Nova Farms

Nova Farms

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.6

45 reviews

Roseprocida
2 months ago
5 stars

Nova meets my expectations!

Thank you. Nova! I am happy that I took your recommendation for Chocolate bud! I am very impressed to stumbled upon Chocolate. A company that listens to it's customers! This flower only requires no more than four hits. Reminds of of the good ole days! Now, don't change the recipe. I'll be back! And thank you for the gift card. That was very generous of Nova.
WMUser451019029
1 month ago
3 stars

Constant depleted menus..

I really try to give this place my business but..This place is notorious for not having anything in stock..The staff are great and very helpful..But how can you go there when they’re constantly out of product 🤷🏻‍♂️
Kzagami24
1 year ago
5 stars

Be patient :)

ALSO- I notice people talking about the fee and prices being high. They are following the rules and regulations by Charging that fee so it looks like atm withdrawal. Your bank can also charge you a fee. If it's problem then pay with cash :) IT WOULD SUCK for them to get in trouble and shut down. Nova's prices are in the ball park and dispensary's legally have to follow certain things with prices or could risk being shut down and we all don't want that :) In my opinion it's worth the extra $. At least you know your getting good quality rather than taking a risk getting it on street.
howmanycattle
1 year ago
5 stars

Well done!

Deeply impressed with the operation there and, honestly, I’m hard to impress. In these COVID times, they really made the process of ordering and purchasing as efficient as humanly possible. The place looks fantastic and I will definitely be going back.
Ruthiebottoms
1 year ago
5 stars

Loveeeee

They have the largest selection of any cannabis in the state I would have to say
BennySchmittyy
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Staff

Love it here. Will come back.
coleen077
1 year ago
5 stars

Love nova! The bud is fire

Workers are so awesome whatever they’re getting paid isn’t enough lol. So easy and quick thanks guys
Nova FarmsTaunton
Thank you so much!
Official Response1 year ago
Kushmastaa42037
1 year ago
5 stars

Fire

This place is fire. Products are awesome. Yeah some of the joints are different sizes. But they all weigh the same.
Kittykatforlife401
11 months ago
5 stars

Fast and easy

Service was great. Line moves exceptionally fast for how large it may seem.
Ruthiebottoms
11 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic

Great customer service. Huge menu.
GTaylorPeach
1 year ago
5 stars

Service

Met Katie😃 when ya first open. Then missed her for a while! OMG she's back! Hey Katie😃 Virtual Hugs! I even let her call me Georgia Mae,😍 Shout Out To All Nova Farm Employees!! Thanks
Bustacrimes1988
1 year ago
5 stars

I love you nova

we love you nova....youre the best!!!!!
Dirtydeenutss
3 months ago
5 stars

Love it

Sara was super sweet and helped me with a return. Great customer service!
patriotfan012
4 months ago
5 stars

Great place, people, and cannabis!

Great place, people, and cannabis!
quota420
6 months ago
5 stars

Tikkum legendary strain? How did u get it

so got a grease M preroll from nova out of patriot care, it has no taste. But I REALLY LIKE TO KNOW IF YOU HAVE A LICENSE TO SELL TIKKUM OLAM STRAIN, AND DO U PAY ROYALTY FOR USING NAME AND STRAIN.. ISREAL HAS DISTRIBUTED DEAL WITH VILLAGE FARMS WHICH IS IN CANADA. I JUST IF ITS THE REAL DEAL CAUSE THIS IS A LEGENDARY STRAIN REALLY HARD TO FIND IN MOST USA STATES
Speezy99
9 months ago
5 stars

great menu filled with lots of flower varieties.

the flower menu is awesome. if you're into flower, nova farms is filled with great flower products, and the price is awesome!
jonkrazman
10 months ago
5 stars

staff

staff is far superior to local competitors. always have something new on their menu.
Badmamajama420420
10 months ago
5 stars

Lots to choose from

Great staff. all around amazing experience. Large menu...probably the largest i have seen in this state.
billystockings
1 year ago
5 stars

service and speed

There was about 100 people in line. The lines moves fast for how long it is. Theyre maintaing safe social distancing parameters
Sammysilvas1988
1 year ago
5 stars

Service

The service is exxxxxcellent here. People couldnt be any more friendly. The menu is the best in the state. whoevere is doing that. Mad props