Nova Farms - Attleboro

Nova Farms - Attleboro

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

44 reviews

      Claydi51891
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      What a wonderful first experience

      I was a first timer there, and right away had 3 employees greet me. One young woman was giving samples and 1 at the check in and another st the door very pleasant then when I went inside I was greeted by Jeff who helped me sign for rewards and Isabelle who helped me at the counter. Everyone of those 5 people were so helpful . Isabelle is the bomb!!! She helped me and explained everything to me what a bunch of great employees you guys have . Thank you for a wonderful first time experience. I will definitely be back! Thanks again
      Spaceforce1776
      3 months ago
      3.0 stars

      Out of Towners

      A restroom accessible to the public would be swell
      Kzagami24
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Be patient :)

      ALSO- I notice people talking about the fee and prices being high. They are following the rules and regulations by Charging that fee so it looks like atm withdrawal. Your bank can also charge you a fee. If it's problem then pay with cash :) IT WOULD SUCK for them to get in trouble and shut down. Nova's prices are in the ball park and dispensary's legally have to follow certain things with prices or could risk being shut down and we all don't want that :) In my opinion it's worth the extra $. At least you know your getting good quality rather than taking a risk getting it on street.
      howmanycattle
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Well done!

      Deeply impressed with the operation there and, honestly, I’m hard to impress. In these COVID times, they really made the process of ordering and purchasing as efficient as humanly possible. The place looks fantastic and I will definitely be going back.
      Ruthiebottoms
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Loveeeee

      They have the largest selection of any cannabis in the state I would have to say
      BennySchmittyy
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Staff

      Love it here. Will come back.
      coleen077
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Love nova! The bud is fire

      Workers are so awesome whatever they’re getting paid isn’t enough lol. So easy and quick thanks guys
      Nova Farms - AttleboroTaunton
      Thank you so much!
      Official response3 years ago
      Kushmastaa42037
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fire

      This place is fire. Products are awesome. Yeah some of the joints are different sizes. But they all weigh the same.
      Roseprocida
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Nova meets my expectations!

      Thank you. Nova! I am happy that I took your recommendation for Chocolate bud! I am very impressed to stumbled upon Chocolate. A company that listens to it's customers! This flower only requires no more than four hits. Reminds of of the good ole days! Now, don't change the recipe. I'll be back! And thank you for the gift card. That was very generous of Nova.
      Dirtydeenutss
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Love it

      Sara was super sweet and helped me with a return. Great customer service!
      patriotfan012
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place, people, and cannabis!

      Great place, people, and cannabis!
      quota420
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Tikkum legendary strain? How did u get it

      so got a grease M preroll from nova out of patriot care, it has no taste. But I REALLY LIKE TO KNOW IF YOU HAVE A LICENSE TO SELL TIKKUM OLAM STRAIN, AND DO U PAY ROYALTY FOR USING NAME AND STRAIN.. ISREAL HAS DISTRIBUTED DEAL WITH VILLAGE FARMS WHICH IS IN CANADA. I JUST IF ITS THE REAL DEAL CAUSE THIS IS A LEGENDARY STRAIN REALLY HARD TO FIND IN MOST USA STATES
      Speezy99
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great menu filled with lots of flower varieties.

      the flower menu is awesome. if you're into flower, nova farms is filled with great flower products, and the price is awesome!
      5.0 stars

      Fast and easy

      Service was great. Line moves exceptionally fast for how large it may seem.
      Ruthiebottoms
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fantastic

      Great customer service. Huge menu.
      GTaylorPeach
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Service

      Met Katie😃 when ya first open. Then missed her for a while! OMG she's back! Hey Katie😃 Virtual Hugs! I even let her call me Georgia Mae,😍 Shout Out To All Nova Farm Employees!! Thanks
      Bustacrimes1988
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      I love you nova

      we love you nova....youre the best!!!!!
      Kyanad1106
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly environment

      Everyone that works at nova is usually very nice! Issabelle was very informative and knowledgeable about the products also Issabelle was very personable !
      Joaopires
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The bomb

      U guys r the best great prices & service
      5.0 stars

      Love love love

      The besttt in the bizzzzzz