Natural Wonders

Natural Wonders

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

46 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (5)

      Badkarma6996
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Portland’s Best

      Fantastic customer service! Was met with people who love what they do and it shows! Awesome selection of some of Oregon’s best products, even carrying limited single-source products. Definitely my new regular spot!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ruth1ess
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Staff/Selection/Pricing

      Super helpful friendly staff. If you're looking for Happy Cabbage or Echo dabs, this place had more selection than anywhere I've seen and the deals they had were awesome. One of my top picks for sure..
      ckps1198
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      awesome experience

      This was one of my few times in a dispo and it was by far the best. i forgot the guys name that helped us, but he was very polite and sociable when we came in, and didn’t seem too pushy on selling us anything. the products were 12/10!! WILL be coming back
      5 stars

      Love this shop

      Great little shop with only quality products, no garbage here. Thank you for keeping it real!
      MarianneMaxim
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      710 stars!

      I’d like to leave 710 star review but 5 will suffice Natural Wonders is always 100% - aesthetics, customer service, & selection! 💯💯💯
      fattymch
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      5 star service, 6 star hash

      My current favorite dispensary. Always stocking the cream of the crop. You might find cheaper, but you won’t find better. Always looking out for the medical patients. Locally owned, good people!
      CodeCat
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      thank you!

      my gosh.. come here for quality buds lol
      Peopleirollon
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful Knowledgeable Service

      Visiting from Canada. Loved this location. Our bud tender was wonderful.
      PatsssBlazin42
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Top Notch Spot

      Beautiful presentation, helpful bud tenders, and overall fantastic atmosphere. I came up to visit Portland for a week from the Bay Area and was lucky enough to stumble upon this place. Must check out!
      kchac
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing first experience

      Was visiting from out of state and felt extremely comfortable in here!! all the people in here are super friendly and personable and great prices. Definitely recommend!!
      destiny.johnson2
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome customer service.

      Namantin is amazing. Her customer service leaves nothing to be desired. Awesome store. Awesome chick. Check it out!!
      Taylort1093
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Overall very good

      I got everything I needed from natural wonders. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, good products, fair prices. Will definitely return.
      jolenna
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      jo72hi

      friendly staff knowledgeable on their products top shelf good atmosphere will definitely refer to friends a little on the pricey side but you get what you pay for
      lala1962
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice place

      Nice staff and classy joint (pun totally intended), though not over the top expensive like some places I've been. The people that work there have a professional attitude, they aren't just stoners (not that I have anything against stoners lol) there for the employee discount. Knowledgeable staff. Call in to see what the daily specials are.
      Peterh1994
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Awesome service and product
      CBC13
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      I've tried a couple of dispensaries, but found them to be especially friendly and patient, and very knowledgeable about their product. Place is cozy and has nice atmosphere. Will definitely visit again.
      herbsanddreams
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      My Go To Shop

      Great flower, awesome service, and sweet deals/prices! Love this shop🖤
      Jae777
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best bud!

      Love this shop! They have my favorite flower in town!
      DanOConnor
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Also thanks for the stickers

      The owl is dope
      mild
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly Neighborhood Dispensary

      Super friendly staff, often greet me by name and remember my flower preferences. Staff are knowledgeable and approachable. There is rarely a wait and its location / proximity to Fred Meyer is hella convenient. Very competitive pricing and a fair amount of variety. $5 1/2 gram pre-rolls are hard to beat, as are the occasional shake deals. 5/5 would recommend 🙃