Select a product to start your order!
KannaLuv

KannaLuv

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

60 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (1)

      largemargeincharge
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      NOT REAL BLOOM CARTS

      this shop sold me trapper carts. fake bloom carts in all the right packaging. i know from others that all of the bloom packagings can be bought on the dark web. these are NOT bloom carts. don't buy from here. both carts DO NOT HIT and one was half empty. not even bothering to go back because eff this.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KannaLuvVan Nuys
      Hello! I’m sorry that you had a problem with our product from Bloom cartridges but we are a fully licensed dispensary & all of our product comes from the distributors. We definitely want to help you exchange your cartridge if you still have it. Sometimes they make so many it happens that there is a few items that don’t work, anyone is more than welcome to come back to the shop if unsatisfied with purchase so we can help you the best we can.
      Official Response1 year ago
      drumist420
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great service great weed they’ll treat you right without a doubt
      katjoce
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      The staff at KannaLuv made me feel like I was right at home. They have great customer service and hooked us up with some fire bud! Shout out to Sam and all the guys down there they were all super chill.
      LakePromoter
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      BEST SPOT IN THE WHOLE VALLEY!!

      Amazing variety, really good prices, the staff is super cool! This is definitely my go to spot!
      SIMER23
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      My fav dispensary so far!!

      For my first time, loved it lots of options fire as weed got hooked up with a tray & a grinder, WILL reffer my friends here.
      bluntdice
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      The shop is very nice and prices are great! OVERALL A GREAT SHOP ill be coming back 😁😁
      joshlars
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥 5/5

      Alot of products to choose and the staff is awesome!!
      noej_909
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice

      My first experience with in person store. I usually always do delivery but decided to actually try going to a store. All staff super friendly and helpful. Super attentive. Sam is awesome. He knows his stuff and super welcoming. he gives really good deals. Will definitely be back.
      kristenliam31
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      First time customer

      Thanks for the friendly people who work here! Also thank you for my goody bag, I got a Rick and morty roller plate and some good stuff. I’m definitely returning!
      drockvasquez
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great prices and selection

      Fast service, clean bright layout, and great deals. Can’t ask for much more.
      Wowthisiseasy
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice new shop in the area

      Clean, nice people. For the price the weed was fire. Selection was large. I’ll definitely be back!
      doritaisapotato
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      my local Kanna

      been going here for quite some time with hubss amazing deals, and cool people here! I totally recommend! their stuff is legit great prices local shops and markets nearby
      Dbomoskow
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Properly trained staff

      The staff here is levels above other dispensaries Thank you to junior and Sean for taking care of me and making sure it’s always quick easy and dank buys. If you’re looking for a bomb cart get the plug and play Girl Scout cookies or mango mang
      Rmtaps26
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Staff is A+

      Went to this shop for the first time. Everyone had a great welcoming vibe. No pressure to make a choice and the simple small talk about the strains was welcoming.
      stayhigh_412
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Home of dankest of bud and wax#1

      This place is highly recommended, you can’t beat the prices and the weed and wax here is so bomb .
      5 stars

      Great new weed shop with huge selection WOW!!!

      What a great experience. Leslie, my bud tender, was very helpful. Then, the owner, a young gentleman named Seren (?) came out and welcomed me personally. We got a string strain named Strawberry Banana for $30 an eighth, plus some shatter and "hash-fueled shake" that was rated at 33 percent THC. They threw in a free spliff prerolled of good stuff. Very friendly and flexible. This place will succeed.
      smokalot818
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Let me start by saying the staff is FKN AWESOME!!

      This is by far the best dispenary in the Valley, they have a great variety of flower at excellent prices. even the low quality bud is pretty decent. The environment is cool and the staff is dead on cool as hell!. shout out to Sam and Tony they made me feel like family the first time there. I've been coming ever since and became my go to spot!
      KannaLuvVan Nuys
      You are definitely family here! We would be nothing without you. Thank you for the continuous support. Look forward to seeing you! (: -KannaLuv Team
      Official Response11 months ago
      jstbean
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Service.

      My new place. The staff and owner are friendly and very accomdating to your needs.
      Mgalvez420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      100

      The service and prices are good the product is awesome a def 10
      JDRes
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      LOVE this new Dispensary!

      Kannaluv is an awesome, beautiful new shop! They have a great selection of flower, prerolls, edibles, concentrates, etc. The shops listed prices include taxes so there are no "surprises" at the register. Also, the budtenders are extremely knowledgeable and kind. This is my new favorite shop! <3