Nectar - Beaverton Hillsdale

Nectar - Beaverton Hillsdale

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

43 reviews

      cannnabiscutie
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Obsessed

      I seriously love nectar so much! Their selection of flower is amazing & their pre-rolls are such great quality! They definitely have to have some of the best deals, I got a g of some honeycomb crumble & a g of some sugar wax $12 each one, like whaaaat... I’ve been to two different locations & staff at both were very helpful I literally can’t stop talking about this place.
      SmokingTom
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Nice staff

      everyone there is so nice and not pressured to buy anything and very good at recommendations
      Zues83
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in town

      I always feel welcome and the staff is knowledgeable. I leave always on a high note.
      natasharapp
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      friendly + great deals!

      lovely people and wonderful deals and great bud!!
      TommySmokesBEST
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      When NOT At the Allen BLVD. location...

      I was pleasantly surprised by the service first and foremost at this location. You should already know by now that NECTAR CANNABIS has everything you need and more at BELOW good prices!
      Goodmaus
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      I received great service, and staff was very knowledgeable. It is also less expensive than other outlets I have used. You can order online and pick it up at the store later. It is not in the Aloha Market Centre, but is tucked into an office just past it (the Hillsboro side) on TV Hwy.
      TheSonicDoctor
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best pre-roll selection I've seen

      Coming from Seattle, prices and selection can't be beat!
      SydneeS97
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it!!!

      Love the selection of mix and match for the ounces!!! My favorite new store!
      Larrabeb
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Top shelf service

      Great service, great prices. Nelson was killer and very helpful!!!
      Kumomi
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Nectar in Portland

      Wonderful staff who make you feel comfortable and the product is always good. Prices are some of the best in the area also.
      TolstoyPop
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Nectar of the Gods

      I am a Nectar fan. Was happy to discover this new location. Best interior design of the three Nectar locations I've visited. Staff friendly and helpful as always with Nectar. And no line! (I probably shouldn't tell people that.) Only downside is getting out of the parking lot safely. Do not imbibe before trying that maneuver, not that any of you would.
      potsmokingmom
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      love this place!

      I absolutely love coming here. They always have great deals going on and the budtenders are some of the most friendliest folks I've met going to dispensaries. The product is never poor quality, even if you buy from a lower tier. Their prices are also a bit below what I see in most places I go to. Most of the budtenders are also pretty knowledgeable as well. Nectar is definitely worth the stop!
      emabreu28
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great store!

      Amazing deals! Nicest guys around!
      binanosplat
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      friendly staff. lots of options.

      huge list of options. most things pre packaged, so good for quick stops.
      benadams30
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in Town

      Junt an incredible store. Its new and fresh, still has the new car smell. Great selection of products and services that has something for any consumer. But the staff is what really sets Nectar Hillsdale apart from all other shops. The manager went out of his way to see what i was talking about, researched on the www and absolutely hooked me up with the deal. Even after we cleared up the confusion and i was dead wrong they still honored the deal. Im totally blown away Nectar Hillsdale its cultivating community.
      katrinarose77
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      good prerolls

      I come here often, as I live across the street. it's always a pleasant experience and they suggests have what I want. way better than the pot shop up the road. they will always have my business in this neighborhood.
      VScags
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great store

      Beautiful, clean, discreet establishment. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great selection.
      gobeavs32
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop and staff

      Wonderful staff with great knowledge on everything in the store. One of my favorite places to stop in SW Portland.
      chelsperry94
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      This is how a dispensary should be!

      LOVE this dispensary! Every time I go in, they take the time to explain everything to me and let me know how I will feel after smoking/eating each product. For someone like me who is just getting into Cannabis this is defiantly the place to go!
      Cblackrainn1978
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Love this place always great customer service