Select a product to start your online order!
NORTH COAST

NORTH COAST

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

443 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (82)

Price (74)

GreenOH
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly curbside service

This is my go to dispensary for concentrates. Great prices, nice folks and an awesome credit/point system that results in real discounts.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Glitznganja87
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

CloueCover & S’mores

Drove down from Jackson on 9/1, got 1g CloudCover Shatter in Ghost Dawg, 1 Midnight Roots S’mores Bar 200mg, and some pre-rolls! Some blonde beauty was my my bud tender and her service was superb 👏Super knowledgeable, I trusted her recommendations, and she was hawt🔥 so win win right!? 😄 Oh and the 25% for first time med visit was awesome too 👏 😎
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
Thank you for the review, Sarah is a stellar budtender! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
MonahanD
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Seriously gotta check this place out!!

The employees are the best around!! Speedy service, awesome prices and the bud is on point!! Check them out!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
Thanks for your continued support! We're always happy to see you here :)
Official Response7 months ago
MonahanD
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

North Coast Is the #1 spot in Adrian!!

The Budtenders are awesome!! Definitely worth checking out, best buds in town!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
dsun1971
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

COVID-19 product selection and pick-up

I used Weed Maps to place my order which was a very smooth process. I was also able to communicate with the dispensary and detail what I wanted to buy. Upon arrival, the staff was equipped and able to provide a very convenient COVID-19 process that took less than two minutes! Great place.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Kendallicious05
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very pleased!

Every time I've been there, all the staff have been very friendly and helpful. Super quick and easy- hell what's not to love? Order my stuff online, it's ready less than 10 min later, and I drive less than a mile (eventhough I live within 4 other dispensaries). Win/win/win! 5 stars
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Pcomodeca
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Rainbow Cake

The service was impeccable. The rainbow cake was delicious!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
Thank you for the feedback! I also enjoyed the Rainbow Cake, was organically grown so it burned nice and clean!
Official Response5 months ago
1GG
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

1st time there will be going back Enjoyed my experience In culver is not too far away from their.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
I'm glad you enjoyed your first time, also Culvers is my favorite!
Official Response5 months ago
OldDude57
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Mich.

Every time I go there I love it even more.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
We appreciate the love! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
ralphprp
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Exceptional

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
Thank you for the review!
Official Response6 months ago
newbostonbob
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

good prices

always good flower
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
Thank you for the 5 stars and the review!
Official Response7 months ago
MonahanD
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

#1 in Adrian!!

Definitely the #1 spot in Adrian!! Great customer service, best prices and awesome buds!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
Thanks for the honest review we appreciate the love!
Official Response8 months ago
newbostonbob
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

good prices

always good flower
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
And always amazing customers! Thanks for the review!
Official Response8 months ago
Cman103
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Smooth service

Great service cool people overall great time
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
rachalley
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Tasty bud

This is one of the few Adrian dispensaries I will go to for wax and weed. No bullcrap products here and amazing service each time.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
MonahanD
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Definitely the best place in town!!!

Great staff and best buds in town!!! If you haven’t checked this place out, you should!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Relations123
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

The people and products are Great
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Melzig77
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place, always a good experience. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Howie55
4 days ago
5 stars

Great Service

This place has the friendliest and most helpful staff. They carry the topical I use that is sometimes hard to find. I am going to continue to shop here.
Stackz_420
8 days ago
5 stars

Amazing

Budtenders are always so friendly, always greeted with a smile from the moment you walk through the door. Have great deals and prices, many options on flower and edibles.