Nectar - Eugene River

Nectar - Eugene River

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

444 reviews

Trishdedish
2 years ago
5 stars

Customer service

Every single person that it tends to me has always been very very good and helpful I never know what I'm really going to choose so I always let someone pick it for me and I've always been satisfied every time I leave and this is the only dispensary I choose to go to I also go to the one in Springfield but I love everybody at nectar
WasabiTHO
4 years ago
5 stars

AWESOME PRODUCTS!

Seriously dank ass weed ! Products are great and appreciate the great customer Service :) Thnks
rhill49849
2 years ago
5 stars

Great store

Great variety of product. Great customer service. Greg O. Was knowledgeable and helpful. Veteran's discount.
Cuete22
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome costumer service by Shaila

Shaila provided an excellent experience. She was very knowledgeable with the items I asked about. For sure I will be coming back again.
erismeier
2 years ago
5 stars

Great bud and Budtenders! Ask what’s popular!!! :)

It is always great talking to the Budtenders here. We get an array of items from this place like flower, edibles, and pre-rolls. Love the quality bud here, never disappointed!!!! The military discount is a plus!! Love that they are on the BBB website and certified.
LeaTrina
2 years ago
5 stars

Leatrina

Thank for the great hospitality you are all awesome
Lopysaurs
2 years ago
5 stars

best around

i have been going to this spot as long as there doors are open great staff and great buds
caseymcn
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

Lots of deals, great customer service, great products! Thank you!
crazytazlover
2 years ago
5 stars

great service

I get great service every time I'm in there! Love the weekly sales! Staff is really helpful.
jtquilter
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this store!

Each & every person that has waited on me has been very nice & extremely knowledgeable about their products. I appreciate them never making me feel like I’ve asked a dumb question (sometimes I do), they just give me all the info I need! Nice shop & great employees!! 😁
Chris4you87
2 years ago
5 stars

Great quality cannabis products are sold here.

I highly recommend this place. The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. I really enjoyed coming here.
Wasafisherman
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Budtenders!

Service at this store has been really outstanding for me. The bud tenders are knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I always get a good value for my money. The Veterans Discount is generous. It's a regular stop for me when I refill my medical stock at home.
audid89
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service and price

Great staff and awesome deals
Ji123
2 years ago
5 stars

Super helpful and organized

Great spot to go to, have been coming for a little bit and every budtender I’ve had has been helpful and able to answer any questions I’ve had specifically. Hella organized and easy to tell prices on everything while your tryna make a pick.
stevenswifey16
2 years ago
5 stars

This place is AMAZING!

This my by far my favorite place to go. They have the best prices and the best quality. Plus everyone is always very friendly and happy to help.
kwhittle0729
2 years ago
5 stars

Love all the staff here, never had a bad experience! Such good deals :)
buddercup2010
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!!!

I love the product, love the people, and I love the great pricing. Definitely my go to place for now on.
BamBak
2 years ago
5 stars

I hate going anywhere else!!!

I’ve been coming to this location since i moved down for school!! They’re always so chill and more than helpful, i always leave happy with exactly what i wanted! Greg helped me pick out my flower today and i came in with my mind set on something and he helped me pick up some bud that is great for a reasonable price! thanks guy!
Kushette444
2 years ago
5 stars

Great people

Great people, great weed, great prices. this place rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!
madpreo
2 years ago
5 stars

Alpha Blue

I am always greeted when I walk in. I’ve been helped by many different employees and they’re all super friendly and helpful! I enjoy their preroll selection, Alpha Blue is one of my favorites!