Select a product to start your online order!
New Millennium

New Millennium

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

109 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (60)

Price (56)

A92867gal
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They're awesome!

I go on Monday and love the top shelf on special!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
New MillenniumEugene / Springfield
Thank you so much for coming in! We love our regulars! We look forward to seeing you again! :)
Official Response2 months ago
A92867gal
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They're awesome!

They're my go to for flower! They're so nice!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
New MillenniumEugene / Springfield
Thank you so much!! Customer service and great quality flower is what we are aiming for all the time! Thanks for being a regular, we appreciate you and your business! :)
Official Response2 months ago
SpeedWeed101
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispo ever!

I’m from California but I drove down for a vacation and the prices at this dispensary are UNBEATABLE. Absolutely amazing.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
New MillenniumEugene / Springfield
Wow! Thank you so much for this review! We are so happy that you decided to stop in our dispensary and shopped with us! We definitely try to keep pricing as low as possible! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! :)
Official Response2 months ago
Daleshake
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great, friendly people.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
New MillenniumEugene / Springfield
Thank you so much! We pride ourselves on having knowledgeable budtenders who also have exceptional customer service! We look forward to serving you again! :)
Official Response3 months ago
A92867gal
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They're awesome!

The staff is always nice and helpful!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
New MillenniumEugene / Springfield
Awww, thank you soooo much! We truly appreciate your review and for being a loyal customer! :)
Official Response6 months ago
Tamburlaine
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

This Place Rocks!

I spent a month visiting Eugene and was quite pleased with everything New Millennium had to offer. Great inventory but even better people! All of them!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
New MillenniumEugene / Springfield
Thank you so much! Your review has us all smiling so much! We love providing the best selections and the best service possible! We cannot wait to serve you again. Thank you for choosing us for your cannabis needs!
Official Response7 months ago
A92867gal
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They're awesome!

I always have fast, friendly, knowledgeable service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
New MillenniumEugene / Springfield
Thank you so much! We definitely strive to provide the best service possible! :)
Official Response7 months ago
Donovandelorme
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always awesome

Great deals and high quality products. Just wish they didn’t charge $2 to run a card when you spend 100’s of dollars.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
New MillenniumEugene / Springfield
Hello, thank you so much for the review. Unfortunately, we are charged such a high fee for our card charges, we have to have the fee for cards. Which is also why we try our best to provide such great deals for our customers. Thank you again, we look forward to serving you again in the future! :)
Official Response7 months ago
jaedawg1
3 months ago
5 stars

chill shop

they were quick to help me, good prices, friendly and great product
New MillenniumEugene / Springfield
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are always striving to give our customers the best experience! We look forward to serving you again! :)
Official Response2 months ago
Momack420
3 years ago
5 stars

A stoners dream

I went in for this dispensary grand opening and bought a cartridge, wasnt impressed. After staying away a couple months, i came back to a stoner dream. Top notch flower, a variety of oil in all prices, strains, flavors. Great, very competitive prices and special deals. Budtenders especially knowledgeable about products. Found my new dispensary.
BaldandBefuddled
2 years ago
5 stars

I'd Be Lost Without These Guys

I can't say how many times they've saved me. They're cheap, close to where I live, and every single person I've purchased anything from in this particular store has been nothing but an absolute sweetheart to me and anyone I bring around. I do understand that there is another store just as close to me but I've always preferred this place because the workers make it worth it. They're fast, knowledgeable, kind and professional. One particular encounter really caught me off guard though: I had a bad birthday, came in the next day and had my card declined so I was already on quite the streak at that point but multiple workers decided to toss money towards my cause. Next thing I knew I was walking out of the door with a gram of dab in my pocket. Thanks to the kindness of a few workers, my luck seems to be changing. Thank you again
OregonReefer
3 years ago
5 stars

My New Eugeen FAV - Farm to Bowl

Long time Medical patient. Been everywhere in EUG. My new GoTo. 1. Grown on their Farm out in the boonies 2. Excellent beautiful flower. 3. Great flower specials and good selection. 4. Very cool peeps 5. price price and price! 6. Tip the Tenders ✌️🇺🇸 South EUG worth the trip
annie777
3 years ago
5 stars

best place in town!

