Select a product to start your order!
NORTH COAST

NORTH COAST

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

474 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (98)

Price (89)

Melzig77
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place, always a good experience. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Joshbourne420
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

Amazing staff and all around chill place
Wish_bone
2 months ago
5 stars

My favorite place.

I really enjoyed the place and the Service was excellent.
Mirkman420
2 months ago
5 stars

Best one in the sault.

This place has the best deals in town, can't be compared with.
zileyray80
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Everyone is so nice and great product
Hetch25
3 months ago
5 stars

Best place in town

I've been here a couple of times ,and not once I have i left disappointed. From the choice of flower to the friendly bud tenders. To top it off you are one of the only places in Sault Ste Marie mi that honors medical patients at a price the can afford. I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends, and ill definitely be bk
Ayyo_T
17 days ago
5 stars

Dream come true.

Man this place is exactly like you would dream about, everyone there treats you like family and makes it there priority to make sure you leave happier than a kid leaving a candy store. Beat dispensary ever created! Also the highest quality flower ive ever came across.
Jameszawatski86
20 days ago
5 stars

Excellent service

Second time customer, great service, excellent budtenders
ChristianBarlow
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

One of the best around.
CapXCannabis1019
2 months ago
5 stars

GO DAVE!!

Tired of that dull bud tender or that unpleasant dispo? Than come on down to North Coast provisions and ask for Dave! You’ll be greeted with a mile wide smile and a all around enjoyable personality! Definitely going back to see Dave!!
Duff906
3 months ago
5 stars

Nice

Nice selection nice people convenient
chellegab4129
3 months ago
5 stars

🔥 🔥 🔥

Super knowledgeable and friendly staff - and they never fail to give you the best deal for your money!! Highly recommend and will be back…ALOT!
Mrshappyface
3 months ago
5 stars

AmazeBALLS!

Amazing store with amazing staff! Very knowledgeable and friendly. The selection in the store is next level!! Highly recommend
FeliciaGuedea
2 months ago
1 star

Prices are way too high

Prices are way too high. I pay half price for the same flower in Ann Arbor. What they charge $85 for I literally pay $40 at a different dispensary.
buckeyeart
2 years ago
5 stars

Really nice dispensary

Good people ,fresh high quality flower, they give 15% veterans discount. Definitely going back.got the sour garlic COOKIES, fantastic, dosidoes,incredible. All flower is so fresh ,best buds i have seen in awhile. Highly recommend all my fellow Buckeyes to drive another half an hour and get some of the best flower you will see,they have a great selection of edibles too
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
hey glad you enjoyed your visit, we pride ourselves on getting our awesome patients exactly what they need when they need it, the do-si-do is one of the best tasting flowers I have had in a long time, thanks again for your service hope to see you again soon.
Official Response2 years ago
Buckeyes3
1 year ago
5 stars

Always the best!

Got 9 select carts 3 indica 3 hybrid and 3 sativa and they were all great! 🔥🔥🔥
Antdogg419
1 year ago
5 stars

Worth the drive

Budtender was super friendly and patient explaining things to me even tho is was curbside. Happy with the medicine I got very clean. This is my new favorite spot!
weedpatient24
2 years ago
5 stars

all around great

well-run and very comfortable environment with great quality products and prices. they keep the weed stored in a container that keeps the weed from getting dry and crispy and I love that! 4 gram 8th fridays are awesome! I was happy to also try their delivery service which was quick and professional. staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. wish I would've heard of this place sooner!
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
C-Vaults!!! they are the best for keeping flower right at the optimal moisture for consumption, we are here for ya now and have no plans on going anywhere, see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
dallaskendall
2 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary!

Very comfortable environment. I received a beautiful strain & was highly satisfied! Definitely the best out of the 4 dispensary’s in our local town as far as section, comfortability & information on their products.
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
We appreciate the review, we are always trying to keep up with market trends while throwing a little twist on it, see you soon
Official Response2 years ago
TrickDaddyD87
2 years ago
5 stars

Beautiful shop

Coming from Ohio,this was def an exciting shop to experiance.Sam was a bud tender for the day and was super cool about everything and even hooked up a few t shirts and some goodies! you rock! Not to mention the Jr Mints is on point! Cant wait to see yall again soon 💪
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
Thanks for stopping in! Glad you got yourself some swag. We would definitely can't wait to have you back. we love ya'll Ohio patients!
Official Response2 years ago