Select a product to start your online order!
New Med Cannabis Co.

New Med Cannabis Co.

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

19 reviews

shannamc10
22 days ago
5 stars

Best prices and best products!

Love this shop and the people in it! Always tell you the best products and best bang for your buck. You won’t be disappointed when shopping here.
soonerman279
1 month ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service

Nice looking store and selection. Denny was super nice. I will definitely be back.
mwils69420
2 months ago
5 stars

Friendly

The Staff was very friendly and they have great deals every time I’m in there!
rhivicious
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this place!

My favorite thing about this shop is they are constantly trying to improve! Staff is ALWAYS friendly. And owner is always working on ways to bring more affordable products with quality in mind. Dont sleep on this shop 💚
H20seth
2 months ago
4 stars

nice shop

bud was alright I have had better. I think it was just the kind I chose that I didn't like.
Pbgenesis
6 days ago
3 stars

Aeropro Carts not Rosin (they're resin)

feel free to remove after you've fixed it!
Hagenpallen
2 years ago
5 stars

Very friendly staff

Love how they have the store set up and their selection is killer!!
Golds86
2 years ago
5 stars

great flower

great service n amazing flower will be back
Jessicaxxx
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

The men working were super nice and very helpful. Highly recommend
MMcCauley1982
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

I’ve been to a few places in Duncan and lawton and this place really makes you feel welcome. The budtender was extremely helpful with helping me decide what needed. I Definitely recommend this place they have some really great products and I’m looking forward to coming back!!
muffinboo32
6 months ago
5 stars

great service bomb a'' weed

go see them they have great stuff
BBLeroyG
8 months ago
5 stars

WOW $12 Top Shelf Flower

They have one of the best selections of top shelf flower all $12 or less. Also more live and cured resin carts then most dispensary’s in the metro. Definitely worth the 10 minute drive to check this place out.
AriesIII
8 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!!!

They have the best selection of Sunday brand concentrates!!! Love them
shannamc10
9 months ago
5 stars

Great Service, best prices, and top shelf!

Great service every time I’m there. Tell you what your really getting for your money. Stop buy you won’t regret it!
Josavy91
1 year ago
5 stars

Thrilled by the selection and price!!

Great inventory, unique products and local Oklahoma suppliers!! Will definitely be a loyal customer here!!
stonedmac420
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary

I love New med. they have the best products, helpful and caring budtenders, and it’s very convenient considering it’s right down the road from my home. This is the best dispensary I’ve been too
cgm18
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing!!!

This store has the best of everything the owner is very knowledgeable and has done his research on everything he supplies and the low shelf is still a high stain!! I will definitely be coming back soon!!!!
Raidermom21
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing!

The best!! Dennis was so helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back! He asked if we needed anything and is going to try his best to get it in his store! Must come check out this store!
Native_Grower
9 months ago
3 stars

Native smoke co.

The guy that waited on me acted like he had better things to do and the bud he gave me was full of stems . The only reason I gave it 3 stars is because they carry native smoke co. I won’t be going back .