Nectar - Springfield

Nectar - Springfield

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

38 reviews

betteboop55
22 days ago
5 stars

review

Great dispensary seems to be back on track, my last 5 orders have been what ordered
betteboop55
2 months ago
3 stars

review

rather upset because when you order on-line and then go pick it up it is totally different 14% instead of 26% for same price BAD BAD BAD
burkebette
2 months ago
2 stars

review

bummed that when you order on-line then go pick it up its different than on menu, happened several times 23% to 14% said that one was out, went back on-line and reordered it then canceled just wanted to see if it was sold out
betteboop55
6 months ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

my favorite, best specials, location & staff
betteboop55
7 months ago
5 stars

review

great people, nice location the only problem is they run out of specials to fast
betteboop55
9 months ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

great service, product and location and prices are to die for lol
betteboop55
10 months ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

great specials, product and very knowledgeable polite staff
burkebette
12 months ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

best place for deals and service
betteboop55
12 months ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

the people, product, deals and location are the best
Kaulin
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent service

super chill staff
17bdr
2 years ago
5 stars

Love the jars

Really appreciate the jars that there buds come in , along with the humidor that’s inside ... thankx for the love
caliracergurl
2 years ago
5 stars

420

Always have a wide variety of flower and pre-rolls!!
cward5150
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Everyone was super helpful and cool.
Cjohnson9898
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

A nice little shop that’s jam packed with good products.
SuperStonerGuy
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in Springfield!!

Good selection here, no pressure sales and 100% return policy! WOW!! Going to be a regular customer here. My bud-tenders name was Stephen and he helped me get exactly what I needed, the guy knows whats up!! Thank you Nectar!
Jessicaemily82
2 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful customer service

We were helped by Lydia at Eugene Nectar and it was a totally easy and seamless process. She helped us pick out what we really wanted and kept our budget in mind. Very friendly and thoughtful sales person, Zero pressuring or rudeness. Highly recommend!
jessp19
2 years ago
5 stars

great service

great service and good selection!
5 stars

Excellent Marijuana

I enjoy So far the Weed they sell there. My personal Favorite is Nightmare Cookies, I recommend that for first time users.
Stihl04
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place, great staff and great product!
tlbtammy
2 years ago
5 stars

THE BEST!

The Nectar store in Springfield is a Five Star store. Excellent products, lots of product, a great selection of CBD oils and the budtenders are helpful, friendly and spend time helping you find that special treat.