NiMBiN Pot Shop

NiMBiN Pot Shop

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

23 reviews

AugustinOz
3 years ago
5 stars

these guys are awesome.

the staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and patient. their suggestions are always on point. their points program is stellar. the shop is cute, well stocked and easy to find. this is my go to shop. Sarah and Joe are my favorites.
JZumaya
2 years ago
5 stars

great employees

the guy knew exactly what i was looking for and the product is great
CamaradaGringo
2 years ago
5 stars

Great deals.

Friendly staff good all around vibes :)
wheel234
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Experience

Randy was an amazing associate who really knew what he was talking about. He helped me out a lot by showing me exactly what I was looking for, and all the deals in the store were also amazing. Overall, I had a great experience and I would definitely come back again.
Thesilentpriest
2 years ago
5 stars

good experience

knowledgeable friendly staff, good prices!! I Have already recommended to my friends and I will continue to go back!!
neekarobinson
3 years ago
5 stars

great

great people great prices they all have great knowledge and they will give you the best for your buck love them all
Lil_Frizzie206
3 years ago
5 stars

Best place to be...

Great hospitality...they gotta a lot off good stuff at a reasonable price...shout out to Joe.. awesome worker I recommend him if u need anything!!!
$qz89
3 years ago
5 stars

Best 420 Shop

freakin stoner heaven
magic8paul
4 years ago
5 stars

Great and helpful staff

The staff, specifically Joe, was very helpful. I could tell that they werent just trying to sell or upsell. They answered every question i had and were more than helpful with helping me find the right product.
Shalicien
4 years ago
5 stars

Love it

Love the vibe, high times🤘
LuckDragon1
5 years ago
5 stars

best shop in town

This shop has the best selection, best employees and best prices in town! Customer service it's just what you want out of a pot shop and they are very knowledgeable! Menu shows outdated by a month so it would
LaceyLayne84
5 years ago
5 stars

Can't wait to Come Back!!!!

1st time here didn't know what to expect, but staff was awesome very Knowledgeable and Product That was recommended was the THC BOMB it Rocked very good 50/50. Also the atmosphere here is very Happy go lucky Bob Marley with the cool VW buss outside. You've won our business hands down see you soon. Happy our family members recommend this place!
mavtheking21
5 years ago
5 stars

I love this place

this place is awesome and the staff takes care of you
selena18
5 years ago
5 stars

hot

Super deals pre rolls are fire. Shout out to weed maps
Gorilla_2000
5 years ago
5 stars

Amazeballs

This is the biggest selection and most knowledgable staff in Seattle!! I love the shop
Bettyboop1185
5 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!!

Amazing selection, and the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely will be returning!!!
Gorilla_2000
5 years ago
5 stars

Best

Best in Seattle!! Come see for yourself
stephenstud
5 years ago
5 stars

Great People

This group, by far knows how to take care of the customer:)
jimmy29s
6 years ago
4.6 stars

This place is great

The staff at this place are so nice and full of information you could talk with all day and learn a lot of good things. If you're a regular customer you almost feel like you're part of their family. There selection of products are growing everyday. I enjoy there wax and shatter selection myself there buds are great to I also enjoy there discounts and sale items.
Sirendoll
2 years ago
4 stars

friendly and good atmosphere

Tank is always really helpful, so are the girls that work there. I love their oil selection, they all have a terrific sense of humor. and they absolutely love my dogs! they've never rejected my well mannered pups! which is good, cause I'm frequently traveling with them! they have really good but and deals too!! HOWEVER DO NOT WASTE 25$ ON THE EZ VAPE DISPOSABLE PENS. they taste absolutely awful, almost unbearable. and they're literally hit and miss. 3 separate pens have had issues, some won't hit at all and you damn near get an brain aneurysm Tryin. or they hit smoothly, and light up and nothing comes out!!! they will replace them with a receipt, if they actually don't work. but the company literally, supplies crap pens. I've bought 2 pens from them, and each time they were freaking replaced at least once. and now the replacement one isn't a working, blame EZ VAPE. nimbin is getting the short end with this company.