Select a product to start your order!
Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)

Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

354 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (57)

Price (57)

      JAWJAB92
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      I experienced a very easy, laid back transaction

      As the title of this feedback suggest ,"I experienced a very easy, laid back transaction". When I arrived at the m Nirvana Center I immediately made my way to the door. There i was greeted by an exceptional receptionist who made me feel as welcomed as a real home. After a legit but speedy identity check i was buzzed through to the point of sale/ product room, where i was then greeted by another exception sales representative. Next I payed for my order as easy as one two three .I was informed of all deals and my rewards dollar amount status was treated with the most respect. Certainly I will continue to take my business to the Nirvana Center to say the least!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)Bay City / Saginaw
      We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience with our staff! Bring in a snap shot of this review for a special treat on your next purchase! Find your Nirvana✨
      Official response1 month ago
      ronhancock
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Good deals on bulk

      Weekly specials always have good deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)Bay City / Saginaw
      We are glad your taking advantage of our great daily deals! Be on the look out for when we post about vendors coming, they offer Swag and great information!
      Official response1 year ago
      ronhancock
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Only place I go

      Love their daily deals, especially Wednesday. Destiny & Caitlin and all the wonderful faces are awesome and never fail to have something new and cool to show me when I go in. A++++++
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for the glowing review! We are always trying new products to see what works best for our customers! Keep checking back daily for our deals and we hope to see you soon!!
      Official response1 year ago
      ronhancock
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Never disappointed

      Always friendly, always fast, great selection - and check out daily deals.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for coming back! It's customers like you that keep us going! Find your Nirvana
      Official response1 year ago
      CtThursty
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Safety

      I felt safe when I saw the security. Don’t know if I have seen security at other locations. Very convenient to look up on line and then make a purchase when you arrive.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)Bay City / Saginaw
      Hey there! Thank you for the kind words, as we appreciate our security as well. We constantly update weedmaps so make sure you check our menu frequently for fresh products!
      Official response1 year ago
      Mdavis82
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Awesome Service Everytime

      Always a wonderful experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thank you so much for your review! We always strive for a wonderful experience for our customers. Make sure to bring a screenshot of this in on your next visit for a treat! Find your Nirvana✨
      Official response3 months ago
      Bigfig2212
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      WOW

      I stopped in here for the first time last week and between the vibe, the bud tenders, and the pricing that they have, I can tell you beyond the shadow of a doubt that I will be back. Also I'm terrible with names but I'm pretty sure it was Landon that helped me out? If I got your name wrong I'm sorry but he was really chill and really friendly and whenever I get great customer service I feel like people should know about it. 11/10, 6/5 stars.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thank you so much! Take a screen shot of this post and bring it in for a special treat!! Find your Nirvana ✨
      Official response5 months ago
      gardensofheather
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great Place!

      The people,, atmosphere, product and experience were great!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)Bay City / Saginaw
      We appreciate the kind words! Check Weedmaps under our 'Details' Page for more great deals! Find your Nirvana ✨🍃
      Official response5 months ago
      banshee350r
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best place in bay city!

      As I've said from my first review this place goes above and beyond to make you feel at home when you go there, the person at the front is always friendly and the sellers are just as, they will answer any questions you have or recommend you with the best they have.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thank you so much for the praise, we try to create a nice environment for all. 💕😊 Don't forget to check on Weedmaps under our 'Details' page for more great deals! Find your Nirvana
      Official response5 months ago
      Mdavis82
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      AWESOME STAFF💕💕💕💕

      MY FAVORITE PLACE WITH MY FAVORITE STAFF PLUS FAVORITE WEED
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thank you so much! 😊🌳 We are thrilled to hear you have had a great experience! Stop by any time for more great deals and show this review to your Budtender for a special treat!
      Official response7 months ago
      ToadLilly
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      A Blunt above the rest!

      Great deals! Even picked up my first blunt on a recommendation from my Bud-friend. He was right on point for what I was looking for. I think I have found my new favorite way to smoke! 🤭💨 BC Rec 2g North Coast × Pressure Pack MIA Runt Cannon 🤩
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)Bay City / Saginaw
      So excited to see we had exactly what you were looking for! 😍 Don't forget to check out our 'Details' page on Weedmaps to scope out more of those awesome products and deals! Find your Nirvana ✨
      Official response8 months ago
      Roque83
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great employees

      Everyone is always so cheerful helpful and courteous when I have shopped there. One of my go to stores and great deals all the time.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)Bay City / Saginaw
      Woot! We are so happy your happy!! Thank you for being a repeat customer! Don't forget to check under the 'Details' page on Weedmaps for our daily deals!
      Official response10 months ago
      Kenleroy87
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best bud

      This is the best place in bay city with jasmine
      Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for your 5 star review!! Please let us know if there is anything you thing we could do better or even a product you want to see on the shelf. And don't forget to check Weedmaps daily for our great deals!
      Official response11 months ago
      ToadLilly
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Super nice place & Friendly

      My first time here, I pre ordered, pick up was ready before I was and I was in and out in under 10 min. I even added a purchase. The store is visually enticing and the staff was phenomenal!! Thanks for a great first trip!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thank you so much! 😁 We try to stay on top of things, I'm glad you had a great experience. Don't forget to check Weedmaps under our 'Details' page for our great daily deals!
      Official response1 year ago
      Roque83
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great service

      Great service and great deals!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thank you so much!! Keep checking daily for more great deals and also Vendor days where you can get some swag and tons of great information!
      Official response1 year ago
      Kenleroy87
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best bud

      Breban was great this past is great
      Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for your 5 star review! Can't wait to serve you again!
      Official response1 year ago
      Kenleroy87
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best bud

      Jasmine was great this place is awesome
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)Bay City / Saginaw
      We are thrilled Jasmine helped you find your Nirvana, feel free to request your favorite Budtender in the future and we will do what we can to accommodate you!
      Official response1 year ago
      dreim26
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary Ever

      Along with the deals this place is amazing! They’re always so friendly and kind when I come in and very prompt! I always recommend Nirvana!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)Bay City / Saginaw
      We are so happy you had a positive experience, it's what we strive for. Bring in a snapshot of this 5 star review for a special treat!
      Official response1 year ago
      MsCrmel
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Only came for the deal wasn’t worth it.
      Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we are sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to follow up with you directly to learn more about your visit with us. Please reach out to our Store Manager at Adamc@nirvanacenter.com at your convenience so we can learn more and try to address your concerns.
      Official response9 months ago
      tony112608
      10 days ago
      5.0 stars

      first time

      not bad great bud overall good
      Nirvana Center - Bay City (REC & MED)Bay City / Saginaw
      We appreciate the 5 Star review! Thanks for coming to check us out, bring in a snap shot of this review and get a special treat on your next purchase! Find your Nirvana
      Official response8 days ago