Select a product to start your order!
NORTH COAST - Recreational

NORTH COAST - Recreational

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

737 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (382)

Price (328)

itsdeath
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispo in town!

Great prices and very friendly services !!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ElderBerryScroll
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place!

I am having good experiences here.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
DingDong1210
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Frequent Flyer

This has become my dispensary of choice in Michigan. The selection is fairly extensive and there are options at multiple price points ($40 eights-$60 eighths). Prices are in line with other Michigan dispensaries. Edibles are very reasonable priced. Service is always prompt and friendly.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Tazwalk
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience

They were very friendly and helpful! I was purchasing for the first time and they had a raffle going on which I forgot to leave tickets and I live an hour away. I called and they told me no problem they would enter for me anyway since I could come back before the special drawing. I was impressed and will be back for sure!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COAST - RecreationalAdrian / Monroe
Thank you choosing to stop by North Coast! I'm glad you had a good experience and hopefully you can win the raffle!
Official Response1 year ago
Burf1288
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best shop in SE Michigan!

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! They offer the most reasonable prices for recreational products out of any other shop I have visited!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Kendallicious05
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome!

I frequent here pretty regularly. Always have been taken care of, staff are friendly and chill. I'm always able to find what I want!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bradx18
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Review after service

Was a great first experience good bud and pretty good prices highly recommended
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
lxb95cfb
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

all the prices are too high since the government has to step on them...but otherwise, a nice place. can we get those wraps your pre wraps come in?
Thumbs up
Customer service
Snyguy89
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I <3 North Coast

Great service, great product, great prices. I like the bigger containers but the smaller ones didn’t seem to affect the trichomes so it’s all groovy baby.
Thumbs up
Customer service
NORTH COAST - RecreationalAdrian / Monroe
Thank you for this great review!
Official Response10 months ago
cb242
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice selection

North Coast has a good variety to choose from. I wish there were more vape cart options but there's plenty of flower strains/edibles/concentrates/etc. Staff is helpful & friendly. Check them out if you haven't already!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COAST - RecreationalAdrian / Monroe
Thank you for the review! Give it some time and as more recreational proccessors and growers pop up there will be more of a selection for us to choose from.
Official Response1 year ago
Taterman5111
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great staff

Staff is extremely helpful and great personalities all around. Goes great with the quality product. I usually have a few questions to ask and I'm given great advice and product information
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mrzdawson06
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a Pleasure

I enjoy coming to this location. Everyone is so friendly and very informative. They are so welcoming. Thank you for always giving me a great experience
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
cashman72164
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

customer service

I have been dealing with North Coast for awhile and have had nothing but GREAT service every time I go there
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Edmatt419
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a great experience.great customer service..I really love it when they give me free gear...Han Solo Burger is the best I ever had it makes me sleep like a baby in the womb lol.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Afnugcekl713
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love

This place is great! I love the customer service!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Angelwolf74
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

my shop

love North Coast!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mamab79
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great prices!! Very helpful staff

Great deal and very helpful staff. Will be back again
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
bhart0582
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COAST - RecreationalAdrian / Monroe
We appreciate the review, hope you have an awesome day!
Official Response6 months ago
RFP
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My container of Gello has no label,no identification at all. I hope I received the correct bud!
Thumbs up
Customer service
NORTH COAST - RecreationalAdrian / Monroe
I'm sorry to hear that your Gello was missing the label, I apologize for the inconvenience. Every thing is weighed out to order and then labels are printed once it is weighed, so the budtender must have forgot to apply the sticker to the container after weighing but it should be what you ordered.
Official Response8 months ago
Flyingpig1256
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

North Coast first timers

High quality folks..attentative....good listeners...wonderful experience...kudos to ops mgrs.....
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COAST - RecreationalAdrian / Monroe
Thank you for the love, we appreciate the review!
Official Response8 months ago