Currently not accepting online orders
Nature's Medicines Mansfield

Nature's Medicines Mansfield

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.1

29 reviews

hibiscuspink
9 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Connecticut

Over the last year it's been amazing the education and benefits when used correctly. Thank you very much for all your help 😊
Nature's Medicines MansfieldHartford
Knowledge is power and it is our pleasure to share that with you! Thank you.
Official Response9 months ago
Jesster195
9 months ago
5 stars

Very professional

Been going here for a year now. The staff is very helpful and the product is pretty clean.
Nature's Medicines MansfieldHartford
We strive ourselves in providing you with the best products and information we can offer, thank you!
Official Response9 months ago
JR4eva86
12 months ago
5 stars

Sharing is caring ❤

Nothing but positive things. My last dispensary could not answer questions about a lot things 🙄 So much more comfortable here
Nature's Medicines MansfieldHartford
We are so glad you are comfortable here at Nature's Medicines!
Official Response10 months ago
JR4eva86
1 year ago
5 stars

Dispensary with knowledge

No matter your needs if they don't have it they will look for it. Or help you find a comparison, without going broke trying to feel better. Everyone is so respectful and considerate to everyones situations. I love the Nature's Medicine Dispensary. Never go anywhere else
Nature's Medicines MansfieldHartford
No one should go broke trying to feel better...we appreciate you! Thank you :)
Official Response1 year ago
brendan_hill
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary

The staff is excellent, fantastic facility, all-around great dispensary
Bhill0408
1 year ago
5 stars

Favorite dispensary

absolutely awesome dispensary, fantastic customer service, real convenient, and always an enjoyable experience.
hi11zy
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Connecticut

The menu and staff at the place are top tier. They help you with anything you need. The atmosphere and vibe are fantastic. Highly recommend to other people. I will be back!! Great Place!
Therapeuticherb
1 year ago
5 stars

FIVE STARS

Amazing service, amazing prices, amazing everything, I 100% recommend if you live close
Lbarry30
1 year ago
5 stars

High Recommend Nature’s Medicine Storrs!

This was my first time visiting a dispensary and the experience was amazing. Great facility, huge menu with anything you could ever want and super helpful staff to help pick the right items for you. Highly recommend and I will be back!
Jbcollins87
1 year ago
5 stars

First Rate Dispensary! A+++! Highly Recommended

At first I was hesitant to switch from the dispensary I have used for the past 3 or so years as I never had any negative experiences or issues there. Nature’s Medicine was much more convenient for me for location so I decided to try it out. From the first day I walked in I have received nothing but AMAZING service above and beyond what I had been used to. The entire staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming and I actually look forward to it each time I go. They take the time to answer any questions you could possibly have and I genuinely feel that they truly care here. My only regret is that they weren’t open any sooner!
Me_Vsworld
1 year ago
5 stars

First dispensary visit EVER.

What do I say; from start to finish, from help with paperwork, submitting my application, to an awesome bag of free goodies, and of course, incredible product! Upon my first visit I was greeted by a crew of three, all incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Two of which work to put together a goodie bag, while the man at the front desk helped me select some beautiful glass, very loud flower of all different colors, and of course some wax for the rig. One reason I chose this dispensary for my first was the incentive for first time patients such as 50$ off your first order and customer points programs are always cool. That said; Locked and loaded I was INCREDIBLY impressed to leave my first visit with 2bags of entertainments and medicine; get this, FOR UNDER 100$!!! Last and far from least, I was informed of all sorts of classes offered bi-weekly on anything from terpenes, to how to roll a joint, or just product release and general information. Highly satisfied; more so, thrilled for my next visit! Let them know about this review, and they’ll be sure to tell you about their referral programs and point programs. Tell them “TheVapist” sent you for a friendly conversation about HOW TO GET FREE MONEY FOR REVIEWS AND REFFERALS!!!
AeT517
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly staff. Always helpful each visit. Very happy to have a great dispensary close to home.
linoleumshoes
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome dispensary

