Select a product to start your order!
Nature's Holiday

Nature's Holiday

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

130 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (65)

Price (64)

      Va_hale
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      I'm back.

      Love u norm!! Always take care of me!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nature's HolidayBay City / Saginaw
      Love my awesome customers. I try to keep you guessing to keep you smiling. LOL see you on the next fun visit.
      Official response8 months ago
      Shellz68
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Shellz

      Awesome
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nature's HolidayBay City / Saginaw
      Well we would also like to say your awesome as well and we apricate the continued support. See you soon.
      Official response1 year ago
      AdamHunted
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Always a good experience

      Never been dissatisfied with any of my trips.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nature's HolidayBay City / Saginaw
      Adam, it great you take the time to let fellow shoppers know you have enjoyed Nature's Holiday. Word of mouth has been the best advertisement for us and we apricate your help.
      Official response1 year ago
      vahale128
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love u guys

      As always thank you!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      vahale128
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love u guys

      Always got my back. See u guys soon!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nature's HolidayBay City / Saginaw
      When great customers meet a great dispensary, great things can happen. Thank you for the continued support and reviews.
      Official response1 year ago
      vahale128
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love Natures holiday

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nature's HolidayBay City / Saginaw
      Awesome customers are always appreciated.
      Official response2 years ago
      vahale128
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Five star service

      You guys are amazing. Always.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nature's HolidayBay City / Saginaw
      Well when our customers are great it makes our job real easy.
      Official response2 years ago
      vahale128
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love Natures holiday

      As always very friendly had my order correct and ready for me. Thanks guys much love.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nature's HolidayBay City / Saginaw
      Always great serving great customers, see you soon. Thank you for the 5 stars
      Official response2 years ago
      vahale128
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love Natures holiday

      The best dispensary in bay city ❤❤
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nature's HolidayBay City / Saginaw
      You have to love a customer who knows her quality. Thank you for the love and support.
      Official response2 years ago
      SmokedOutMI_710
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great Staff

      Awesome staff and some great prices .
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nature's HolidayBay City / Saginaw
      Awesome staff and Awesome customers what else is there to say but an Awesome Match. Thank you for letting us know Nature's Holiday is doing it right.
      Official response2 years ago
      vahale128
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love Natures holiday!!!!!

      Always on point. Had my order ready and everything was amazing. Thanks again Norm for all you do 😀
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nature's HolidayBay City / Saginaw
      I will let Norm know he did a great job. Not really, it is Norm and I take my customers feedback seriously that is why I respond myself. As always thank you for letting others know Nature's Holiday is doing it the right way.
      Official response2 years ago
      vahale128
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Always leave Happy 😊

      Best deal. Best green and Best customer service hands down. Norm is the best.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nature's HolidayBay City / Saginaw
      As always we love to hear from our customers. Making someone's day a little better almost does not seem like work when you have great customers. Look forward to the next time.
      Official response2 years ago
      vahale128
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love Natures holiday

      Norm is literally the best. I go there not only for the good deals but for the customer service as well. Thanks Norm for being an awesome owner/bud tender.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nature's HolidayBay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for the review 5 star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!
      Official response2 years ago
      bdrenck
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Fantastic

      I had accidentally not checked the bag on my first visit to take advantage of the free pre-roll deal, which I had put in the order description, and realized too late that it wasn't in there. My second time there I let them know what happened and they were happy to still fulfill the deal, which I really appreciate! I have only gotten concentrates from here but they are well priced and are quite good for the money imo.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nature's HolidayBay City / Saginaw
      I want to thank you for giving us a 5 star review and a second chance. Unlike a lot of places we like to talk here and sometimes we forget the important detail. We appreciate our customers and always want them to have a great experience. See you soon at Nature's Holiday
      Official response2 years ago
      dillson
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great quality and service.

      So happy with everything I ordered. I will keep coming back to checkup on the latest and greatest inventory for sure.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nature's HolidayBay City / Saginaw
      We are definitely working to produce a new level of service paired with great knowledge and always changing products. Thanks for the review. See you SOON
      Official response2 years ago
      eabell
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Wonderful Facility

      The owner/staff are so friendly and knowledgeable at this dispensary. I have been blown away by all of the products I received. I had a wonderful first experience at Natures Holiday
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nature's HolidayBay City / Saginaw
      We are glad you help our customers gain and share knowledge. Let's just say our job is a little easy when we have great customers. Look forward to seeing you again.
      Official response2 years ago
      odellso
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Bud tender are very friendly and knowledgeable.. and were very help when it came to answer my questions
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nature's HolidayBay City / Saginaw
      We try to ensure our customers receive all the help and knowledge we have. Nature's Holiday prides themselves on customer relations with quality product. See you soon.
      Official response2 years ago
      SmokedOutMI_710
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Bud tender was great! Curbside very fast!

      Awesome products and 10% off for my first visit. Awesome and friendly staff. I’ll be back!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nature's HolidayBay City / Saginaw
      We appreciate you coming in and celebrating with us. Hope to see you again soon.
      Official response3 years ago
      Cleaver_greene
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      5 Star

      Great prices for good quality. Will visit again
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nature's HolidayBay City / Saginaw
      We will continue to do your best for our customers. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business.
      Official response3 years ago
      420Potowatomi
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thanks Guys for a Great Experience!!

      When you walk in, you're immediately greeted by 2 masked gentleman, very polite, very friendly & very professional. The ol Putt Putt who would have ever guessed! It looks amazing inside, good selection of everything that I wanted. These 2 guys, Norm &.... oops sorry didn't catch your name sorry! But these guys made us feel like we just walked into a friend's house for a chat!! Very relaxed, chill atmosphere! John & Joe
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nature's HolidayBay City / Saginaw
      I am glad you like our facility, we always like making new friends and helping people enjoy life a little more. We look forward to serving you in the future and watch for continued change in inventory.
      Official response3 years ago