Natures Leaf Dispensary

Natures Leaf Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

131 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (36)

Price (35)

      DCKirby0608
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best place

      The group here is the best! They always have good products and everything comes with a smile
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Natures Leaf DispensaryBroken Arrow
      Thank you, come back and see us soon!((:
      Official response1 year ago
      DCKirby0608
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always the best

      I never go anywhere else. Period.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Natures Leaf DispensaryBroken Arrow
      We truly appreciate your business!! Thank you
      Official response8 months ago
      nharlow
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      dank nugs

      awesome budtender and fire flower
      Jpepperhead
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      First time today A+++ Best in Bixby/Glenpool

      I’ve been all over tulsa and surrounding areas, at dispensaries, this is the first time I felt the need for a positive review. I was greeted promptly and entered into the system. But what sets them apart is the personal feeling you get inside. As a Native American I appreciate the 10% discount on my next visit, which will be very soon. I live in Glenpool but will officially make this my goto for flower needs. I did not get a good look at wax prices. Go here. You won’t regret it. They are busy for a reason.
      Natures Leaf DispensaryBroken Arrow
      Thanks for making the trip from glenpool and for the review! We appreciate your buisness!
      Official response2 months ago
      Hannat97
      3 months ago
      1 star

      inconsistent pricing

      woops inconsistent price leaves patient to go spend his money elsewhere ..... was turned away for 5$ for a product that apparently went up in price in 4 days.
      Natures Leaf DispensaryBroken Arrow
      Sorry for any miscommunication on prices, we may have had a promotion end and prices went up after. If you stop back by we can give you an extra discount to help make it up to you!
      Official response2 months ago
      smokedogg187
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      50 for a quarter!!!!

      Wow prices for everyone.. If u like to get great quality green and living in these timez of uncertainty Nature Leaf got u!! Now economy slowing down i can afford great quality green and still get my medical needs met. Keep up the selection of flower for everyone. MVTO
      Natures Leaf DispensaryBroken Arrow
      Hey thanks! We always have a deal for everyone, we love being able to help out our patients! Thanks for the kind words!
      Official response2 years ago
      tmann3225
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Finally

      This is by far the best premium weed store in south Tulsa
      Natures Leaf DispensaryBroken Arrow
      We will continue to try to find the absolute best product available in Oklahoma. Thank you for giving us a shot
      Official response2 years ago
      AshF88
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best flower

      Super cool guys. Best flower for a seasoned smoker. Tips go to service dogs so you had my heart there. Great place
      Natures Leaf DispensaryBroken Arrow
      We appreciate the review, thank you
      Official response2 years ago
      csp83
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      new fav right here!

      native discount and all this place has some great flower very hard to beat. and they have lots of 30 an 1/8 strains and they are all good . I got the platinum kush breath and I have a high tolerance and this stuff showed right through it. I'm pretty sure if I could hear my brain it would sound like bacon frying 👍. great job and all curbside right now. way to go.
      Natures Leaf DispensaryBroken Arrow
      That is such a rad description of your experience. Thank you
      Official response3 years ago
      BethQ
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Recommended

      Don’t let the location fool you! Awesome people, great bud. Won’t be disappointed coming to this dispensary. Friendly staff, consistent prices 10/10 recommend! Best bud I’ve seen in bixby!
      Natures Leaf DispensaryBroken Arrow
      Thank you very much!! We truly strive to have some of the best product on the market!
      Official response3 years ago
      Nikki218
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome people

      Awesome people and prices. The only dispensary I will go to ❤️
      Natures Leaf DispensaryBroken Arrow
      Thank you so much. We really appreciate the review and your business
      Official response2 years ago
      stacyg424
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      excellent folks excellent tokes

      everyone is really involved with the medication. Always tip top. yes it's the closest dispensary to my home. but! I am mobile. and I'd drive out of my way to get my flower.
      Natures Leaf DispensaryBroken Arrow
      With so many to choose from, we really appreciate you choosing us
      Official response2 years ago
      smokedogg187
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      35 for Cake!!!!

      Picked up a quarter of 🎂 for 70 otd. Prices are great for everyone who needs their medical prescriptions filled. Great staff and owners. Always on top of thier game.
      Natures Leaf DispensaryBroken Arrow
      Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate you
      Official response2 years ago
      HoDMo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The 5th of July

      Staff was great and helpful with recommendations! 10% for NATIVES! I will be returning!
      Natures Leaf DispensaryBroken Arrow
      Thank you for the review. We appreciate it
      Official response2 years ago
      smokedogg187
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best bud hands down

      5 stars? They need 10. Awesome service. With in walking distance. Best bud i have gotten from any other place worth the price. 66 cookies da best. Other dispensary 66 cookies no comparison to Nature 🍃. Thanx Guys
      Natures Leaf DispensaryBroken Arrow
      Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate the review
      Official response2 years ago
      littledreadbass
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      worth the drive

      everything they had was good like the greens on a golf course there is no possible way of getting crappy weed here there are some shops like minefields with shitty bud this place was like a meadow in spring
      Natures Leaf DispensaryBroken Arrow
      Solid analogy my friend. Thank you
      Official response2 years ago
      Stixx_Sedenya
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Only true 5 star dispensary I've been to.

      So I was a little hesitant at first because compared to all the sales on flower at other dispensaries the price seemed a little steep. Once I was introduced to the quality and consistency of their products the prices seemed more than fair. The staff is amazing and the most helpful and educated on their products that I've experienced over any other dispensary. There are many other dispensaries that are much closer to me, but even with a little drive this has definitely become my top choice and home store. This is literally the only dispensary I've been able to honestly give a 5 star review.
      Natures Leaf DispensaryBroken Arrow
      Thank you for giving us a chance and we are very glad you had a great experience.
      Official response3 years ago
      shootout98
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      WOW 5 star is well deserved

      First time customer today. I saw the 5 star rating here and rolled my eyes like yea right. So as I’m sitting here leaving a 5 star review.. lol Service was prompt to the point and very personal. A great mix of customer service and knowledge of the product available. Up to date menu with out the door pricing. I love the fact I can sit at home and make my grocery list knowing the meds are available and the price is posted. I asked for a top shelf variety and I’m blown away with the quality of the flower. The pricing is spot on with the market. I’ll close with saying expect top quality you won’t be disappointed!!
      Natures Leaf DispensaryBroken Arrow
      Thank you so much for YOUR 5 star review as well, each one means the world to us.
      Official response3 years ago
      autumnmariee
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this place!

      Best flower even the “discount” flower is better than most dispensaries top shelf!
      Natures Leaf DispensaryBroken Arrow
      We will continue to try and put that kind of quality out there for you. We appreciate it
      Official response3 years ago
      oknick88
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      #1 in bixby

      this is one of my favorite dispensaries very comfortable feeling and freindly staff the owner is a super cool laid back guy always top quality flower with test results for great prices
      Natures Leaf DispensaryBroken Arrow
      We appreciate the review and thank you for your business. It is our goal to always provide this type of experience to our patients.
      Official response3 years ago