These guys are great. They have great prices, service and product selection. They also have tons of perks!
RosaSparks42
2 years ago
5 stars

Very Pleasant

The staff at Nature's Medicine were all really friendly when I went there. They were a bit disorganized when they first opened up (as expected) but everything is working great now. Everyone is willing to give answers for questions. You can speak with the pharmacist for recommendations. Everyone is friendly and patient, making for a nice environment where you can feel comfortable obtaining your medications.
Nature's Medicines MansfieldHartford
Thank you for your patience as we strive to serve you the best we can!
Official Response2 years ago
Irish0418
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place and Environment

Wonderful place to come and get medicine. The Staff is very Knowledgeable in patient care and product info. Always Striving to achieve Patient Satisfaction
Nature's Medicines MansfieldHartford
We really appreciate you! Thank you for choosing us to assist with your Medical Marijuana needs.
Official Response2 years ago
JR4eva86
4 months ago
5 stars

Only Nature's Medicine

From the time you step in the door you are treated with respect. They listen, care, and not because they work there. It's a genuine caring ❤. They remember and there family.
Nature's Medicines MansfieldHartford
Thanks for saying that! We really appreciate the time you took to leave us some 5-star feedback.
Official Response4 months ago
InkMetalPanda
5 months ago
5 stars

AMAZING!!

Everyone here is doing a fantastic job!! It is a medical dispensary that requires you show your medical card and a form of ID to purchase medicine. They are always so friendly when you go here and when you call!! Samson, Rachel and Julie are just some of the AMAZING people that always assist you and makes sure you get what you need. I go here for the connections made with the staff. They always asked how I'm doing and they are always so willing to make sure I leave happy. This place deserves more then 5 stars in my opinion. MAKE THE SWITCH TO THIS DISPENSARY!!
Nature's Medicines MansfieldHartford
Thanks so much for the perfect rating! We promise to always strive to exceed your expectations as far as our quality and price. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review- we appreciate you!
Official Response4 months ago
hibiscuspink
6 months ago
5 stars

Stress Free Help

They are so amazing you never have to worry. With as crazy as everything is Covid-19, Holidays, our health. They are so dependable i don't know what I would do without them.
Nature's Medicines MansfieldHartford
Thank you for posting this review! These are difficult times, but we are fortunate enough to be an essential business and will continue to provide our patients with the best possible care.
Official Response6 months ago
_Weed1228
9 months ago
5 stars

Everybody joined in the Fun!! Many thx to Sampson

Ryan is learning fast- I found out he was the one who has been updating the menu & putting the CT database online. But I had ?’s about cooking & he taught me what type of accessory I need to make my edibles and what I need to think about . I really appreciate his input & being so I formative- I really was grateful plus him & Rachel & Marjorie for putting up the terpene profiles - it really helps!! So hats off to another part of the dispensary experience. I would never leave this dispensary ! Everybody is so nice and patient & are always care to share Info with people - or me specifically- I ask fir a strain & they let me know when it comes in!! There’s no place better!! They don’t rush you or treat you like just a # plus they always have discount days for wearing clothes promoting all 4 growing companies plus they have mask you can get !!!! They have handled COVID19 with no problem the store has the social distancing stickers on the floor . It’s very clean with wonderful people work
Nature's Medicines MansfieldHartford
Thank you for sharing this great review! We appreciate you business and look forward to assisting you with all your Medical Cannabis needs in the future.
Official Response7 months ago
Copperjones
11 months ago
5 stars

So much help

I get to go here every 3-4 weeks ,the up front people are so nice ,and will help you with forms or anything else related to this area.Now the back area where it all happens .they say your name soon as you walk in , they call me by my last name . The pharmacist knows everything there is to know about their products. It was all new to me , but now I know what I need ,I am also hard of hearing so they take time with me.
Nature's Medicines MansfieldHartford
We are happy to be able to provide you with exceptional service here at Nature's Medicines! 🙏
Official Response10 months ago