Nature's Herbs & Wellness - Sedgwick

Nature's Herbs & Wellness - Sedgwick

Storefront
Openuntil 8:45pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:45pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

318 reviews

      kushma21
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly, plentiful shop!

      Staff was friendly & knowledgeable! Plenty in stock there as well!
      Tiedyetony
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in Sedgwick

      love these guys! remode looks amazing!
      Rockcrawler78
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Good service

      It was very professional and fair prices
      Crystaltingstrom
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      This place is the place

      This is the best place to go in Sedgwick
      WMUser117828662
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorite shop!

      Love love love this place !!!
      puffpuffpastrychef
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      good bud, great people

      driving through from Nebraska and I couldn't suggest it more! Nice knowledgeable people, pete at the front desk was great. They were fast and cheap as well, always a plus.
      RenSnow333
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Diamond in the Ruff

      Pete was very helpful. It really is a quality place in a small town. Don't pass it up
      mrpicachu
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Environment and Warm Welcome

      First dispensary I’ve went to, super warm welcome and instantly showed and explained the deals they currently have. Great waiting area and answered questions! Great choices, and explanations!
      ttis111
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing experience

      First time experience went fantastic! Amazing staff
      MrLott009
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      first time

      great service very knowledgeable will return highly recommend
      FlyFisher08
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      excellent service

      from the moment I stepped in, I knew this experience was going to be awesome. guy at the door was very polite and helpful. little bit of a wait to get in, but worth it. will be back!
      Reaper1971
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      love the new look

      the new store looks amazing on the inside. the people there are very nice and helpful.
      CatNMarsh
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      My favorite stop!!

      Pete is absolutely amazing at the front, wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      Great dispensary. Great weed and nice staff
      5 stars

      Nature's family

      Great deals on everything 👏
      WMUser378763671
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Nice people great atmosphere and great service!!!
      CourtMarie19
      2 months ago
      4 stars

      Love the update!

      Love the new store update, much nicer! And love the daily deals
      Hardcoreholtz
      1 month ago
      3 stars

      Service

      Great service great products close to home
      hazard1nc
      1 month ago
      2 stars

      it was not all bad, but it wasn't great either..

      The bud tender, was extremely pushing indica, and I asked for sativa and sativa dominant strains, but they pushed indica.. I am not very happy at all, I have had amazing Veritas strains, but for exotics, they apparently did what they always do at natures herbs, get their thc ratings and then throw it all through the kief grinder to pull off some kief for their cheaper natures kitchen edibles and their house brand oils and hashes. I can't give a good review because the whole experience was awful. I give them 2 stars because they weed was not low quality, but nothing great! go to the others in town, if you want quality!!
      lvdiva
      5 days ago
      1 star

      So much false advertising

      Supposed to be a b1g1 half day on Tuesday’s for edibles - says it on a flyer when you walk in. Get to the back and it’s suddenly 25% off. Said they made a mistake. I asked about things on the menu for $3 and they said there were mistakes made and being corrected and that isn’t accurate. The girl that worked there didn’t understand fast acting edibles and what makes them different - I wasn’t going to explain it to her. They’re recreational not medical so no discounts on tax for Med patients - oh and nothing if you’re a first time patient / customer. I’d think in a state so green there would surely be somewhere that values it’s customers more. Go elsewhere.