Nevada Wellness Center

Nevada Wellness Center

Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

368 reviews

Tessica
5 years ago
5 stars

misinformed

so I got the text that green crack was on sale an oz. 4 135...i went in and the guy was a pretty smooth talker. I told him I needed the green crack that was sativa. He convinced me it was so I paid But b4 I left I looked and realized it was the indica. He refunded my money but it was a huge waste of time especially since he had no clue what he was selling. now my friend told me he bought one and he is a real novice so he is wondering if what he got is what he needed. And 2 boot he was crying about the 10k exit bags he had 2 buy and charged me, a new patient for an exit bag. the oz looked like popcorn buds as well.. wow
tinters
3 years ago
5 stars

why no menu.

you guys had decent prices good deals .I don't understand why no menu.that sucks cuz I would come there more often if you did.why even be on Weedmaps .I don't understand it
Balut54
5 years ago
5 stars

Avid smoker

Called about 125 super sour diesel sale. Super sour diesel turned out to be low grade 13% . When I called the girl was rude. Got home and open it up and it smelled very weak. I would suggest ignoring sales at Nevada wellness. They do the old switcharoo like a nickel and dime neighborhood weed dealer.
lvcatjo
4 years ago
5 stars

Feels like home

I love coming here it feel comfortable the energy is just right. I have never had any problem with the product and I always get the Tiger Balm for my back (CBD For Life). That balm is a miracle and I have not seen it in any other dispensary. Best staff ever I feel like I could invite them to my house. Great bud and great bud prices. I also get the vape pen cartridges and they have a super selection with great prices.
Solus84
5 years ago
5 stars

Pisos

I always tell my fiends to stop by the best shop in Las Vegas
KushaKinte
2 years ago
5 stars

Never let me Down, my Go to spot.

Love this place very good deals even better budtenders. It's like I'm meeting with family or something. There's an older gentleman at that door that always shows me love. I'd recommend this place anytime any day.
FreyjaWired
3 years ago
5 stars

Above and Beyond!

I was shopping for what I like, and had gone to 2 other stores based off their menus and left disappointed, before calling NVWC. Menu not available online? Alex on the phone, listened, and did what was necessary to answer all of my questions, and find me the perfect strain, before driving in. No wasting my or their time, and with a superb select of decadent and deliciously grown Desert Snow, Happy!! Last customer of the day and the whole staff working were top hospitality attitudes and service! Donny was my bud tender and was on top of his game, and a true gent. personable, and thoughtful. Even the security at the door was generous and watched me walk to my car, and made me feel perfectly safe to be there late by myself Bonus got to spin the wheel and roll the dice at the mini-roulette and scored an additional $.01 preroll of Star Killer! There are a lot of decent dispensaries, but I have no qualms saying my experience with NVWC is the best!
lvmom
3 years ago
5 stars

Jacoby, the best employee at NWC!

ive come to nwc since it became legal, ive visited a few others with my kids but always purchase my products at nwc! i LOVE Jacoby he ALWAYS makes great recommendations and i have never been disappointed with them! he knows exactly what i need and what i want! ive seen other budtenders and havent always been as happy as when ive consulted Jacoby. he is NWC most valuable assest! ive also been helped by Onyx in the past she to is awesome but havent seen her in ages. the prices leave a little to be desired, and the selection has dwindled a bit id like to see 1 gram prerolls come back, and they are always out of the dog products, but i always am happy with the product ive purchased when i get home. i always go on a wed or sun as i love the spinning the wheel, the dice and roulette, ive received great items and opportunity to try products i would have otherwise never tried! Again i just want to say Jacoby you are awesome and my favorite person at NWC, i look forward to seeing you!
Charlie702gypsy
4 years ago
5 stars

Oh myyyy

Best in lv
BBLAKELY87
4 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Sydney was amazing!!! She made sure we were aware of all the deals and took the time to break down the terpenes of what we were getting and we won a free cartridge! Love this place and will definitely be returning for their amazing happy hour deals!!!
5 stars

Bait hour

So while happy hour odds going on they put all the dried out buds on sale and you get fucked ,bam products ideally good but this one key lime pie they had since before Halloween selling people that is not good buddies... feel cheated.. gotta work for my money
robwu
4 years ago
5 stars

Great concentrates

I come here and work out another dispensary that has a lot to say with their quality is great product and great customer service is great and must do for every day after work for me
kali_made
4 years ago
5 stars

good people good patient prices

I must say this I dont kno why there isnt enough good reviews most of the people are chill and im actually pretty good friends with most of the people at this dispensary meaning they make me feel welcomed i don't believe theres any bad customer service, greedy or money hungry people as far as the last review that girl with the piercings has been on point with my patient care and she never begged for me to write this she told me to leave us a review on our experience and i am shout out to everyone who makes me feel welcomed the blonde hair lady in the consulting room few of the ladies in the front you're cool in my book.
CharllyKisses
5 years ago
5 stars

Thank God for NWC

Everytime I enter NWC, I'm treated with the utmostre respect. they always have good product knowledge and selection.
kanak208
5 years ago
5 stars

This place is Straight Fiyah!!!

I visited this place because it was just a $5uber ride from the Palms casino. Upon arrival this place is impressive in size and when you get In there the place is nice, clean and well lit with tons of accessories. The staff is super friendly & knowledgeable. I had a few questions for my bud tender and she had the perfect recommendation. Their prices are awesome & they where running some killer specials. I honestly can't say enough about the staff there, they where all funny & happy to be working at this establishment. Hats off to you guys. Aloha
jwaltermeyer
5 years ago
5 stars

NWC is the best!

I go in there all the time and every member of their staff is friendly, helpful, personable, and knowledgeable. Their prices are competitive and they always text me great deal offers. I feel very comfortable there and I rarely go anywhere else. Give them a try. You won't be disappointed.
mattcoss
4 years ago
5 stars

the greats

so far this is the best shop i have been to in LV I highly recommend everybody to come to this one. And the staff is the best and thy take care of you
MMDoom
1 year ago
5 stars

Nevada Wellness a smokers Paradise

Great prices Great ppl...and most important Great product
shawn5196
2 years ago
5 stars

Driver Teresa Rocks

Teresa was exemplar in delivery and customer service The phone staff were helpful patient and easy to work with. The product is a very good special enticer. Happy 420
AKolaczynski
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST in Town!

This is by far the BEST and Orginal dispensary in Vegas. The prices are great, product is fire and the staff awesome!