Oregon Coast Dispensary

Oregon Coast Dispensary

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

12 reviews

LeonidasAstoria
1 year ago
5 stars

Very friendly

Zach was very helpful and friendly with giving advice on what to buy.
Tom23
3 years ago
5 stars

Always fresh!

Best deals on flower on the coast! Easy to read breakdown of prices and always a good selection. The quality is really reflected in this shop. It's always as good if not better than advertised! The customer service is also always exceptional. The bud tenders really know their products.
Oregon Coast DispensaryNewport / Lincoln City
We greatly appreciate your review. Thanks for the support!
Official Response3 years ago
jcarr81
3 years ago
5 stars

My favorite place on the coast

I love this place. Staff is super friendly and helpful, prices are the best around, and the product is great!
Oregon Coast DispensaryNewport / Lincoln City
Glad to hear you enjoy stopping in. Hope you continue to visit!
Official Response3 years ago
kiraboo23
4 years ago
5 stars

Pretty awesome place

the staff was great I loved their check in area. the murals were amazing fun atmosphere great prices!
Oregon Coast DispensaryNewport / Lincoln City
Ron has done some great artwork in here that's for sure! Thank you for the great review!
Official Response3 years ago
davidyanez55
4 years ago
5 stars

Good place

I like to go to nye beach turn around and this place is amazing to be right here in this spot has good quality herb ! Stop by and safe yourself a hassle
Oregon Coast DispensaryNewport / Lincoln City
We greatly appreciate the review. We are consistently getting in new product. Always worth stopping by when you're in the area!
Official Response3 years ago
gonyo
4 years ago
5 stars

Flip yeah bro!

I'm from Utah, and this was my first experience with a dispensary. The staff is awesome, especially the girl with longer black hair. She was super helpful and cool. The prices and options are also much better than other places in the area. I'd go here again just for the customer service. Top notch. đź‘Ź
Oregon Coast DispensaryNewport / Lincoln City
Glad to here we could make your first experience a good one! We will always try to have great quality and affordable prices. Hope you stop by the next time you're in Oregon!
Official Response3 years ago
raematthews32
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Place Ever

This is my favorite dispensary. The atmosphere is great! The employees are all so friendly and knowledgeable. I an on a first name basis with most of them
Oregon Coast DispensaryNewport / Lincoln City
We love to hear this. Thank you for the positive review. We will always be here to provide great service!
Official Response3 years ago
Magsskye
5 years ago
5 stars

Friendly, with just the right items to carry!

Came in for the first time. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Just the right amount of other items in stock. Great selection with nice buds and lots of vape oils!
Oregon Coast DispensaryNewport / Lincoln City
We are always getting new buds and oils in. Always worth stopping in and checking what's new! We can answer any questions you have. Thank you for the great review!
Official Response3 years ago
420sith
5 years ago
5 stars

great place for us medical guys

shatterday is awesome. now to see what deals you have on half ounces or full? I seen a few but the whole menu wasn't completely updated
Oregon Coast DispensaryNewport / Lincoln City
I know this is quite a late response, but currently we have half and full ounce specials on two of the house strains. Blue Dream and Gorilla Glue #12. Feel free to stop in or call to know more!
Official Response3 years ago
420sith
5 years ago
5 stars

headed tomorrow

hope you guys have some shatter so I can review I'm medical
guppsmokesalot
5 years ago
4.6 stars

Great spot

O.C.D. Is a nice little spot over by NYE beach. Went on Shatterday (Saturday) and got a nice gram of L.S.D. Shatter for $20! Can't really go wrong there. Picked up an eighth of some Orange Cookie and has some solid levels and a nice high, a little pricey at $60 but no complaints on quality.
dabs541
7 years ago
4.4 stars

good prices and people, bad parking

had no where to park, had to walk a couple blocks but it was worth it!! great medicine, good pricing, little bit of everything. love love love the preloaded c02 oil. yum!
Oregon Coast DispensaryNewport / Lincoln City
Since 2014 two more parking lots have actually opened in the area. We also have 15 minute parking in front of the shop! Thank you for the positive review, and hope we can continue to give great service.
Official Response3 years ago