Select a product to start your order!
Natures Kiss

Natures Kiss

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.1

19 reviews

      Cwells1123
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in South Denver.

      Hands down my favorite dispensary in the Denver Metro Area. They strive to keep prices low, keep a wide variety of options available and have the staff to educate you about all their products. They have a product line of their own, but carry a wide array of brands that are responsibly priced and high quality. Good rewards program and med discounts on pretty much everything but flower. The flower is prices so low you don't need a med discount. This is on purpose. Great store, better staff. -Christian W.
      Ronnieblaze1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Ronnie and J Blaze!

      I am just so glad I was able to visit this place! Their products and staff are amazing and knowledgeable great place open to many years and this one is by far in my top five now shout out to !! Awesome bud tender (Q) !!!!! And The girl with her crazy Halloween costume lol! friendly and very honest and passionate about the products! I would really recommend this a must visit for the experienced and novice cannabis fans!! Thanks again for the awesome experience! Ron & J
      Desiwood2014
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best of the best

      I have been doing business with Nature's Kiss for 3 years now. I have never been let down, unhappy or dissatisfied with any of their products. From PBnJ prerolls, dense eighths, cantaloupe Pax pods, Robhots gummy edibles and chocolate cheeba chews, to their shatters waxes and my personal favorite - live rosins and solventless you are sure to find a great team on standby waiting to gind you a great product! Ashley helped me pick this amazing live rosin today produced by Nokhu Labs, truly a smooth and tasty smoke that I highly recommend!
      Bjake
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great service, great quality

      try the strains they grow, they are awesome.
      Khob4200
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service and great with them moving to 24

      love the bud tenders and strains
      Bushy1991
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      best in town

      I've been going here for 3 years now and it is the top tier dispensary in town. great staff, high quality product, great rewards, great dispensary.
      BlooBloo
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best bud tenders in the state

      Everyone here is chill af, they all know my name and know what I want even before I get up there. A great bunch of people's workin there give them mad love! D is the best though, she's a hard worker and is totally the reason I keep coming back she's great for the vibe of the place she knows everything I ask her and helps me out when I need something new. I always get my Evolabs Colors disposable cartridges in 1g melon is my favorite but blueberry is great too I just go with the higher thc %. But for $61 is worth it for sure. Love em all down there đź’™
      TSMKid710
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Cool vibes, awesome customer service!!
      alorabailey
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Good selections

      Great selection of dabs/edibles
      Ronnieblaze1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service

      Another great experience at my favorite dispensary Q and the rest of the staff do an outstanding job providing customers with knowledgeable advice fair prices and excellent service the greeter at the door is extremely friendly and patient as well thanks guys
      kpcousa
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Super helpful and Pleasant to visit

      They helped me pick the perfect product in my budget and was super nice the entire time! I’ll be back for sure!!!
      dabadon710
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      khrisD123
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      5 stars