Select a product to start your order!
NOBO

NOBO

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

32 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (4)

FakeAEIOU
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good shop, good location

I always have a good customer service here, the good stuff might be pricey, but its still better than all others around this area.
Thumbs up
Customer service
NOBOSouth West Michigan
Thank you very much for your review. We do appreciate it. Please check the website and talk with your budtender for any specials.
Official Response21 days ago
Texasdrummer6
3 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Shut out to the ppl working @ Nobo Thank you guys are my #1
Kelss999
2 months ago
5 stars

Very fast and friendly

Fastest service I've ever had at a dispensary😊 answered all questions and was very friendly 😊 definitely going back!
snukums89
2 months ago
5 stars

love this place

ive never been happier with a dispensary. great products for reasonable prices.
NOBOSouth West Michigan
Thank you very much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response1 month ago
KushHamilton
2 months ago
5 stars

Go to shop.

Each time I got into this business I am greeted and quickly taken care of. The Budtenders seem knowledgeable about the products they are selling. The prices are ok, could be a little bit better, might be eventually as this is a newer store. Looking forward to what Nobo brings around my block.
NOBOSouth West Michigan
Thank you for your kind words. Please keep checking back as we are always surveying the market to deliver the best products and the best prices.
Official Response1 month ago
Sharklis
2 months ago
5 stars

Best prices

I personally have not been here yet but know of ppl that have and they love it. I hope to check it out as I'm only 15 min away.
042916Cc
2 months ago
5 stars

Best place

this is the best place around Great prices and great staff 👍 make nobo the place to get to get your medical or recreational
NOBOSouth West Michigan
Thank you very much for your note. We are happy to have you as a fan.
Official Response2 months ago
dann05
2 months ago
5 stars

Pleasantly surprised

I used to go to Buchanan, but NOBO has changed that. Very competitive prices. Friendly staff and no waiting
Eek5124
2 months ago
5 stars

Friendly and knowledgeable

I'm new to the game and the gentleman helping me was very knowledgeable and didn't mind me asking lots of noob questions.
Texasdrummer6
2 months ago
5 stars

great customer service

lauren (aka)Lorena amazing employee, and the rest of the crew too👌No Bo
WMUser241167507
2 months ago
5 stars

Best

Nice staff and good flower
NOBOSouth West Michigan
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response2 months ago
MI4204ever
3 months ago
5 stars

The absolute best place

I noticed a new place in town and couldn't be happier to have found it. The budtenders are great, the product selection is very good and the prices are fantastic. The building is very clean and safe feeling. It is a refreshing experience given the other options in town. I will be back!
arisaub
3 months ago
5 stars

Terrific Spot

NOBO is a fantastic spot. Best prices around! Clean facility, kind staff, and great selection. I really enjoy the gummies: Redbud canna-cubes, the sour Wana’s. The hash rosin is high quality too!
Mindy7
3 months ago
3 stars

Great place

Great prices, good product. Your front desk girl was very rude on 2 different occasions. probably won't be back due to her rude customer service.
NOBOSouth West Michigan
This isn't what we like to hear and we have reminded our team the impact that this has on our customers. I hope we can try to make it right and invite you to visit again.
Official Response3 months ago
Jon_Blase
2 months ago
2 stars

Waste of Time

So I buy three vape carts and one goes bad. I take it in and talk to the manager, Angel Richards, and she confronts me about how much is gone from the cart. I try to explain to her that it shorted out, and was just looking for some kind of consideration. Instead I got “There’s nothing I can do”, & “I can’t help you”!? Are you kidding me. I know about customer service. I wasn’t expecting her to just comp me a new cart - just show me that you value my business and care about my experience. Nope, nada. No effort whatsoever to even attempt to engage me to see how she could turn this into a positive outcome. Well, so much for ever going back there, which it’s actually closer to me than other dispensaries. But I pay good money for top shelf product, and I know that I will have a much better experience elsewhere. Such a shame.
NOBOSouth West Michigan
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. This is not the experience we would like you to have and hope you will give us a second chance. Please come back and see Angel who will make it right for you. We want you to be a satisfied customer.
Official Response2 months ago
gananondolf
3 months ago
1 star

bad address closed early

drove a hour and a half to go see a new place to be taken to the wrong address after giving up and leaving town I find your shop a couple miles down the road . I was really happy and excited that I had found your provisioning center to pull into your parking lot to find employees in their cars and no response from the phone any time I called . simply put i won't make the drive again good job loosing a customer before you had the chance to make them a customer.
NOBOSouth West Michigan
I am sorry to hear that you had trouble with our Edwardsburg store. This isn't what we like to hear and definitely not the experience we offer. I would like to invite you to visit us again so you can experience NOBO as we intend to deliver it. If you are closer to Muskegon we will be opening there soon. We hope to have the opportunity to earn your business.
Official Response3 months ago
hippiechic420
24 days ago
1 star

They don't care about Medical patients here!

I was so disappointed not only was I passed over several times as I am a med patient and this place isn't interested in serving patients only rec let me start of by saying I only got one pre roll I ask what the parents were of the White Mo the girl told me it was a cerebral high very sativa I told her no id pass I have anxiety and sativa is a no no so I told her Id go with the glue pre roll well guess what I trusted she sold me what I ask for and when I got home which is 30 miles away mind you I was tired I grabbed my pre roll and smoked it I had the most terrible anxiety attack and couldn't breath I checked my pre roll and she had sold me the wrong one a sativa no less and what I told her I didn't not want. This caused me to have a terrible night I will never go back to be treated this way ever. And they blamed every thing on the being new my thoughts are if your not ready to serve keep your doors closed till ya are ready. Sad sad experience. They don't deserve even the one star!!!
NOBOSouth West Michigan
Please accept our apology that your experience didn't live up to what we expect from our team. I have raised this with the GMs in the store. I would like to invite you back in and ask that you speak with one of the GMs to let them understand what happened so we can make sure it doesn't happen again. We do value our medical patients and apologize for what you encountered.
Official Response21 days ago
RobbyGonser
4 months ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary!

Awesome service! Super Nice ppl! Awesome prices can’t wait to go back!
HighCountryHero420
4 months ago
5 stars

Welcome to Edwardsburg!

Friendly staff, short wait times & the best prices on flower I have seen in the state of Michigan. You are a welcomed addition to the village of Edwardsburg. I look forward to visiting in the future.
Daoneje86
3 months ago
5 stars

Flower

Great prices and very great strains coming back