Select a product to start your order!
NORTH COAST

NORTH COAST

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

465 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (94)

Price (85)

MonahanD
8 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

#1 Spot In Adrian

Best place in town, definitely worth checking out!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MaineLady
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite place

Love the people, always friendly and helpful. Product is always spot on!! The facilities are neatly kept and welcoming.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
OldDude57
1 month ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

no more 25% Vet discount on Mondays

Very Disappointed
Thumbs up
Customer service
GreenOH
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly curbside service

This is my go to dispensary for concentrates. Great prices, nice folks and an awesome credit/point system that results in real discounts.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
emt212
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of the best

North Coast rates as one of the best dispensaries that I've been to. The best team in town.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Glitznganja87
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

CloueCover & S’mores

Drove down from Jackson on 9/1, got 1g CloudCover Shatter in Ghost Dawg, 1 Midnight Roots S’mores Bar 200mg, and some pre-rolls! Some blonde beauty was my my bud tender and her service was superb 👏Super knowledgeable, I trusted her recommendations, and she was hawt🔥 so win win right!? 😄 Oh and the 25% for first time med visit was awesome too 👏 😎
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
Thank you for the review, Sarah is a stellar budtender! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
MonahanD
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Seriously gotta check this place out!!

The employees are the best around!! Speedy service, awesome prices and the bud is on point!! Check them out!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
Thanks for your continued support! We're always happy to see you here :)
Official Response10 months ago
MonahanD
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

North Coast Is the #1 spot in Adrian!!

The Budtenders are awesome!! Definitely worth checking out, best buds in town!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dsun1971
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

COVID-19 product selection and pick-up

I used Weed Maps to place my order which was a very smooth process. I was also able to communicate with the dispensary and detail what I wanted to buy. Upon arrival, the staff was equipped and able to provide a very convenient COVID-19 process that took less than two minutes! Great place.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Kendallicious05
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very pleased!

Every time I've been there, all the staff have been very friendly and helpful. Super quick and easy- hell what's not to love? Order my stuff online, it's ready less than 10 min later, and I drive less than a mile (eventhough I live within 4 other dispensaries). Win/win/win! 5 stars
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Pcomodeca
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Rainbow Cake

The service was impeccable. The rainbow cake was delicious!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
Thank you for the feedback! I also enjoyed the Rainbow Cake, was organically grown so it burned nice and clean!
Official Response9 months ago
1GG
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

1st time there will be going back Enjoyed my experience In culver is not too far away from their.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
I'm glad you enjoyed your first time, also Culvers is my favorite!
Official Response9 months ago
ralphprp
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Exceptional

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
Thank you for the review!
Official Response10 months ago
newbostonbob
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

good prices

always good flower
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
Thank you for the 5 stars and the review!
Official Response10 months ago
MonahanD
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

#1 in Adrian!!

Definitely the #1 spot in Adrian!! Great customer service, best prices and awesome buds!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
Thanks for the honest review we appreciate the love!
Official Response11 months ago
newbostonbob
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

good prices

always good flower
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
NORTH COASTAdrian / Monroe
And always amazing customers! Thanks for the review!
Official Response12 months ago
Cman103
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Smooth service

Great service cool people overall great time
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
rachalley
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Tasty bud

This is one of the few Adrian dispensaries I will go to for wax and weed. No bullcrap products here and amazing service each time.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MonahanD
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Definitely the best place in town!!!

Great staff and best buds in town!!! If you haven’t checked this place out, you should!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Relations123
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

The people and products are Great
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price