Natures Recreational Center - Tacoma

Natures Recreational Center - Tacoma

Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

156 reviews

Mr.Frankenstein
8 years ago
5 stars

HAPPY HALLOWEEN

came in got green crack, super sour ,Obama kush and sweet tooth thanks guys for the great meds keep up the great work.
MZHAZEL
9 years ago
5 stars

mz hazel

the first time i came here i fell in love with the kush i live kinda far but its worth the drive the quality is really good i like it here im actually going to go right now!!!!!
Natures Recreational Center - TacomaTacoma
See yah soon MZHAZEL!!
Official Response9 years ago
Bparkko
10 years ago
5 stars

Thanks Guys!!

I just want to give a big shout out to the NRC staff Dave Kat John and Stormy thanks for being there for me when I really needed it, I really appreciate you guys and all the hard work that you are doing for us patients, I think I found the place that is number one in tacoma because you always have the "Chronic"! see ya tomorrow!
Natures Recreational Center - TacomaTacoma
Bparkko!! Thank you for the review, definitely puts a smile on our faces to know that you leave our establishment happy!! well see you soon!!
Official Response10 years ago
amira4206
10 years ago
5 stars

Great place

I love coming here, the people are always super nice and make it easy to get your bud. The prices aren't too high and the bud is excellent!! Thanks!!
Natures Recreational Center - TacomaTacoma
Thanks Amira!
Official Response10 years ago
eldude
10 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

First time I went in there I felt comfortable. The staff is great and fun. The people in the lobby were awesome and great as well. I got some free goodies for it being my first time there and they were delicious. The clones I recieved were great! They were rooted very well and in great condition. Best clones I have seen yet...hands down. Good Work!
Natures Recreational Center - TacomaTacoma
Thank you very much.
Official Response10 years ago
BriannaAsh
6 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic Spot

Went in here yesterday and got an 8th of Yoda for $25, a gram of lavender, and 5 grams for $100 (because wax Wednesday's).. I also got a free brownie for my first visit and my name entered into the weekly drawing. love that your open 24/7 .. Also Loved the taste of the oils i got. they are just fantastic. Thankyou guys for being kind, patient, and helping me out. You're awesome. side note the lady working yesterday was so sweet! she made my day aha the guy who helped me was super cool and extremely helpful too
Mr.Frankenstein
8 years ago
5 stars

Back again

came in got 2 grams of pineapple kush very tasty stuff and got 2 grams of P.D.S which is always good, Dave gave me a sample of P.D.S with with hash oil in the middle of it. Dave i must say very nice im still up in the sky.
dakinesc
8 years ago
5 stars

The Best. Consistently.

If you aren't going here, I feel sorry for you. I have been to access points port orchard to puyallap and NRC is the most consistent in quality I've seen yet. After 3 years and 20+ gardens/clinics, this is the only one I frequently buy flower at. The staff is knowledgeable, the place is clean, secure, and they are one on one with patients, no bar atmosphere here. They even have reasonable clones of awesome strains! And they are HONEST! Not an access point that has budtenders repond "it's fire": to every strain.WHen it comes to meds, I am a picky sob and I always leave NRC happy. Go there now, thank me later.
Submunch
9 years ago
5 stars

I need to get back someday soon

I was sitting in the waiting room about a year ago at another dispense in town chatting with a guy that told me about this place. He advised they have the best buds in town. I went and checked them out and yes, I would have to agree. The Green Crack they get their hands on won the T-Town cup last year. Very professional, very clean and such a friendly and certainly the most helpful staff around. Not to mention beautiful..It would always make my day to say hello to Stormy there :) They do have great specials with really good bud as well, not all expensive. Oh, their cookies are awesome too, whoever they use for baking is wonderful!!
253critic
9 years ago
5 stars

This place gets all 5's

This place is great!! nice medicine, nice selection of strains in clone form, i will definatly be back asap!
weedmannnnnnnnn!
9 years ago
5 stars

BEST BUD IN TOWN

MAN THIS PLACE IS AWSOME GREAT MEDS GREAT STAFF AND TALK ABOUT BIG THIS PLACE IS HUGE AND LOVEIN THE CABLE WHILE IM WAITING GOOOOOD JOB GUYS AND GALS YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mr.Frankenstein
9 years ago
5 stars

love it

Trainwreck they got grown in soil has good flavor and smokes super long keep up the good work
Mr.Frankenstein
9 years ago
5 stars

love this place

been coming here for 2 years now still one of my favorite places
herbie420
9 years ago
5 stars

