Nectar - Beaverton Hillsdale

Nectar - Beaverton Hillsdale

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

43 reviews

      BillP93
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great shop great prices

      Paul was great. Got us Hooke up with some sweet gold moon on special
      Greatmynds7
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great selection

      very friendly staff even with it being late into the night .. I've always liked Nectar .. I'll continue to keep coming back
      Danger3502
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      nice store

      great staff , flower , and selection
      Charlotte1993
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      5 stars

      This is my favorite dispensary in Portland. Every staff member is helpful and friendly. They always have good advice and are knowledgeable about all products.
      421hh
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great local spot!

      Fantastic deals, super great budtenders!
      crystlekay
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Hillsdale Nectar, they're my boyz!

      Can't say enough good things about Hillsdale Nectar and the people who work there. I went in with a very specific need and they immediately had multiple suggestions and very thoroughly explained the reasons behind their choices to me. Super friendly! I won't ever go anywhere else!
      ty_the_psycho
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Service

      Great experience every visit.
      Talented
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Outstanding Guest service

      I just moved to this neighborhood and my first experience here was just amazing ! Tiffany help me choose a strain and also informed me about all promotions they had in the store. I love the energy here, Thank you for taking your time explaining about different strains. Most definitely be a regular here.
      theflame
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great place

      great staff
      jordannortonbolt
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      amazed!

      I was so happy you were open at 7am! needed my morning J after an amazing night! your staff was cheerful and amazing. even helped me pick a strain
      NWkind37
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      See you guys soon

      Just moved out here recently from the Cornelius area! You guys have great staff and knowledgeable ones as well. Keep up the great work see you guys soon.
      Emplosion
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best place ever

      Love this place! Not much can beat $3 joints. Thanks Claudia!
      motoqrox
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      First time here

      Nice customer service
      peachindica
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Hell yeah!

      Rad place, gonna come again!
      hoo_deany
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Service

      Great product, great service, great price....
      Tyla193
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      THE ANSWER TO MY PRAYERS

      Use to have to travel to the other side of the river just to get good affordable cannabis then I found this spot which isn't even a half mile away from where I live! Safe to say I have become a regular and with good reason. Best selection, best prices, best buds πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      gabriel199351
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary

      I love this place Good stuff
      Cblackrainn1978
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary

      Best place on earth
      Cblackrainn1978
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My new place

      Love this place
      Marley1990
      5 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Happy

      These guys are awesome! So friendly and great deals on mj!