Nature's Herbs & Wellness - Sedgwick

Nature's Herbs & Wellness - Sedgwick

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

301 reviews

      Trizzy2020
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful store

      Great service and very nice store. Lots of strains and very helpful bud tenders!!
      1pocketplayer1
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      awesome place

      my experience here was amazing, friendly staff and great prices. if u have a question about something they will answer it.
      NateInProgess
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      Great shop great staff

      Friendly staff! Great selection. Clean and well kept store. 10/10 recommended!
      goodvoiceelk
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      happy

      very friendly staff and clean new store remodel and affordable prices
      Mollymollll
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      Gimme dat discount 😜

      Dope shop and it’s nice I don’t have to drive all the way the Denver
      ahopkins1295
      21 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Was greeted by Pete, and the customer service and assistance was very helpful and professional thank you!!!
      XeTaDoDo
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Great staff! Everyone is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Was my first time, won’t be my last!
      Dozzerdog
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic!

      Great experience and Cody was knowledgeable and patient!. Prices aren’t bad and the entire staff was super friendly! We will be back!
      jcaudill03
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Will def come back! Great customer service
      falsbrooks
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Really friendly staff

      I went on my birthday to this small shop and it was such a great atmosphere. The staff were really nice. plus I got a preroll for a penny for my birthday.
      WMUser937267138
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Greatest place to see!!!

      Great staff very welcoming, amazing selection and good prices!!! Must come and take a look
      taryndwh
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Peter, The Greeter.

      Peter, the Greeter was freaking awesome AND brought great energy!
      kushma21
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      Friendly, plentiful shop!

      Staff was friendly & knowledgeable! Plenty in stock there as well!
      Tiedyetony
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best in Sedgwick

      love these guys! remode looks amazing!
      Rockcrawler78
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Good service

      It was very professional and fair prices
      Crystaltingstrom
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      This place is the place

      This is the best place to go in Sedgwick
      WMUser117828662
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Favorite shop!

      Love love love this place !!!
      5 stars

      good bud, great people

      driving through from Nebraska and I couldn't suggest it more! Nice knowledgeable people, pete at the front desk was great. They were fast and cheap as well, always a plus.
      RenSnow333
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Diamond in the Ruff

      Pete was very helpful. It really is a quality place in a small town. Don't pass it up
      mrpicachu
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great Environment and Warm Welcome

      First dispensary I’ve went to, super warm welcome and instantly showed and explained the deals they currently have. Great waiting area and answered questions! Great choices, and explanations!