Nectar - Beaverton Hall

Nectar - Beaverton Hall

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

60 reviews

jluvn01
3 years ago
5 stars

Live Nectar cannabis!

This location is new and very close to my current home. I love this. The selection is very good and the tenders seem to know their stuff.
aaronlgoodman
2 years ago
5 stars

Best place

I love this place, they have great bud tenders and great specials! I don’t usually go elsewhere!
carriecollins79
2 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic

Exactly what I expected of Nectar. Customer service by Scott was awesome! Product is fire as usual!! Thanks Nectar
shoptillu
2 years ago
5 stars

Customer Service

The associates are very knowledgeable and friendly
crysaveli
3 years ago
5 stars

Amaze-balls

I love this place. Great deals daily/weekly. The staff are awesome and knowledgeable. They give you great detailed suggestions and the pricing is also amazing. Jennifer helped me out and put me onto some great pre-rolls! I’ll be coming back around today thanks guys !!
kayleighjean7
3 years ago
5 stars

Nectar review

They have great deals and they have very nice/helpful employees! I come here all the time :)
OGCheddarGoblin
3 years ago
5 stars

My favorite dispensary in SW PDX

I never leave Necar disappointed. The service is always amazing, they have hands-down the best deals on all products, and a selection for everybody.
boxnigs408
3 years ago
5 stars

Nectar - Hall, hands down THE BEST

I highly recommend this location. Well staffed, super knowledgeable, and can't forget to mention the daily deals. I find myself there every Sunday.
CO2OR
3 years ago
5 stars

Nice shop, nicer people

I went in a week ago for the first time and I really enjoyed the experience. They had a nice selection and it was easy to find what I was looking for. The employee who helped me was working his first day but he was friendly and was able to answer my questions. This will be a place I stop in often because they were so friendly.
5 stars

Awesome shop

Lovely people and great product at a batter price!
emxnguyen
3 years ago
5 stars

Nectar forevaaaa

I love them! Scott is super helpful. I always get whatever I’m looking for and more. They are super resourceful and sweet there. Out of all the dispensaries in Tigard, Nectar wins.
TheRavenOfDeath
3 years ago
5 stars

The ONLY Dispensary I'll go to!

This place is phenomenal. Great level of knowledge from the employees, Great customer service and great prices! this place is great! Friday's pre-roll deal is to live for! lol
muhshawdoe
3 years ago
5 stars

Great prices, great location.

super close to the highway and to home. plus food next door?, what more could you ask for?
Ej2442
3 years ago
5 stars

The Hall

Great people, Great customer service, Great products.
sensigirl420
3 years ago
5 stars

Best ever

Tyler was my bud tender this past Sunday. He did an amazing job of answering my questions regarding bud structure, potency, taste and burn. It was a plus that he has a lot of knowledge and background with cannibus, seeing how he was a grower for his previous employment. Brings confidence that I chose the proper place to come and get my meds. Definitely will be coming back for their Sunday specials!!!
teamjinx
3 years ago
5 stars

Madddd decent

Staff, prices, specials, operating hours, cleanliness Everything about this place is 5 stars ! You’ll see me back quite often Make sure when you go you check out the specials for that day!
siddhu_anthati
3 years ago
5 stars

Great store with multiple options

Hi, I really appreciate the customer service and highly recommend this store.
JJay22
3 years ago
5 stars

My new spot!

First time checking out a dispensary since I made it out here. Nectar had great staff that helped me pick out the perfect bud for what kind of high I was shooting for. I went with Durban Poison..highly reccomend it 😊 I will definitely be back for more!
Iban_smoking211
3 years ago
5 stars

favorite

super chill spot. nice people. never rushed me. really have some good stuff. the deals are great. will be coming back soon
Jackie_Naranjo
3 years ago
5 stars

Fast transfer and great service

Not long lines, inside great apostrophe, and very welcoming, also don’t forget the great deals!!!!!