Select a product to start your online order!
Natural Wonders

Natural Wonders

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

44 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (5)

Badkarma6996
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Portland’s Best

Fantastic customer service! Was met with people who love what they do and it shows! Awesome selection of some of Oregon’s best products, even carrying limited single-source products. Definitely my new regular spot!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
5 stars

Love this shop

Great little shop with only quality products, no garbage here. Thank you for keeping it real!
highmtn86
2 months ago
5 stars

Hands down the best shop in Portand

I’ve been to many shops in Portland and the people here are the best. Not to mention they source some of the cleanest grown flower in the state. Mature, kind, and they truly want to help you find what’s best for you without the pissing contest you get at other big name shops. I am one of the growers for deep creek and have decided I’m not going anywhere else. Thank you guys for all that you do and the top-notch, down-to-earth service!
MarianneMaxim
8 months ago
5 stars

710 stars!

I’d like to leave 710 star review but 5 will suffice Natural Wonders is always 100% - aesthetics, customer service, & selection! 💯💯💯
fattymch
11 months ago
5 stars

5 star service, 6 star hash

My current favorite dispensary. Always stocking the cream of the crop. You might find cheaper, but you won’t find better. Always looking out for the medical patients. Locally owned, good people!
CodeCat
3 years ago
5 stars

thank you!

my gosh.. come here for quality buds lol
Peopleirollon
3 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful Knowledgeable Service

Visiting from Canada. Loved this location. Our bud tender was wonderful.
PatsssBlazin42
3 years ago
5 stars

Top Notch Spot

Beautiful presentation, helpful bud tenders, and overall fantastic atmosphere. I came up to visit Portland for a week from the Bay Area and was lucky enough to stumble upon this place. Must check out!
kchac
4 years ago
5 stars

amazing first experience

Was visiting from out of state and felt extremely comfortable in here!! all the people in here are super friendly and personable and great prices. Definitely recommend!!
destiny.johnson2
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome customer service.

Namantin is amazing. Her customer service leaves nothing to be desired. Awesome store. Awesome chick. Check it out!!
Taylort1093
4 years ago
5 stars

Overall very good

I got everything I needed from natural wonders. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, good products, fair prices. Will definitely return.
jolenna
4 years ago
5 stars

jo72hi

friendly staff knowledgeable on their products top shelf good atmosphere will definitely refer to friends a little on the pricey side but you get what you pay for
lala1962
4 years ago
5 stars

Nice place

Nice staff and classy joint (pun totally intended), though not over the top expensive like some places I've been. The people that work there have a professional attitude, they aren't just stoners (not that I have anything against stoners lol) there for the employee discount. Knowledgeable staff. Call in to see what the daily specials are.
Peterh1994
4 years ago
5 stars

Great shop

Awesome service and product
CBC13
4 years ago
5 stars

Great experience

I've tried a couple of dispensaries, but found them to be especially friendly and patient, and very knowledgeable about their product. Place is cozy and has nice atmosphere. Will definitely visit again.
herbsanddreams
4 years ago
5 stars

My Go To Shop

Great flower, awesome service, and sweet deals/prices! Love this shop🖤
Jae777
4 years ago
5 stars

Best bud!

Love this shop! They have my favorite flower in town!
DanOConnor
4 years ago
5 stars

Also thanks for the stickers

The owl is dope
mild
4 years ago
5 stars

Friendly Neighborhood Dispensary

Super friendly staff, often greet me by name and remember my flower preferences. Staff are knowledgeable and approachable. There is rarely a wait and its location / proximity to Fred Meyer is hella convenient. Very competitive pricing and a fair amount of variety. $5 1/2 gram pre-rolls are hard to beat, as are the occasional shake deals. 5/5 would recommend 🙃
droopydrawers
4 years ago
5 stars

Great staff and product.

I've been about three times in one week. Friendly staff. Quality product. Clean environment.