Next Level Wellness

Next Level Wellness

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

17 reviews

morningbird420
3 years ago
5 stars

Go to for Oil and Flower

Well educated budtenders great customer service AND GOOD VIBES! My go to place to shop!
kodine
4 years ago
5 stars

Service

Great staff fun to talk to and friendly if you want a cool place to smoke and hang out get some bud or wax definitely come here
kodine
4 years ago
5 stars

Get service

Get people working there really nice got what I needed in less then five minutes def coming back
IAmJoshLanesJL1
1 year ago
5 stars

MY Version Of "Mr Nice Guy"!

Great Products At Great Prices!
cactuseater
3 years ago
5 stars

New favorite place!

Best variety of the highest quality concentrates you will find! The budtenders are very versed in the industry. Can't ait to go back!
1623ill
4 years ago
5 stars

Two thumbs up

This spot is a great they are really professional the staff give a good vibe and the medicine is the cherry on top this place is great must see for your self
5 stars

Dig it!!!

Mitchel is awesome and I love this place
schleprock
5 years ago
5 stars

will go again

good prices
kennithmc1
5 years ago
5 stars

Best place in town

This place has everything they take cards without a added fee . The new hours open till 10 every night . great choices . get this their prices are lower and already include tax special 1/8 pricing on Tuesday and Friday . Get there early . I've been to most places in town . THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO GO!!!
jeannejames007
5 years ago
5 stars

Cool place

Great place to come and have a laugh with the staff.
kristinaleena
5 years ago
5 stars

Best shop in Eugene!

Only place I've found in Eugene that takes credit/debit cards! Amazing quality, the prices are out of this world, and the staff is extraordinarily kind and helpful! This is hands down my go toe dispensary!
ghubbs0586
5 years ago
5 stars

Great

Great stuff
kellysriddles
4 years ago
4.8 stars

1st dispensary I've been to in Eugene

On my birthday in March, I decided I wanted a new pipe and some bud(I hadn't smoked in a long time and I was past due.) Since then, I've gone a few more times and the staff are very nice, informative, and educated on the different types of medicine. Good vibes. ✌
wildplaces
2 years ago
4 stars

My favorite dispensary

Great budtenders! So friendly and knowledgeable. I’m especially impressed with their info on phenotypes and terps. Only four stars because they’ve raised the prices and nixed some great deals.
LexiDemi
4 years ago
4 stars

Not very good, but not the worst

been here a few times and prices as well as quality is just ok. I recently bought 3 1/2gram prerolls today that they didn't roll themselves, and they are all different sizes; one is half the size as the rest. It's the smallest joint i've ever seen. The prices are usual for Eugene. This shop is alright if you are really in need but I would not go out of my way to get here. The quality isn't there. Most of their product is not very strong.
teller98
2 years ago
3 stars

I had to come to weedmaps

I dont know who runs their leafly website but whoever decided to remove ounce prices and add paraphernalia should be kicked in the shins. still a geat place. just, I shop by oz ya know.
666OG
3 years ago
3 stars

Hit and miss

Great selection of products and awesome deals. Half of the staff is unhelpful at best. There is a lot of competition in the Eugene dispensary game so rudeness and ignorance is not the best business strategy... Be sure to avoid the old lady that is annoyed to be at work so won’t give any effort and has little to no knowledge, skip the baby faced guy with the stupid haircut that is too cool for the world, and If you see/hear the loud blonde go ahead and wait for someone that understands cannabis. Everyone else is really competent and pleasant :)