Select a product to start your order!
NOBO - Benton Harbor

NOBO - Benton Harbor

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

230 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Price (10)

      Thom90jt
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      NOBO is a GOGO

      I love love love shopping at NOBO. Everyday they have a variety of different flavors to choose from and they never disappoint. NOBO also loves their customers back with weekly deals on their products which saves you a lot of money. GO NOBO!!
      Kushqueen74
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Fast fire and cheap

      Always good vibes and bud
      mybabygirl420
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      nobo

      i love nobo they have anything you need they have the best of the best they have the best workers they will answer any questions you have also the products are amazing i go there my self i highly rec ommend nobo to anyone that is intersting in nobo
      boogie55
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary!

      This place is great. Super friendly, Knowledgeable budtenders. Would recommend to anyone.
      JOQeen22
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Dope Place to shop

      Love for small place to have a big impact. Good vibes and easy process. ‼️💯
      DannyG3152
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      welcome gift

      thank you for the welcome gift and great service I will be back
      Freddyflacko
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome edibles

      They have always been nice and efficient, good product at a reasonable price
      rodd042078
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      Best place around

      Staff very helpful prices and deals are great
      vigu3
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      no complaints

      NOBO has good product, good prices, friendly staff, nice deals, and a good location.
      airsupport
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Such great people

      I had an exceptional experience here. Javier was a knowledgeable professional and a very kind and helpful guide for getting exactly what I needed. The service here is very attentive and they have a wonderful selection. A+ all the way
      Labeanno123
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      It was my first time in NOBO and immediately felt welcome. My server was very friendly, knew what he was talking about and made my shopping experience east and fun!
      StoneyBedrock
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesomeness

      Great products, great people and great end results
      TheMrBeasley
      21 days ago
      5 stars

      Try something new

      Brian G. suggested the perfect replacement for some out of stock product. Made us very happy with his selection, had a great May 4th
      Kit1027kat
      21 days ago
      5 stars

      Benton Harbor NoBo

      This place is great and has wonderful helpful bud tenders!!! I’ve been to a few places and this location I will continue to come back to!!! Don’t forget to grab pre rolls, it’s the best!!!
      Kharate
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      Great deals

      Good choice of strains, normally keep stock that doesn't break the bank. Budtenders are knowledgeable and kind. Pretty much one of the best dispensaries I have visited, everyone is great and wait times aren't too bad, actually they move people through quicker than any dispensary I've seen
      Chuywhufc
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome experience

      Javier the best bud tender around. Pay him a visit ! Won’t disappoint
      BarbraMarie
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      🌬

      Thanks Everyone!❤️🌎🌼
      LDolezan
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      Great selection, wonderful staff!

      I love NOBO. As a Stage IV cancer patient, they always have what I need. The staff is always so attentive and knowledgeable.
      WMUser359560320
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Awesome place with solid products
      kaitlinsnay
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      great

      very nice people and great service