Select a product to start your online order!
Nature's Medicines Phoenix (Medical)

Nature's Medicines Phoenix (Medical)

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.9

6,471 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (101)

Price (95)

Javier89
8 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place for flower

can't argue they have good prices on flower from top shelf to bottom and their staff is friendly 👌 and helpful .thanks natures medicine
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nature's Medicines Phoenix (Medical)Phoenix
We love to receive feedback like this and are so glad you choose our dispensary. We promise to always keep the selection high and the prices low!
Official Response5 days ago
Hagira
3 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Great service

I love the medicine and prices are unbeatable!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nature's Medicines Phoenix (Medical)Phoenix
We love to receive feedback like this and are so glad you choose our dispensary. We promise to always keep the selection high and the prices low!
Official Response3 months ago
Shellylaurel
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

9:30pm

I arrived See sign to line up for preorder I waited 3-4 minutes called back Budtender attentive patient means informative
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nature's Medicines Phoenix (Medical)Phoenix
Thanks for saying that! We really appreciate the time you took to leave us some 5-star feedback!
Official Response9 months ago
Raymunoz89
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best buds!

I love this place! Never have to wait long and of course the people! My second family! Discounts for everyone at Carl’s Jr.!!!!
Nature's Medicines Phoenix (Medical)Phoenix
Yessss! Raymunoz89, we sincerely appreciate the time you took to leave this 5-star feedback and look forward to your next visit! Hope we will always be the place for your #bestbuds🍃.
Official Response9 months ago
Hexsagon
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good strains for the price

I've been going to Natures Medicine for the past 3 months now. The prices and the strains they carry keeps me coming. Smooth transaction when ordering online and customer service is great. I will definitely keep coming back.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nature's Medicines Phoenix (Medical)Phoenix
In a city full of choices, thank you for choosing our dispensary! Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars and for leaving us some positive feedback!
Official Response4 months ago
bgeeees
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time purchasing

It was a badass set up. The staff is so friendly being a first time patient of theirs it was badass to see everyone smiling and being so kind with any and all questions I may have had.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nature's Medicines Phoenix (Medical)Phoenix
Thanks so much for the perfect rating! We promise to always strive to exceed your expectations as far as our quality and price. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review- we appreciate you!
Official Response4 months ago
Mikeoxford13
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Delivery sevice

I'm loving the delivery service ... Drivers are prompt and courteous.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nature's Medicines Phoenix (Medical)Phoenix
Thanks for saying that! We really appreciate the time you took to leave us some 5-star feedback.
Official Response5 months ago
celeste0202
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always fast good quality right prices
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nature's Medicines Phoenix (Medical)Phoenix
Thanks for saying that! We really appreciate the time you took to leave us some 5-star feedback and the opportunity to serve our patients!
Official Response5 months ago
Treshawn508
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary

Everytime I come in here the staff are always super nice super efficient and really helpful just a great vibe
Nature's Medicines Phoenix (Medical)Phoenix
Thank you so much for this 5-star feedback and for choosing our dispensary. We really appreciate the opportunity to serve our patients and we look forward to your next visit!
Official Response7 months ago
CarlynHogan22
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

They always have great prices and quality I love going here for my meds!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Ajsanchez36
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Pickup Order Success

I put in an order for pickup and the pickup line was short. I got everything I ordered, 1 cartridge and 2 prerolls were good quality
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nature's Medicines Phoenix (Medical)Phoenix
We promise to always strive to exceed your expectations as far as our quality and price. Thanks for taking the time to leave this 5-star feedback; we are happy to hear your preorder went great!
Official Response7 months ago
Ogkingpappy03
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Have Good day

Have the greatest customer s
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nature's Medicines Phoenix (Medical)Phoenix
We do have the best patients! Thank you for rating us 5-stars!
Official Response8 months ago
celeste0202
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always has good prices fast !!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nature's Medicines Phoenix (Medical)Phoenix
Thanks so much for this 5-star feedback! See you again soon at Nature's !
Official Response9 months ago
SmiggyW
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

This is my go to spot. Budtenders are always informative and efficient. Great selection and great prices
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nature's Medicines Phoenix (Medical)Phoenix
Thanks for saying we are your go-to! We appreciate the opportunity to serve our patients and are always so grateful to receive feedback like this-- thank you!!
Official Response9 months ago
MarMar_39
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Rockstar

I am super happy pre-order is back at Phx location. The prices for meds are affordable it just it's too hot to be waiting in line! I was in and out in no time!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Ma_Robby
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very Good Deals and Quality!

Top notch service along with selections and qualities of product. Its worth the time, effort, drive to have an affordable pleasurable experience. Thank You!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nature's Medicines Phoenix (Medical)Phoenix
Thank you so much for this 5-star feedback and for choosing our dispensary. We really appreciate the opportunity to serve our patients and we look forward to your next visit!
Official Response10 months ago
Anthonyag611
3 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Great dispensary

Nature medicine Glendale is my spot cashier Kush she has a wonderful customer service she is great recommend her all the time
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nature's Medicines Phoenix (Medical)Phoenix
We just love Kush! – Thank you for leaving a compliment and rating your experience at our dispensary 5 stars. We appreciate the time you took to provide this feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
Hagira
9 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Great Service.

I enjoyed the product I purchased.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nature's Medicines Phoenix (Medical)Phoenix
Thanks so much for this feedback and for rating us 4-stars. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response9 months ago
gailranne
3 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Not happy

I was very disappointed and Nature's medicine I had pre-ordered and two for the medical line at 4 from the wreck light went before me and I was there before them WTF?
Thumbs up
Price
Nature's Medicines Phoenix (Medical)Phoenix
We always aim to deliver a great experience, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again.
Official Response3 months ago
RRivera26
7 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

5 hrs for an online order

I waited 5 hrs to receive my order (second time this happens) and it was only because I went in and asked about it. And when I got my order they gave me the strain I ordered but the higher tier. So my order was $30 more than expected. I didn’t want to make a stink of it so I just paid. But I was definitely bothered. I usually go to Natures medicine and have great experiences but the two times I’ve ordered online were a disaster. I’d much rather go in.
Thumbs up
Service
Nature's Medicines Phoenix (Medical)Phoenix
We regret you have had an uncommon unpleasant experience at our dispensary with online ordering. Please reach out to Jacob, our store manager, with more specific details about your visit at 480-420-3145 or jacobb@naturesmedicines.com. We value your feedback and will use it to better serve our patients.
Official Response7 months ago