Currently not accepting order requests
Nature's Medicines Mansfield

Nature's Medicines Mansfield

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.1

29 reviews

bagingospringo
2 years ago
5 stars

I love it!

Staff is always willing to price match, which is great! it's like, 2 minutes from my house too which is a plus! Very relaxed atmosphere.
Nature's Medicines MansfieldHartford
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this 5-star feedback! See you again soon, neighbor!
Official Response2 years ago
Ptsd420forMe
2 years ago
3 stars

Hopefully will get better ...

This is a new dispensary! The staff is knowledgeable in the products, however not very helpful with making decisions based on medical advise.... Website is a work in progress, as most are...The staff is nice and inviting. They remember you. However the maze you have to walk through and be escorted makes Pre-ordering and/or a hopeful quick visit ends up taking much longer than expected. ... I’ve pre ordered twice, both times my meds were there in a bin in the back, yet they did not put the stickers on them yet/etc they wait until you are at the counter to pay.. which is weird if I’ve preordered... Should be done Prior to me coming in to Pick It Up. Isn’t that the point of pre-order? Spend too much time waiting than actually purchasing... hope it gets better... seems almost as if they built this in the idea of it being a busy “store” with the waiting room(s). Bunch of cash registers. Only a few people allowed in at once.. they take too long as of now. Let’s hope
Nature's Medicines MansfieldHartford
We really appreciate your patience as we settle into this amazing opportunity to serve our patients with the best Cannabis the state has to offer! We have big plans and dreams and our space will accommodate. We also pride ourselves in complying to state regulations and in time our hard work will prove itself! Thank you for being on this journey with us.
Official Response2 years ago
sexiishortii901
2 years ago
3 stars

family

you guys are great just wish it was a little better with a cannabis display to see what I'm getting including everything on your menu
Nature's Medicines MansfieldHartford
Thank-you for your feedback, we will use this to better serve our patients. We look forward to your next visit, thanks for choosing Nature's Medicines!
Official Response2 years ago
gordonkc
2 years ago
2 stars

In time..

Pleasant business and staff. I just switched from another dispensary because this one is much closer to my home.They are just getting going so give them time..That being said,I would hope they would look at the website for Prime Wellness and see what a truly informative web page should look like.Nature's Medicine website only offers generic info,no pics .Bland....
Nature's Medicines MansfieldHartford
Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review! We are working hard to provide you with the best medical cannabis our state has to offer! Check out our extensive inventory on Leafly, Weedmaps, Natures Medicines and Marijuana Doctors!
Official Response2 years ago
sweet_papa420
2 years ago
1 star

nope

no
dporsche
2 years ago
1 star

No help

These AZ folks are out of step with CT MMP. The menu is never updated for over 30 days and i asked and watched and they never get new product from growers? I decided not to sign up with them because Carla the menu manager was completely clueless about menu. They also missed almost all grower drops for over a month .. To bad i was excited to join because it was so close to my house. Good luck
Nature's Medicines MansfieldHartford
We have responded to you via email and apologize for how frustrating this is for you. Our menu is fully integrated and updated consistently and is real time at https://naturesmedicines.com/mansfield-ct-dispensary/ and we do not receive daily drops from growers as we stated in our email to you. While Cayla and the entire menu team manage our site's menu - Leafly and Weedmaps are updated according to their company policy and procedure. Please visit our website or call our location for the most up to date MMP info.
Official Response2 years ago
eabossman17
7 months ago
1 star

Unexpected

Why do I need a CT CARD in order to purchase from their store ? I have a mass marajuana card yet I have to buy another from their city to purchase the goods ? Sucks ! Was looking forward to spending millions of dollars oh well. Well
Nature's Medicines MansfieldHartford
We apologize for the inconvenience this must have cost you. We are obligated to abide by the CT state regulations but let us know if you ever move to CT and we will be sure to help you out!
Official Response7 months ago
Reynardine612
2 years ago
1 star

Bad customer service

Tried to call ahead to ask a few questions. The phone just rang. No one answered, no voicemail picked up. I let it ring for almost two minutes. Totally unacceptable.
Nature's Medicines MansfieldHartford
We apologize for how inconvenient this must have been. We will use this feedback to better serve you in the future.
Official Response2 years ago
deven420711
2 years ago
1 star

Bad

They say come on in but the don’t fucking u that u have to live in Connecticut to buy weed her I was just her and drove 2 hours to come to his sh** hole dispensary and this purp hair did not care one bit fu**his place I would give is 1/2 stars if u could
Nature's Medicines MansfieldHartford
We regret that the federal regulations about marijuana restrict sales to people who are not patients of the CT MMP.
Official Response2 years ago