JUST PLAIN SUPERIOR

well done folks you have THE BEST shop ive ever been to. the staff were very helpful and not pushy like some places. you can take your time and find what ids best for you. AND THE MEDS..... very high quality for fair donations. you folks rule. p.s. kiss the grower of the land race afghani, silver haze hybrid. mmm mmm mm so tasty
skapegote1
9 years ago
5 stars

You guys are the best...

bottom line is i've never been dissapointed with the medicine i've got here. with 2 patient rooms to help multiple patients is the best idea ever! I never have to wait long to get in there at all.some of my favorite strains here are definately trainwreck hydro or soil, blackberry kush, and blue magoo. cookies are very very good and tasty too. definately my go to place. keep being awesome. i love that you test, and have great meds on sale also.thanks again!
Spicyweiner
9 years ago
5 stars

Purple Berry Kush NW Leaf Strain of the Month for

I really have to give you guys your props on this strain. I hope it is a strain you decide to keep. I picked up some last night without even looking at it. Dude gave me the warning like don't have anything important to do after you hit this. Thanks for the heads up, I lost my car keys in my house for hours last night.
Natures Recreational Center - TacomaTacoma
Spicyweiner.. yes, that strain has been very popular!!.. and it is one that we will try our hardest to keep within our collective garden!! ... sorry to hear about your keys =p
Official Response9 years ago
PacificNorthWes
9 years ago
5 stars

There really is no doubt NRC can't be beat

Always fantastic. Some of the $10 grams look like $12. Tested on site. Most legit spot without a doubt.
Natures Recreational Center - TacomaTacoma
Yes PacificNorthWes.. we work really hard to be as you would say "fantastic" =) thank you for noticing LOL
Official Response9 years ago
km18
9 years ago
5 stars

WOW!

Due to recent shut downs in kent- Herbal choice- I have been out and about looking for a top notch quality collective that compared to HCC. I have been to a few places in the area and finaly found my new spot-Nature Resource Center! It was very easy to find they have a huge sighn out front you cant miss it. I had no trouble parking lots of free spots. I was verified with in 5 min and and being givin a tour of the amazing bud room. I picked up some strawberry kush, jilly bean,gods gift,and green ribbon. I made the trip mostly for some concentrates but once i got a look at the bud I had to pick some up for the weekend. Gonzos white russian and vortex are amazing bho, not for the light smokers. Great taste and texture, Great high, win win in my book. If your looking for quality BHO you have got to pick some up here also they let me mix and match my .5 grams so i got the discounted gram price, Thanks for the price break by the way. My bud tender was David He was so cool, He let me pick out a free edible for coming in my first time. His recomendations on the strawberry kush was spot on, Thanks for keeping it real, I hate when bud tenders just say oh yeah everything is great its all good. Also the Jilly bean(my fav strain) was on sale for ten a g. Overall my visit was great, David was so awsome and helpfull and didnt mind all my question plus the product was top notch some of the best around. Defintly worth checking out this place. Im telling you, you dont know what your missing out on!
Natures Recreational Center - TacomaTacoma
thank you km 18 for taking the time to review our collective garden!! we truly appreciate it!!
Official Response9 years ago
relativetruth
10 years ago
5 stars

Great Clones

Went up and down Pacific Ave. combing the dispensaries, not only were their meds top notch, but their clones were the best I could find in the area. I mean, bigger, healthier, stronger. I have clones from 4 disp. and theirs is by far the fastest growing and most resilient. BTW i got Jack Herer, Jillybean and White Russian, but if I had the money there were many more strains to choose from, all very well priced at 16 for a 8in to 1ft tall plant!!!!! they also have higher priced plants that are nothing short of bushes!
Natures Recreational Center - TacomaTacoma
relativetruth... thanks for noticing the quality of our clones.. i inspect them very thoroughly .. and our collective garden has been going for a year and a half so we have filtered out the ones that aren't to impressive and kept the farmers that have impressive ones with us!!
Official Response9 years ago
Thatguywiththehair
10 years ago
5 stars

This is the place to beat

There's always a great selection, they don't skimp on customer service. Well lit and clean atmosphere when you come in. You don't feel like you're going to a drug dealer's "bodega" to get medical marijuana anymore. One of the guys in their looks like a Miami club promoter though so don't let that scare you away, he's one of the cool ones ;). Really knows his bud. Go here and you'll have a new definition for a "great co-op"
Natures Recreational Center - TacomaTacoma
Thatguywiththehair.. =D is all we have to say .. thank you!! LOL
Official Response9 years ago