Northeast Alternatives - Adult Use 21+

Northeast Alternatives - Adult Use 21+

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

32 reviews

      jasminepedro
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      It's a great thing operations are back inside!🥳

      Wait times are much shorter now that you can go inside the building. The staff is friendly, funny, and informative💚. You'll love getting your weed from here🌲🌲
      hmaynard75
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very happy customers

      Bud tenders are very professional and educational. I always have tons of questions and they never make me feel foolish. We’ve been a few times. Easy in & out
      Northeast Alternatives - Adult Use 21+Fall River
      Thanks for your business and thanks for the great review! We try hard to create a relaxed atmosphere where everyone feels their questions are heard and carefully answered so it's gratifying to hear that was your experience. Thanks again, hope to have you back soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      M_Arthur
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Why Go Anyplace Else?!

      Made my first visit to a dispensary & decided on Northeast Alternatives because I've heard great things about their products. I was VERY nervous walking in, I thought for sure I'd ask a stupid question and get a short, dismissive answer from an experienced "insider" at the counter. I was so wrong! My budtender, Chan, was relaxed and friendly. He was super cool & made me feel like a regular even though it was my first visit. I had tons of questions but he took the time to answer every one of them. Chan knows A LOT about weed! I ended up with some low dose hard shell chocolates and some AMAZING flower! Even though there was a short line ahead of me, the whole visit only took about 10 minutes and most of that was me asking questions. I will DEFINITELY be back to this place, I can't imagine going anywhere else honestly.
      etavares15
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The best

      By far the best dispensary around! Prices are low and quality is the best!
      Rothatblunt420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best in the SouthCoast!!!

      Best in the SouthCoast!!!
      Sdelisle
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Open indoors!

      Just when I thought I couldn't love this place more, Adult use is finally back inside! Line moves fast and I didn't feel rushed. Fun to see displays and the budtenders vibe with each other, check out Ice Cream Man!
      Amanda4438
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      MY #1 DISPENSARY

      Great product and amazing budtenders !
      Nickdl578
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      Great Customer service & selection! NEA's in-house edibles are awesome!
      420dreamingxo
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary

      Its always a pleasant experience when at Northeast. The budtender’s are very knowledgeable and what they don’t know we learn together! The bud is always fire especially if you stick to their strains! Thanks for never disappointing NEA!
      lecannaisseur
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      VIP Perks

      Best fire, best prices, great location, perks for loyal customers... I won't go anywhere and settle for mids, they seem to be the only ones around growing the dank, with terps you can smell and taste!
      KineKyle
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      UNREAL DANK IN-HOUSE BUD

      No line anymore, best in house flower by long shot. Epic mando cookies strain and epic ice cream strains. Also, the in house vapes are the best I have had up to date. I had the 1:1:1 Maco strain and I was blown away. Not the strongest but the Delta 8 and CBD with Delta 9 is my vibe for sure. Try the Golden Goat, that flower is bomb. Like 20 awards including best dispensary and they have new low prices and bigger selection with no line. EPIC STORE THANK YOU NEA!!!
      SpFoxFace
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary

      I haven't been to a ton of dispensaries but out of all the ones I have been to, Northeast Alternatives is hands down the best. They are medical and recreational use. The staff is amazing. Super knowledgeable and helpful as well as patient. Their bud is soooooo good. Ice Cream Man (mmmmmm) yummy. The store is now open again on the inside which is awesome. If you are in the area def stop by. If you arent in the area make a day trip out of it! Either way check them out.
      WMUser571401950
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My favorite dispensary!

      Great product, great prices, awesome budtenders.
      Killerkingston
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best place

      This place is the place to go. Top quality flower and products. Knowledgeable staff. Ken is a rocking budtender.
      birdy5523
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good smokes

      Love the options they had good gas for sure I will be returning in the future... hopefully the open a shop on the other side of the bridge.. but worth the drive
      mjlosi
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast Service

      Friendly folk
      kenny187
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      greatness

      knowledgeable staff great atmosphere easy in and out
      Northeast Alternatives - Adult Use 21+Fall River
      Thanks for the visit, I'm glad we were able to provide you with a 5 Star experience!
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      oh happy day

      been here a few times and impressed with the staff and their knowledge but it's always busy and that can be annoying when your standing in the rain.. other than that it's my go to
      Northeast Alternatives - Adult Use 21+Fall River
      Thanks for shopping with us and thanks for leaving your review. We try to balance keeping the line moving with giving every customer an opportunity to have all their questions answered. I am sorry, though, that you got stuck in the rain. We have umbrellas for customers for days like that, perhaps we need to order a few more. If you'd like to come in when we're less busy, I'd recommend weekdays from Monday through Thursday when things are quieter here. Most weekdays you can get right in and out with little to no wait.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Hoss72
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome experience.

      So I'm not a medical patient and recreational site were few and far between. I drove here to your location because of selection. Was overwhelmed with how polite and helpful the entire staff was. Also had an Express lane if you knew what you were looking for. I totally happy with the selections I made as well as the ice cream man that was recommended to me. One happy customer.
      Northeast Alternatives - Adult Use 21+Fall River
      Thank you very much for your visit and for leaving your kind review, we appreciate both. I'm glad we were able to show you how quick and easy a visit to the dispensary can be. Hope to have you back again soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      thewhiteboy312
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Average

      Good place has what you expect it to but prices still extremely high due to lack of recreational dispensaries in the area.