Ethos Watertown – Med + Adult Use

Ethos Watertown – Med + Adult Use

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

15 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

mgriffin20
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wonderful staff
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
thortwenty
3 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic service and great product!

I love going to Ethos in Watertown! The store is fun to be in and the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I am usually helped by Kacey, who is absolutely fantastic! It's also the only dispensary ive found in the area that consistently has great high-dose edibles. Highly recommend the Happy Valley gummies.
Hotlettuce420
23 days ago
5 stars

Awesome Experience

Dee was very helpful and pleasant to talk to! Highly recommend this place!
prodbykam
1 month ago
5 stars

Top Dispensary of my visit

The flower was AMAZING... The oil syringe was easy to use
Iball1317
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this place!

This place was awesome as natural selections and even better now as Ethos. Great bud, good prices, and feels like a Cali dispensary. Jay is a rockstar budtender, they have made awesome suggestions and really know their stuff!
EPandyC
3 months ago
5 stars

Ozzy Rules !

I had the best experiences here since they opened for adult use. Long story short ..they helped save my life . Ozzy was one staff member that stood out and helped me out with my first in-store appointment, alongside being wicked helpful in suggestions. He's a true asset to your team. All other staff are equally as nice and accepting. It's a perfect vibe and smooth flow from security to everyone else working there. A+, keep up the great work everyone!
WMUser488250721
1 month ago
1 star

Be sure to make an appointment

New to the marijuana experience. Was in Boston so I decided to give it a try. Nowhere did I read that I had to “make an appointment”. The security guy at the front was nice enough but got nowhere beyond you need an appointment. Mind you, there was only one car in the lot. Ohh well, I left and spent my $200 at Pure Oasis, a black owned business that I was happy to support and you didn’t need an appointment. Also, the staff there was friendly and helped me navigate what to buy.
karma617
2 months ago
1 star

REFUSED MEDICAL SERVICE BY : MORGAN

I am absolutely disgusted with the way I was treated when I walked into ethos. First off when I walked in the associate behind the glass had her feet up on the desk on her cell phone. I showed up at 7:47 PM and was declined service by Morgan due to being a first time patient. I drove all the way here to be told I need to show up by 7:45 in order for her to input me in the computer system when it literally takes five minutes if that to put me into the system. I explained I just wanted to get some pre-rolls and a cartridge and she declined my service because she did not want to do her job and input me into the system. And then when I asked what her name was she at first refused to tell me and said why do you need to know my name and I said because I would like to know because I’m being refused service, she then said very rudely “Morgan”. I said “oh by the way that’s my name also, you have a great evening.” After reading all the reviews I was so excited to come here and after this experience with Morgan I am so upset and disappointed and I am leaves with NO MEDICINE. THIS IS NOT HOW PATIENTS, let alone anyone should be treated.
ganjaninja2020
4 months ago
5 stars

Expertise

The experience in Colorado and the exceptional transfer of knowledge show in their strains. Pura Vida is a beautiful specimen.
ecait22
9 months ago
5 stars

new favorite dispensary

i’ve been to natural selections a handful of times at this point and have been super happy with each visit. the staff are super friendly and helpful, and the flower is some of the best that i’ve found in the area
Spinnerette
9 months ago
5 stars

Good location

Good location, plenty of parking. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good selection. Discount for new customers. 👍
Edman1818
3 months ago
5 stars

The best

The guys are so helpful 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
real100
8 months ago
4 stars

Great quality

Even though they have lower percentages, NS has quality of bud that is equivalent to (if not better than) that of GR nearby in Newton. better then the stuff at RC/SN, just expensive. discounts are also a little lower than the competition However, If you want quality over quantity, NS is your spot.
nouell
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ChristineAndrea
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price