Select a product to start your order!
Natural Wonders

Natural Wonders

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

44 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (5)

Oliver Levi
5 years ago
5 stars

The best

The natural wonders staff is the friendliest in town providing the kindest atmosphere and the finest flower around!! Five stars across the board!
taraawalker
5 years ago
5 stars

Great for novices!

This place was clean, had a great selection and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. My boyfriend and I we're traveling from CA and it was our first time buying from a club. They were kind enough to give us the whole schpeal and we left with a strain that produced the exact high we were looking for. 5 stars!!!
sharonbeer62
5 years ago
5 stars

Love the staff. Always helpful to us old folk .

Love them
Hanford
5 years ago
5 stars

So Easy

This place is so awesome. Everyone is nice and the product is easily available. No long lines, just chill vibes and good people.
mikegallegos
5 years ago
5 stars

Great product, great staff

Every time I go into that store, I'm greeted with smiles and hello's. Great product, great staff, home run!
coop7179
5 years ago
5 stars

word

this place has a great selection and cool peopl
donpablo503
5 years ago
5 stars

Nice shop

Great staff and quality cannabis. One of the best shops in town for sure.
bekkusan
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome dispensary

Was my first time visiting a dispensary, everyone was very friendly and helpul. 10 / 10 !
Bobsmith421
5 years ago
5 stars

Quality

Quality shop. Friendly staff, good prices.
koplar
5 years ago
5 stars

Great people and prices!

Went there today for the first time ever and the staff was super nice and helpful. GREAT $5 joint! Quality all around!
jazzthespazz
4 years ago
4.8 stars

Welcome to hawthorn neighborhood!

After being at several dispensaries only to be disappointed...I was pleasantly surprised for my random find of this place. I was welcomed immediately upon walking thru the door chatted a bit with front desk guy who buzzed me back then was immediately greeted and offered assistance. Will return!
DanOConnor
5 years ago
4.8 stars

Live resin on deck

Great selection, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Will return, would recommend
DanOConnor
5 years ago
4.8 stars

Walked in for a preroll, walked out with resin

I parked way down the road and then checked Weedmaps and found that this place was super close to me. I came to grab a quick preroll before heading home and casually at the end after picking out a top shelf super purple jay, asked if he has live resin. gorilla glue #4 by echo electuary is what he suggested and good choice it was, that was less than an hour ago and I am more than satisfied. Would recommend, will return 👍🏽
mothershipfarms
5 years ago
4.8 stars

Awesome Experience!

It was my first time yesterday and I loved the product I got and the quality info the budtender gave me. He knew exactly what I liked and got me the last of a product that was amazing. Thanks!
shmalice
4 years ago
4.6 stars

Super friendly and well stocked

First time in the shop and the employees were super nice. They are probably the best stocked shop I've been to in the area AND they have Hi-chews for you when you walk in (Japanese candy not and edible ha)
lilsick23
5 years ago
4.6 stars

Dr. who

I went in there for some dr. Who it was awesome how they had it stored :)
jarmicball
5 years ago
4.4 stars

Great service.

You can get your green in so many places but the people are what make the difference here. Helpful, welcoming and excited to see you!
1.6 stars

Awful

Just moved off of 39th, a few blocks from this storefront. A buddy and I, both new arrivals from New York, wanted to check out our local dispensary hoping to find half an ounce to split. As we were walking into this hole in the wall, we were greeted by a very sweet girl, who gave us access to the floor. The shop is impressive, but the employees lack a common sense of customer service. Once prices were involved the tender stated one price, then had to ask his superior for the correct price. After which, a shady huddle formed and I could hear them mumbling about how cheap I am. Another tender jacked up my price for asking for the half ounce to be split into quarters. I went to this shop once, solely for the convenience, and I had no weed. I will never be going back.
Csxo86
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Cduncamp
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price