Nectar - Mississippi

Nectar - Mississippi

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

47 reviews

WillDaBeast_
1 year ago
5 stars

Visiting on vacation

Great selection with even better prices. I received excellent service the moment I walked in from the energetic and very well educated staff and was out the door and on my way with what I needed in no time.
LoveDee89
1 year ago
5 stars

Great bud tenders

Great strains of weed and good prices
420travelerCTCA
2 years ago
5 stars

Good deals and service

nice joint deals daily and a good selection of products
loganrsh
2 years ago
5 stars

Super Chill. Super friendly.

This was the first dispensary I’ve ever been to and I was pretty nervous on how things would go. First, The house is in a great location and looks really nice. Upon walking in I was instantly greeted by a friendly guy who was super easy to talk with and great at assisting me figure out what to get. Throughout the entire process I didn’t feel uncomfortable at any point and I would absolutely come here again! Seriously, I really appreciated the professionalism and kindness that I received here.
judgedrewdy
2 years ago
5 stars

Solid brand

Nectar begins the best of Oregon’s farmers to you multiple levels of quality and deals. Come here on Sunday and stock up. You won’t be disappointed
teamjinx
3 years ago
5 stars

EVERY NECTAR IS AMAZING

Nectar is amazing not only because they grow their own herbs but because 1) they come in prepackaged beautiful jars that always weigh properly and are never stale 2) the staff is always SUPER FRIENDLY 3) AWESOME DAILY DEALS ??? Are you kidding???? 4) super clean and nice storefronts that welcome you right in 5) SO many locations Overall I have been to quite a few dispensaries but I HAVE to say I love nectar , I wish I would have realized they opened next to my work when they did, a few months ago, but Oh well! Glad I went in when I did!
Gregariousg
3 years ago
5 stars

Best selection

Best selection in the area. Always solid deals and nice staff. Only place I go.
denalideb
3 years ago
5 stars

Friendly staff and good store vibes

Enjoyed my experience here. Leo was great. Knowledgeable with a good personality. Good vibes around. Run great deals as well.
TabethaSimpsonn1
3 years ago
5 stars

My favorite store in the area

I love walking into a place that is so welcoming to me and my Oscar dog.
deepfriied
3 years ago
5 stars

Customer first vibes

Gotta love Nectar! As an “out of towner” I felt the treatment of a regular customer. Super awesome vibes especially from the gentleman that helped out. I found exactly what I needed at a competitive price. I will absolutely be coming back, thank you Nectar and co.
Jessraemcn
3 years ago
5 stars

Great shop with friendly staff and large selection

I frequently return to Nectar on Mississippi for their large selection and discount strains. They have a super friendly staff ready to give recommendations. I recommend this shop to any locals or people visiting PDX looking to have a great dispensary experience!
mattcampvibes
3 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service!

Every time I visit the lovely staff at Nectar on Mississippi Ave it’s a quick and painless experience with lots of knowledge and education about the products they have in the shop. Very friendly and professional. Clean and inviting environment with helpful staff and wonderful service. Would recommend to EVERYONE!
kslechta
3 years ago
5 stars

My neighborhood shop

Living on Mississippi Ave, I was fortunate enough to have this incredible location as my go-to both as convenience and as a great dispensary that always had a great selection with fair prices. The staff are all incredibly helpful and friendly. Although I have moved to another part of Portland now, any time I’m back over here it still feels like home and I always make a stop at this Nectar location.
awktopus
3 years ago
5 stars

excellent service

what an excellent store, Summer was very knowledgable and they had a very tasty selection
LexxieJC
3 years ago
5 stars

Quick, Easy & Friendly

First time at this place. The budtenders were easy going and quick to answer all the questions I had. Prices were reasonable for flowers and their variety was exceptional. I can’t wait to bring my legally bought marijuana back to the East Coast.
Shlomz
3 years ago
5 stars

Incredible experience

This is the very first place my gf and I walked into while visiting Portland for the first time. It was honestly one of the best experiences I’ve had at a dispensary! The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable, I wish I knew her name but the blonde girl was very helpful. All the their products are high grade quality and incredibly well priced. Don’t hesitate to stop by!
Oxleyed
3 years ago
5 stars

Rookie

My first visit to a dispensary and they made me feel very comfortable. Being a novice they were able to explain each product in a way that I understood fully what it provided. I would highly recommend this location to all as they provided a service I felt would be beneficial to anyone! Well done Nectar Mississippi!!!
Suzox
3 years ago
5 stars

Worth the stop

are you from out of town and ever wondered about a dispensary and products but were afraid to ask? This is the place for you. A super friendly, extremely patient staff can provide all the answers to your questions about products, effectiveness, and results. Totally worth stopping in just to feed you curiosity.
gregory_ifield
3 years ago
5 stars

Skywalker

Can’t wait to smoke
kazzrie
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent news for customers...

The Mississippi location is a GEM! All Nectar dispensaries have the same, excellent prices and daily deals… but the Mississippi store is in the heart of a very fun, active neighborhood; there's lots of food and music right there; which is excellent news for customers. Their entire staff of friendly, knowledgeable bud tenders provide excellent customer service. :)