Select a product to start your online order!
Nature's Kiss Tulsa

Nature's Kiss Tulsa

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy

Reviews

4.5

396 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (72)

Price (67)

Brobinson918
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Natures kiss solventless

AMAZING! Grabbed the killer cupcakes single source and it’s some of the best hash rosin I’ve had in Oklahoma!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
burner99123
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Easy online ordering with 20% off code as well!

Thank you so much for all your help!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
RunSmoke
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place!

I’ve been to Nature’s KISS twice now and I knew I’d be back after the first visit. The people are very friendly, prices and selection is great, and the shop is clean. Everything runs really smoothly. On my last visit I got 4 pre-rolls to try different strains. Not sure if it was purposeful, but I got 2 Googlefeet pre-rolls as one of my other strains were substituted. I could not be happier that I have 2 of this strain. It’s absolutely fantastic. Thanks again!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
cannabiscurator918
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love Nature's Kiss

They are great.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
limmit52
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome depo

Good prices for quality Meds and #Thowedbunny said that lol
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Pretty_Toni81
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great flower

Great experience! Great flower
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Lidzco
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Can you have a dispensary crush

I love this place. Best deals and strains.
Thumbs up
Price
cannabiscurator918
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nature's Kiss is great

They are as good as it gets.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
olglory12420
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Bomb Product on the Low

Their natures kiss flower has always been my go to. Now they have it at special pricing. Side note their clothing is comfy just got the new beanie to go with all my shirts.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Coletrain1531
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Just right

I wanted a strain they had online andwhen I got there it was gone...
Thumbs up
Service
ryzo
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing bud

Highly recommend going here for flower, they always have quality product!
xcrxbxbx
2 months ago
5 stars

Favorite place!

This is my go to dispo! Great flower for awesome prices! I recommend this place to everyone
918788
2 months ago
5 stars

Nice dispensary in south Tulsa

The flower is always beautiful and there is a good selection of edibles and other products. They require mask wearing, which is s great thing. This is an upscale dispensary and is clean and attractive and is in a safe part of town. One of my go-to dispensaries.
djsqrd047
3 months ago
5 stars

Great shop!

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Always enjoy stoping by.
mrdboy
3 months ago
5 stars

they're the G.O.A.T. to me love it!

they're the G.O.A.T. to me love it!
abug
1 day ago
5 stars

Good selection and helpful staff

I love stopping into Natures Kiss! They have a wide range of hours which makes it convenient to stop in. The budtenders are helpful and the product selection is great!
mkeck1987
3 days ago
5 stars

Great Service

Gentlemen that helped me was kind and helpful huge thumbs up.
tony198945
3 days ago
5 stars

very good flower

love this place love the flower and the people are nice and you cant beat 3 dollars a gram for top shelf shake yall are the best dispensary in tulsa
sharisdavis
5 days ago
5 stars

Check em out!

Very nice place. Alot of product to choose from.
MoniMon11
5 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Patient Clerk w good customer service