MED
NuVue - MED
3 months ago

We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to work with you to make things right. And again thank you for providing your original feedback allowing us to work on bettering ourselves as a company. Look forward to seeing you again soon!

IntergalacticMoonbeam420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
NuVue - MED

Overall good experience

Very stellar shop. Me and my family moved from North Carolina about a month ago and we stay in the springs and travel all the way to Pueblo just to visit the shop. The quality and service is well worth the trip and prices are best I've seen so far. Geoff and Tony are genuine and helpful I am totally satisfied thanks love u guys✌😤

NuVue - MED
NuVue - MED
5 months ago

We're so grateful you have found our shop and continue to visit from the Springs. To hear Geoff and Tony have been helpful is wonderful as our team strives to provide the best experience possible to all of our guests. We would love to say thanks next time you're in, please mention your review.

KathrynB
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price
NuVue - MED

Great Place

I've been going to Strawberry Fields since I turned 21 last year and I thought they were one of the best in town. Then I came into Nuvue and fell in love. The staff, including the security guard, were very kind and helpful. Their product has a great quality and it's decently priced. Definitely worth stopping by.

NuVue - MED
NuVue - MED
5 months ago

We appreciate your patronage. We look forward to continuing to offer you quality product with a friendly atmosphere. Please let us thank you next time you're in for this kind review.

JIMMYTHESMITH
4.6
navigatedown
4.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
4.0
Bud Quality
NuVue - MED

just as good as any dispensary or better in pueblo

i have purchased here as med patient for months. good deal on 2 grams for 10$, finally tried their vape product,strawberry, 20$ well worth it. i dont see stem beach( formerly "green" way down on southside )any better, frankly. vet discount at nuvue also. i get edibles, try flower strains. good place in lieu of my membership in the springs. nuvue is new. give them time to work out the rec kinks etc etc

NuVue - MED
NuVue - MED
6 months ago

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying our REALLY Happy Hour and Strawberry Distillate Cartridges! Next time we're in mention this review to one our team members and we'll be sure to thank you!!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Member Pricing for flower, 10% off shelf products

 

Weed Pics

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android