Newe Cannabis

Newe Cannabis

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

381 reviews

      Stacy80
      3 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Great product

      Convenient drive thru and friendly staff
      EmilyYay
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Great weed

      The prices are great and so is the selection!
      EmilyYay
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Wake and bake

      Great products but they are out of half ounces šŸ˜žšŸ˜ž dabs will do šŸ˜
      nothankyou523
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      good prices, great service

      great/quick service, good prices, and love how they build tax into their prices.
      sandraquintero83
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great customer service

      I just went in to buy a j (passing thru elko)and they were so nice and the product was great so Iā€™m going to turn back and get more. Price as marked on the website too
      reillokeitac
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Manda

      Manda is always super nice when I come to Newe, she helps with any questions I have and is always smiling! Thank you guys for the awesome products!
      Rickkyyy21
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great drive thru sevice

      great drive thru sevice, friendly towards their customers, best weed in town.
      GogglesPaizanno
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great products, great service...great dispensary!

      The drive thru is super convenient and now the lobby is open too! Beautiful store and the staff of great...highly recommended. I love Newe!
      Sandro429
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      New Bud in Town

      Been Here before, but like always staff is awesome and quality is good!. Thanks for coming to Elko!!!
      tcarpel89801
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome service

      The two ladies working tonight (05/04/2020) at newe were amazing and very knowledgeable. Husband and I wanted to buy our first vape pen and they really helped us out. They told us their names but I forgot them...I remember one lady with the blue hair (Jenny I believe). Highly recommended!!
      MrHimpsteen502
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      NEWE 4 BUDS or bust

      The tender Jacob recommended the Cherry Do Si Dos and I wasn't disappointed. A totally cool body dosage it was. No couch lock and was able to groove with out getting tired out. I need to come re-up. Thank goodness for not having to traverse to Wendover to do so...
      jms1820
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      awesome experience

      my first time at the Elko dispensary and it was amazing. I was helped by manda and she was super friendly and knowledgeable. I will be frequent this establishment from now on.
      SC420guy
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Finally a dispensary in this town

      Good selection and service. Was very glad to see that it was a very busy drive thru. Thank you for filling a great need in Elko county.
      GogglesPaizanno
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Newe KILLED IT opening weekend...worth the wait!

      Big selection, great prices! Opening day was chaos but totally worth the wait. they ran out of a few things, but that was to be expected for such a huge turnout...much better than driving hours each way to get my meds. Drive thru is cool, especially during these times. I went 3 times in 3 days...THANK YOU NEWE!
      GogglesPaizanno
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      I love these guys...

      I see people complaining about high prices and limited selection on here...the prices may be a bit higher than the Reno market, but it's well worth a few extra dollars rather than all that wasted drive time! And I dunno what you're talking about with selection - there's a TON of options to choose from. Quit being such whiners and weed snobs. This ain't Oregon!
      cknoinar
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome place in NV

      Very nice people. High quality nugs for a very good price and very fast as well.
      Milfmesj
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Good prices danker weed

      This is the Best dispensary in town with the best prices. They include all the prices in Tax and I and then weird it is super dank even for the lower prices . I will forever come here
      letisharorie
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The Best Dispensary in Northern NV

      This dispensary by far is the best. The staff are so knowledgeable and very customer service driven. The BEST customer service I've seen in a while. They are patient and helped me get what I needed for my pain. The store has a BIG selection of products so you will leave with something. Taxes are included on all the items so there aren't any hidden fees at the end of the sale like other dispensaries I've visited. Drive thru is also so convenient, sometimes I just don't want to get out the car lol. Overall an outstanding dispensary. They will continue to get my business. Thank you Newe! ā¤šŸ’š
      Tramillion
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Newe Cannabis, Elko Nevada

      Great budtenders, wide variety of things to choose from. 10/10 would recommend. Love shopping here.
      Kaylyk
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great dispensary

      clean and great selection, plus tristan was super helpful and knowledgeable