Chalice Farms - Powell

Chalice Farms - Powell

Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

29 reviews

      thetastebud
      9 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The way accessing meds should be...

      They've really got a neat thing going on here at PHCC; it's absolutely wonderful to see someone else in this location again. The difference is, these guys are one hundred times more professional than the last occupants. Accessing cannabis as medication should not be a "shady" endeavor, sneaking through the back alleys to meet some low-ball dealer, the whole time questioning your own safety. It should be a dignified, safe and legitimate experience and PHCC proficiently provides it all. You can immediately tell that the staff at PHCC has done their homework and it shows through their products. Unbeatable prices, clean facility, friendly people make Powell House one place I will return to again and again. Thank you for helping to raise the bar in the Portland medical scene, rock on you guys!
      hrr
      9 years ago
      5.0 stars

      AWESOME

      First of all, this place looks great: wood floors, cool-looking light fixtures, beautiful pictures, very clean-looking. The employees are knowledgeable and helpful. The quality of products is fantastic, not to mention the prices. Definitely the all-around best dispensary I have ever been to.
      Abdulrahman1
      7 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Geat!

      They're very good.
      BingoMontana
      6 years ago
      4.6 stars

      One of my favorites

      I've been visiting different Chalice locations for a couple years. Historically Dundee and more recently their Powell location. Nice atmosphere, going for the nature / wood feel. Great selection of products, they carry some of their own as well as others. I definitely recommend checking this place out and trying one of their strains.
      Chalice Farms - PowellPortland East
      Wow, what a great review! We appreciate your honest and helpful feedback. Have you visited the other Portland location yet? They are located on NE Airport Way. You can literally watch us produce our C02 Oil from inside the showroom. Thank you for being a long-time patron, and we hope to serve you for years to come!
      Official response
      Eddie Kirk
      9 years ago
      4.6 stars

      Powell House cannabis Club

      Serene, Knowledgeable, competent, intelligent, experienced, these are the words that best describe the atmosphere and service you’ll receive from Powell House cannabis Club
      TBYRD!
      8 years ago
      4.4 stars

      Not bad

      Not a bad place over all. Very knowledgeable staff and very friendly.
      Count.Globula
      5 years ago
      4.2 stars

      Good bud, but...

      Their bud is good and they have decent variety, but they pre-package their grams and eighths in NON-airtight poptops containers. No seal = dry bud = bad taste and burn. It legitimately sounded like I had rocks in my containers as I walked out and my nugs basically disintegrated when I went to smoke a bowl when I got home.
      Chalice Farms - PowellPortland East
      Thanks for your review and feedback. We've heard from customers that the pre-packaged containers ensure that their bud stays dry and fresh. We hope you visit us again soon and enjoy an improved customer experience with product freshness.
      Official response5 years ago
      BishopGrams
      4 years ago
      1 star

      Learn to hire better staff

      Products were very confusingly laid out, they attempted to be fancy and "hip" but it actually is confusion and loss of sales. Maybe if the staff were actually cannabis enthusiasts and not just someone trying to get a pay check this storefront would be better.
      luvtna19
      6 years ago
      1 star

      sucks

      to expensive and the staff is judgemental if your not a snob like they are
      Chalice Farms - PowellPortland East
      Luvtna19, we are extremely sorry to hear about this experience. I would like to apologize if you felt that you were treated anything less than stellar while shopping at Chalice Farms. We are always working hard to improve our customer service, and would like a chance to make it right. Please email me at Jordans.Chalice@gmail.com or Patrick@ChaliceFarms.com with further details.
      Official response