love it! went in and got a split oz of the blue dream and the monster cookies. i love them both. this is going to be my new regular. i love that you can get more tickets for the raffle by leaving reviews~!!
New MillenniumEugene / Springfield
Were soo proud of our Lemon G Monster Cookies and all of our strains, and we're soo glad you like them also!! come on in and get your extra raffle tickets!!
Official Response3 years ago
trashieepandiee
3 years ago
5 stars

#1

I tried the Master Kush that's $4 a gram, and it's super stoney, but didn't put me to bed. it had a sweeter taste but was mostly earthy. the budtenders were really nice and the shop had a good vibe. I'm already planning my next trip back!
New MillenniumEugene / Springfield
Stoked to hear you enjoyed the Master Kush! We're enjoying it as our new $4/G too! We just added 2 additional strains, Jaeger and Lemon G Monster Cookies- you'll have to at least get your free smells on them next time!
Official Response3 years ago
powerpuffin
3 years ago
5 stars

10

was pleasantly surprised by this store, great prices and products. the flower from their farm is what I'm hooked on. Dutch Hindu smells and tastes great and makes me extremely relaxed. I'll be back for more!
New MillenniumEugene / Springfield
We're loving our Dutch Hindu as well! It's one of our budtenders favorites from our farm, with a great terp profile testing at 4.5%! Our goal is to provide quality products at great prices, we'll see you again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
rainbowstrain
3 years ago
5 stars

10/10

love this shop, started going here and haven't gone anywhere else since! their joints are fire for only 2 bucks, and they have a great selection.
New MillenniumEugene / Springfield
Thanks for making us your go-to dispensary! Stoked to hear you were able to try out our pre-rolls! Check the menu, our $2 pre-roll strain does change! Hope to see you in again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
ghostoga
3 years ago
5 stars

great place

This has been my go to place since I've discovered it! Everyone is always friendly and are able to provide advice for their products. Very inexpensive for the quality that you get- and it's tax inclusive pricing. All in all, great shop. Would definitley recommend.
New MillenniumEugene / Springfield
Thanks so much for the great review! We're so happy you had a positive experience with us and our product! Hope to see you in again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
shawnakin
3 years ago
5 stars

LOCAL STUFFF

this place sells some of their own bud. sells awesome local glass, even comic books! the comic books are tooo original and funny. love it
New MillenniumEugene / Springfield
We're proud to offer farm to dispensary buds! Grown at Millennium Farms, we have an array of strains that are sourced by us, for you! We love to support our local artists too, glad you were able to check out some of the work!
Official Response3 years ago
daveycrockett420
3 years ago
5 stars

THE BEST!!!!!

first time in today, i got some blue city diesel it was phenomenal! apparently they grow a lot of this stuff at their own farm and it is quality!! cant believe it. the 4 dollar gram and the 5 dollar grams are just as nice as any of the pricey buds. recommended
New MillenniumEugene / Springfield
Glad to hear you enjoyed the Blue City Diesel! We think it's beautiful and we're proud to grow it at Millennium Farms! We aim to provide great flower at great prices, all day, every day! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
bigtimeSmoker420
3 years ago
5 stars

MY NEW SHOP! DEALS DEALS DEALS & More DEALS

I've been here 4 times now and cant get enough new flower every time im there with lots of 20plus%THC strains lots from $4 to 8$ bucks! I bought The in house DUTCH HINDU and 2grams stunk up my whole house 4.4%terps got me stupid High with a great taste Im buying an OZ tomorrow for $80 check these guys out dont sleep on them!.Great prices,Products & Staff Keep it up.
New MillenniumEugene / Springfield
WOW Thanks for your awesome review!! We love our in house Dutch Hindu. Next time you are in try the Rhapsody in Blue from our farm outside of Eugene. It's a great sativa hybrid with 21.3%. Great for daytime adventuring!
Official Response3 years ago